3 Petits Points Reviews

17 | Paris, FR
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for 3 Petits Points

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Weifeng

    Weifeng · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do not hesitate, call them !

    How could words give you an idea about such magical moments ? Better visit their videos on their website or else. You'll have a clear idea about how good they are.
    3petitspoints is definitely the video team to choose. They have been extremely proactive and reactive, and have never let us feel stress or else.
    We contacted them and the way they responded was so impressive. Trust has been established as from the beginning. They perfectly understood how we are and what we want. This made the difference.
    They created both our Save the date and Wedding day videos.
    Moreover, they delivered the video in the shortest time we even expected.
    The only words that came out when we saw the result was : Wow, Thank you 3PetitsPoints.


  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazed by the professionalism and talent of the 3 petits points team. The wedding video they made for us is absolutely out of this world beautiful. Looks like a professional feature film.
    Really impressive at very reasonable rates!
    Highly recommend.
    They’re also extremely discreet during the events you hardly notice them and they’re super open and friendly.
    And their delivery processes are modern and so much faster than anyone else I interviewed.
    Their same day edit was so impressive our guests were litterally amazed.
    Not one negative thing to say! Very very talented team.

  • A

    Astrid · Married on 08/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3 Petits Points was not only professional but also very caring and fun to be with which is very important if you spend more than 12hours with them.

    The most fascinating for us and our wedding guests was the "Same Day Edit (SDE)" a short video they showed after dinner, a compilation of the whole day packed in 4 minutes - worth every cent! Furthermore they are more focussed on telling a story and the emotions behind it rather than just "reportage". But feel free to get inspired by their YouTube channel where you can also find our wedding SDE in Vienna, Austria. Thank you 3 Petits Points for making us feel like stars in our own video!

  • Angélique

    Angélique Rossi · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Team !

    Jean and his team were more than perfect! Very professional and attentive...
    We strongly recommend «3 petitspoints ».
    They moved all my guests with their film « Same Day Edit »
    Thank you very Jean and yours guys,
    You made our Wedding just wonderful !

    With Love
    Angélique & Fabien

  • E

    El · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3 Petits Points were absolutely wonderful and we would highly recommend them to anyone getting married in France or abroad. Jean was incredibly responsive and made us feel really at ease from Day 1. His attention to detail was astonishing and, although he and his team do many many weddings, he made us feel as though we were his #1 priority. On the day the team were unobtrusive (in fact I hardly realized they were there half the time!) and captured all of the small (and big) moments perfectly. They worked exceptionally well with our photographer, whom they only met on the day, and owner of the Chateau who was also our wedding planner. When we were talking through the different pricing options, Jean mentioned a 'same day edit' offering which we took the team up on. We weren't really sure what to expect, or how it would fit in with the overall day, but trusted Jean and his team when they said it added a special touch. And they weren't wrong! The speediness and skill of the 3 Petits Points team to get a first day edit together only hours after our wedding ceremony was incredible. It added such a wonderful touch to the day, and many people came up to us afterwards and expressed how wonderful it had been to have the showing same-day. Even better, the team added more content to the same-day edit over the next 2-3 days and presented us with an absolutely incredible 4min video just days after our wedding! We were able to share this on social media and let our friends and family who hadn't been able to attend see our magical day. 3 Petits Points were fantastic all round, and booking them as your videographers is a must :).

  • N

    Niña · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jean and his team at 3 Petits Points were absolutely incredible to work with. They have surpassed our expectations and surprised all our guests with their Same Day Edit at our reception. Jean is very personable and extremely intuitive, and lead a team of professionals that were able to capture our special day. We were really impressed at how Jean took the time to get to know us as a couple and as individuals, and was able to edit a video short that fit our personality while incorporating his fantastic cinematic eye. For those that have seen our Same Day Edit, all came to the same conclusion: "Magical" is what they've said, and we very much agree.

    Jean is a very talented filmmaker, and it is definitely worth your while to consider him and his team for your wedding.

  • G

    GUIZONNE · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absoluement parfait! Equipe très agréable. On a envie de se marier tous les mois. Une grand BRAVO a toute l'équipe. Nous n'avons aucun conseil pour améliorer le service. Ce fut un rêve eveillé.

  • E

    Eddy · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We spent a wonderful day with the 3 petits points team. They were flexible, discrete and very professional before, during and after our wedding day. Thanks again to the 3 petits points team for their amazing work!

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word : PERFECT !

    We were lucky my brother in law had 3 petits points Team for his wedding. When we watched their videos, we fell in love with their work, as the videos were amazing, and create a very touching story. We were convinced that it would create a great souvenir of our wedding day.

    When D-Day comes, every 3 petits points member was lovely. With their professionnalism, being filmed really felt natural as they were discrete. They also did great coordination with our photograph.

    Now we are SO HAPPY that our emotions are transcribed through videos, we will keep these memories forever. Our guests were also amazed by the Same Day Edit video during the evening. We recommend 3 petits points to every of our friends and families when they talk about weddings !

    So, what can I say except that it was PERFECT ! And THANK YOU so much for everything.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's hard to put into words how thankful we are that we hired Jean and his team! We were initially skeptical about hiring a videographer due to the added expense and thinking that photos would be enough but after seeing 3 Petits work and speaking with Jean we knew it would be worth the money. Throughout the planning process Jean was extremely responsive and helpful. On the day of the wedding the entire team was very professional and kind. The wind was excessively strong that day and Jean made it a point to capture some drone footage for us (which we really wanted)! About a week later while on our honeymoon.. we received the link to the highlights trailer. My husband and I sat in the kitchen of our house rental to watch the video. We literally both balled the first time we watched because it is one of the most beautiful things we have ever seen! Honestly, the amount of love and attention to detail that Jean and his team captured is incredible. Seeing the special moments between our family, friends and each other is literally priceless. How amazing it is to have something like this that we can cherish for the rest of our lives! Every loved one we show this to has been blown away as well! We now look forward to the full 30 min. film later this year! 3 Petits Points are true artists and we highly recommend them! Thank you again :)

  • E

    Emmanuel · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great pleasure to work with jean and his team 3 Petits points . They were very professional, discreet , flexible during the whole wedding. They managed to catch the atmosphere of the ceremony and the party and to retranscript it in the video . They were everywhere but we did not see them at all. All the guests recognized the quality of the work and they excedeed our expectations . We recommend Jean and his team without any hesitations!!! They are just great!!! Alëna and Emmanuel

  • L

    Linda · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jean and his team are the best! We used them for our wedding and they were amazing. From the pre prep to the end result on the day Jean and his team showed so much professionalism and they were so friendly! What's best is Jean really makes sure that what is captured on footage is what you as the customer really wants. We would highly recommend him and when we have future events he would be number 1 on our speed dial! Thank you so much Jean and 3 Petits Points for everything!

  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jean and his team were amazing to work with, very professional.
    They really invested in their job and executed amazing films, they were able to capture the day so beautifully.
    The "Same day edit" film was already amazing, we could feel the emotions in every second of the video. Even the music matched us perfectly!
    I cannot recommend these guys enough, go with them, you will be as happy with what they do for you as we are.
    They are truly worth it!
    Thank you again team 3 Petits Points.

  • P

    Partosa · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonjour l'équipe 3 petits points...
    Nous voulons encore vous dire merci de nous avoir accompagné pour notre Jour J qui fut magique et votre mini Vidéo etait juste woaw, nous ne trouvons meme pas le mot juste tellement que c'etait magnifique... En 3 minutes vous nous avez émus et nous n'avons pas encore tout vu... Et nous sommes certains que vous allez encore nous épater en tout cas on a hate de voir la suite.
    Encore un grand merci à vous de votre professionnalisme, gentillesse et bonne humeur.
    A tres vite :)

  • C

    Chloe · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After watching my wedding highlight video (and crying joy tears) for about the 57th time, I figured I was in the perfect state to write a review for Jean and his team at 3 Petits Points….I am a wedding photographer myself and knew that my standards would be very high when it came to my own wedding photo+video team but Jean blew my expectations out of the water. He captured the essence, the crazy fun, and the little subtle moments of our entire wedding weekend and assembled them in such an artful way. We are SO grateful that he flew all the way from Paris to the middle of the desert in Moab, UT to capture our crazy wedding!!
    Our wedding was far from traditional and could not have been easy to shoot...it was a three-day music festival style, glamping wedding with 3 bands, 3 DJs, a coffee truck, food trucks, a silent disco, laser tag, national park adventures, two yoga classes, 3 full dinners with about a billion toasts, a snack tent and of course multiple photoshoots throughout the weekend so the fact that Jean and his team were able to keep up with all that was in itself a huge accomplishment! They were so much fun to work with and not obtrusive at all, very professional, creative and above all brought such a happy positive vibe to our wedding weekend! We can’t wait to see the full video because we know that will be amazing as well. Absolutely worth every penny!

    https://vimeo.com/172067676

  • P

    Pamela · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great experience and the best people to cover and share such a special day. Everything was truly perfect and magical. Thank you 3 Petite Points!

  • User6938240 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A truly talented team of professionals.
    I was originally not convinced on having a videographer for our wedding, I felt it was something you only did in the 90s and was happy with just a photographer, but Jean and his team reassured me and delivered over and above anything I had ever expected. We were already so impressed with Jean's professional way of working during the pre wedding shoot and knew from here we made the right decision to agree to having a videographer. On the day Jeans team were so discreet and blended into the crowd, again a testament to his experience and professionalism.

    If this did not already leave me impressed enough, I was in awe by the time I saw the finished video from post production. Jean is a true talent of his art, allowing you to relive moments again and again captivating your emotions back into that exact time in your life.

    I am and will always recommend their service.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review