53 Reviews for 1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Party Bus (1)
Bar (1)
Fiber Optics (1)
Flat Screen(s) (1)
Premium Stereo (1)
46 1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Driver was great!! The limo was so amazing the lights were beautiful and it was very clean!! On time!! Will be using you again in the future!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennifer, 5/23/20, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Excellent service, made our group feel special! Outstanding value!

Profile Picture Randy, 5/11/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Mr. Jim Connor was a delightful and very helpful! He was on top of things and very courteous to all our guests. Many guests commented on Jim's demeanor with our children and how well he handled them. The vehicle was spotless and clean! Thank you 1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses! This was for our school event, Prom 2018.

Profile Picture Donavin, 5/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

This was a night to remember. Kevin was awesome!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristan, 4/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Had a wonderful time and always a great experience. Driver was extremely accommodating to everything we needed the night of our adventure!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sally, 3/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We had a fantastic time I the Chrysler 300 stretch limo for my 40th birthday. Mike the driver was excellent and very professional!

Photo for 1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses Review
Profile Picture Sara, 3/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We had an amazing time with 1up Limo. They made my wife's 40th the perfect evening.
The driver (Kevin) was tip top.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Joseph, 1/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Great job. Thank you for having it painted on time.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Russ, 1/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

This was such a great company to work with...would use them again in a heartbeat. The driver was very friendly and extremely helpful on a bitter cold day. Could not be happier. If I booked again the only thing I would have done different is booked a little bigger ride, but that's on me! Thank you!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tyler, 12/31/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

The bus we rented was the perfect way to get the party started for our reception! So fun for the whole bridal party!

Profile Picture Brittany, 12/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The staff was very accommodating and we had a fantastic time!

Profile Picture Demi, 12/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
Services Used: Party Bus, Bar, Fiber Optics, Flat Screen(s), Premium Stereo
5.0

Best party bus ever!!!!!!!!!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jenna, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We used 1UP'N for the girls bachelorette party and for the wedding party.. Both times they were great.. Not only did they meet all of our requests, they actually allowed the bachelorette party to be moved to a different weekend (after a family emergency) at no extra cost and no questions asked or fuss made.. They are ourstanding.. Their vehicles are top notch and their service is amazing.. Billy was the driver both times and he was great. Save yourself time and don't use anyone else.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Travis , 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Excellent Driver!! So very happy with the service! So much Fun!!! Jim was a super nice guy! Would definitely use 1Up'n again!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Misty , 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

The service was excellent. :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lindsey, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

It was great. Wonderful impressive limo, our driver was a sweetie.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Erin, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Mark was very accommodating and always looking to see how the bride and groom and entire wedding party were doing and if there was anything that could make our experience more enjoyable. Couldn't have asked for a better limo ride!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture David, 10/7/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Transportation
5.0

So glad we booked this transportation for our daughter's wedding reception. Very prompt, clean and courteous service. Highly recommended!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Carolyn, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We could not have had a better experience! Very responsive and working with us to make the event the best possible! Top notch!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Vivian, 9/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Teresa is extraordinary even though she didn't have vehicles available she went above in beyond to help me to find something that was over the top..... In my book she is 6 stars.........

Profile Picture Michelle, 9/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Seriously the best service. Theresa was always quick to respond with any questions and our driver Billy was so sweet. We loved our time on the party bus and wouldn't change a thing about our day. thank you!

Profile Picture Becky, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

We needed last minute transportation for our wedding party and 1up'n limos worked with us so that we could get what we needed! It gave me such piece of mind to know everything in that day was taken care of!

Profile Picture Amanda, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

I contacted 1-Up'n Limousines on a Saturday evening and left a message regarding a "last minute" gift idea I had for my best friend's bridal party...to travel from getting all dolled up at BJ Grand Salon and delivered at our wedding destination, Sheedy Shores in Loami, IL. In less than 24 hours, Theresa returned my call and we began the process to schedule our ride. I explained that I wanted to make this a surprise and Theresa was pleased and eager to accommodate my requests. She was very thorough in describing my options, she provided all necessary contracts without delay, and she kept in touch prior to the "big day" -- providing the drivers name and contact information so I could call him if I had any changes in our schedule. The vehicle (a stretch Hummer) was AMAZING! It was clean, cool and kick-butt! Our driver, John Halford, was punctual, professional and pleasant and we had a BLAST! I would recommend using 1Up'n for any special occasion!

Profile Picture Laura, 8/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation
5.0

Everything went well. The party van was in great shape.

Profile Picture Betty, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Transportation