Skip to main content
Weddings

1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses Reviews

1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses

1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses

Springfield, IL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 146 Reviews
View more information

146 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 146
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

33 User photos

  • Amber
    Amber A. Getting married on 04/29/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Vendor was easy to work with from beginning to end. They were quick to provide a quote, responsive to emails, and great with follow-through. They reached out with driver details the day before our event. Everything with transport went smoothly the day of our event. We rented the E450 Limo Bus and the Ford Transit Limo Bus. Both were very well maintained, clean, and perfect for our group. I wouldn't hesitate to book with 1 Up'n Limousine again.

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. You were so easy to work with also! We will look forward to next time!
  • G
    Gina A. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent - would recommend

    Mike was our driver and he was great!! Getting it all set up was easy and accommodating, even with my last minute change to pick up time.
  • H
    Haylee Z. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Very reliable! Will be using them again.
  • J
    Jennifer T. Married on 02/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    13th birthday

    They were extremely flexible. We had to reschedule last minute due to weather. I was able to rebook at the next date I was wanting. They were so kind & patient! My son & his friends had the time of their life!!! The limo driver was exceptional!!! The boys kept raving about how cool he was! He was very personable & professional!!!
  • J
    Jeff T. Married on 02/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All around excellent on every level!

    From the first conversation to booking and using the company it was flawless. Anthony was absolutely the most professional driver and took care of anything we needed. Highly recommend! Thanks to 1UPN for making my daughters 21st birthday the best. Will def use them again.

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Jeff, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! I appreciate your kind words and have passed it on to Anthony. He has worked for us for about six months and this is his first "in-print" review so I know he will be excited. Thank you for trusting with this family milestone! We look forward to working with you in the future.
  • R
    Robbilee L. Married on 01/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!! highly recommended

    Our chauffeur was very professional and gave us great service! The bus was clean and had great sound and heating/air! Just a perfect day all around!
  • A
    Allyson Married on 01/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One-up limo service

    This was one of he easiest processes from start to finish. The entire staff had such professionalism and kindness. Can’t wait to use their service again.
  • J
    Jessica E. Married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    20th Anniversary Dinner

    Service was amazing! Chris was professional and even arrived early. The owners were kind and responded quickly to emails and phone calls. I would highly recommend using this company for your transportation needs.

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    We are so glad you enjoyed your night Jessica. It was an honor to be part of such an amazing milestone. We hope to be able to work with you in the future!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 12/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    We had such a great experience. Our driver, Mike, was very professional. We will definitely book them again in the future.

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda. We are so glad you had an amazing night. We look forward to working with you again!
  • J
    Jammie S. Married on 12/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Office Coordinator

    We had an amazing time and the servce provided was outstanding!

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you so much. We are so glad you all had a great time! We look forward to working with you again next year!
  • A
    Amy D. Married on 12/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Holiday Party

    We rented the old Cadillac for rides around our neighborhood for a holiday party we hosted. Our guest LOVED it and felt like royalty. The driver was amazing!!

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    We are so happy everyone loved it!! Thank you for sharing pictures with us as well. Seeing you all smiling and enjoying the evening is the best compliment! We hope to see you next year!
  • L
    Linda K. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything went smooth as planned. Drivers were awesome and the 1937 Cadillac was the best!!

    1 up limo service was the best experience out our wedding planning. Everything went as planned with no problems. Would definitely recommend and hire again!

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you, Linda! It was our pleasure to be a part of your daughter’s wedding. Please let your friends and family know about us for all their future limo and bus needs!
  • S
    Steve Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    Our driver Anthony was awesome! He saw to it that we got to where we were going quickly but safely, he was super nice and professional and all around a great person and employee, was a pleasure to have him as our driver. Theresa was quick with the responses for the contract and prices are very affordable. Bus was very clean and in great shape will definitely recommend!

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Steve, thank you for taking the time to review us! We really appreciate your business! Please pass our information along to friends or family that may be in need of a limo or party bus.
  • Jim
    Jim F. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Ride

    The service was excellent, the vehicle exceeds our expectations, it was truly an exceptional experience. Our driver was top notch!! Highly recommend their service to anyone. 1 UpN is an excellent choice for your event!!

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you for trusting us with your special day! Please keep us in mind when friends or family are looking for limousine or party bus services.
  • Matthew
    Matthew D. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal experience

    Theresa made things very easy, also was very understanding due to my prior booking with a different company went very wrong. Rebecca made the reservation and everything else go extremely smooth, 0 issues with anything. Our driver Anthony was so awesome just wish he was able to come enjoy the party with us. All in all would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a limo service with quality and honestly perfection. Thank you to the 1up limousine family you went above and beyond for my wife's birthday party. Will most definitely be a repeat customer.

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Hi Matt,
    It was our pleasure to work with you and I am so glad you found us. We will be looking forward to working with you soon!
  • J
    Jeff M. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic! Weather didn’t cooperate and they responsive and willing to help us out anyway they could.

    Great company great experience!

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you, Jeff! It was our pleasure to be a part of your wedding! Please keep us in mind for future birthday parties, anniversaries, or any other transportation needs!
  • M
    Matt S. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!!

    Kevin was a fantastic driver and helped us not only get to our destinations but also to have a good time! Would absolutely recommend 1 Up'n to anyone!!

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Thank you, Matt! We appreciate your business and your review! Please keep us in mind for future events!
  • S
    Steven H. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to Work With

    It was a pleasure working with 1Up'n Limos for our wedding day in Springfield. Theresa made the pre-planning coordination a breeze and our driver John was friendly and accommodating. Thank you for helping make our special day great!
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easiest part of the wedding!!

    Scheduling with Teresa was one of the easiest things to do. She was so nice and helpful! We had Mark as a driver and it couldn't have gone any smoother. He was early and patient with the beautiful escalade full of women. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again!

    1Up'n Limousines and Party Buses's reply:

    Hi Sarah, thank you for your thoughtful review. I am so glad you found us and we were able to accommodate you! We will look forward to working with you in the future!
  • S
    Stephanie E. Married on 07/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Service!

    1upn provides Exceptional Service, whether for a large group, wedding, or for transportation of a high profile client. I Highly Recommend.
  • B
    Brent Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Limo Service Around!

    Great company that I’ve been a part of twice. I would go back here for any of my limo needs.
  • R
    Rachel M. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    I can't recommend this company enough! The pricing was reasonable, the staff was amazing, and the driver did a wonderful job making sure everyone had a good time!
  • S
    Sara D. Married on 06/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Birthday Party

    We hired 1Up'n Limousines for our daughters birthday party. We drove to secret locations for 2 hours and the girls had to guess where the next stop was. Prizes were awarded, pictures were taken and the music had everyone dancing in their seats. Fun was had by all and I was told that we set the bar high for future birthday parties!! The owners and driver were responsive and professional the entire time. I highly recommend 1Up'n Limousines!
  • J
    Jaime W. Married on 06/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional and wonderful service!

    Chris was a wonderful, accommodating, friendly driver! Couldn’t have asked for more!! Thank you!!!
  • E
    Emma S. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bachelorette Party

    John was great! He was very accommodating and made the trip even more fun. We all had a very great time!