18th Floor Photography Reviews

6 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for 18th Floor Photography

Recommended by 99%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

7 User photos

18th Floor Photography 1
18th Floor Photography 2
18th Floor Photography 3
18th Floor Photography 4
18th Floor Photography 5
18th Floor Photography 6
18th Floor Photography 7
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't believe we found this awesome duo! Jeremy was AMAZING, his wife was equally AMAZING! We can't get over their professionalism, their eye for wonderfully beautiful shots and just how freaking OUTSTANDING the photos turned out! WE ARE IN LOVE. If you are in search of great photographers at a reasonable price, call Jeremy and Kristin, you will not be disappointed! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • J

    jessica · Married on 10/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was amazing! He is always professional, on time and he cares a lot about what the client wants! I am so happy with the way our pictures came out for our special day. I highly recommend Jeremy!!

    Sent on 01/26/2018
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy with 18th Floor Photography is nothing but professional. They always put the customers needs first and always come through with nothing but perfection. My wife and I couldn't be more happy with our wedding pictures. Jeremy takes all the stress away from perfect pictures and makes it so much fun! We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 01/27/2018
  • P

    Peggy · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved, loved, loved working with our photographers! Jeremy did a fabulous job and I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved having Jeremy and Kristin shoot our wedding. Not only were they on time and professional they made us feel so comfortable on our big day. They handled everything professionally and really put us at ease. Our pictures turned out amazing and I couldn't have asked for 2 better people to work with that day! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/25/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/06/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Capturing our wedding day was hard enough

    Jeremy was a great photographer, he captured our day beautifully. Despite the rain and delays in our schedule, he was quick to capture each moment as it was happening and just as quick to take shots we were not expecting at the right moment.

    Sent on 01/18/2019
    18th Floor Photography 8
    18th Floor Photography 9
    18th Floor Photography 10
    18th Floor Photography 11
    18th Floor Photography 12
    18th Floor Photography 13
    18th Floor Photography 14

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review