Weddings

111 Maine | Catering Reviews

111 Maine | Catering View more information

52 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 52
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

26 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Sofia C. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible food and service

    We hired 111 Maine to cater both our rehearsal dinner and reception. Jennifer was amazing from start to finish. Our tasting was delicious but the food at our rehearsal and reception was out of this world good. All of our guests raved about it. Jennifer even put together a GIANT whoopie pie as a special treat for my friend’s birthday. Our venue (bear mountain inn + barn) also had great things to say about their experience working with 111 Maine. If you’re looking for a professional caterer who is flexible, easy to work with, and will make your tastebuds very happy - don’t hesitate!
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible food and outstanding service!

    We loved everything about our experience with 111 Maine! The food was incredible, and Jennifer and her team were able to create a fantastic menu based on our vision for the wedding. Our guests raved about the food, and every other vendor we told we were working with 111 Maine said "Oh, we have no more questions. They'll have it all under control!". Check out 111 Maine for incredible food and outstanding service.
  • S
    Sara M. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Farm to Table Caterer... basically Maine on a Plate.

    111 Maine was our first and last tasting. We were looking for a small caterer that could handle our large-then-small wedding at the Maine Maritime Museum in Bath and could provide a taste of seasonal mid-coast Maine to our diverse group of guests. We couldn't have been happier with the result. Jennifer invited us into her kitchen for a tasting and we were hooked from the lobster rolls all the way through the almond cutting cake and mini whoopee pies. We ended up with a raw bar, featuring local oysters and jumbo shrimp, an appetizer course, a main buffet with multiple meat and vegetarian options (try the Moroccan chicken for sure), and desserts to die for. They worked throughout the COVID-shrunken event to try to make everything go smoothly, including meeting a last minute request for a welcome reception, providing bartenders to serve the alcohol we purchased ourselves, and helped us choose the proper rentals for the event. Taste, hire, relax, celebrate. Hire 111 Maine. You will not regret it.
  • Catherine
    Catherine Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Quality & Memorable & Very Reasonable! Let Jennifer and her staff spoil your guests!

    Our guests are STILL talking about our wedding reception food!!!! The quality of the food was amazing!!! From the hot apps to the entree the flavors were fantastic. We had lamb chops, wild mushroom torts, chicken sate, bruschetta for apps and split lobster tails, flank steak, lemon chicken, fingerling potatoes, multiple salads and a dessert tray you dream about with whoopie pies, strawberry shortcake, blueberry tartlets and lemon squares. Jennifer and her staff were extremely flexible, professional and easy to work with. We had to change our wedding plans 3 times due to COVID restrictions and went from 130pp down eventually to 42. Jennifer was a joy to work with. Her sense of humor and creativity were so helpful. Our guests felt like they were eating at a 5 star restaurant. Thank you Jennifer for everything you made our event so memorable for our closest family and friends!
  • A
    Abigail K. Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience with 111 Maine

    111 Maine and Jennifer do an amazing job making delicious food. My partner and I had to seriously scale back our wedding plans, and change our venue due to Covid and Jennifer was so flexible, willing to roll with the punches and worked with us through the ups and downs of planning this new intimate event. From our tasting to the wedding Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and created delicious and wonderful food. We cannot say enough good things about our experience with 111 Maine, I would highly recommend!

  • Taryn
    Taryn O. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    We cannot say enough about our great experience with the 111 Maine team. The food was amazing, and when I say amazing, I mean AMAZING! It’s been a year since our wedding, and our guests are still raving about the food. The tasting was also such a fun, special experience. We are absolutely thrilled we worked with 111 Maine and could not recommend them enough. Thank you 111 Maine!! - Taryn & Jonathan
  • Courtney
    Courtney M. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious food and wonderful people

    111 Maine came recommended by our day-of coordinator, and they were a perfect fit for us. Jenn and her team catered our rehearsal dinner, cocktail hour, and wedding reception and also ran our bar service for two nights. They made us feel so well taken care of all weekend! We signed our contract about a year out, and communication was a bit slow at the time, but the closer we got to our date, the more frequent it got. Jenn was so accommodating with dietary restrictions and food allergies, and was very patient with us each time we wanted to change something about the menu or the schedule. They also did a wonderful job coordinating logistics for our rentals and transportation to our Peaks Island venue - truly above and beyond! And the food was absolutely delicious - I just wish we had ordered more desserts so there would have been some leftovers!
  • A
    Anne D. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ahhhhmmazing Food & Wonderful People

    Jennifer and team were just incredible! Throughout the entire process, they partnered with us to develop the perfect menu. As self-proclaimed foodies, the appetizers, dinner and desserts were high priority for us - we've been to many weddings where the food is bland, cold and forgetful - we craved flavorful, local flare and we got just that! Jen was kind enough to include two tastings - one for my parents and another for Ben's family. This allowed all involved to truly get a taste and have input. Leading up to the weekend, Jen was organized and calm; working with all necessary vendors to ensure we had what was needed. Her oversight and management truly made me feel confident going into the weekend. The only bumps were somewhat out of their control - the weather required the sides of the tent to be down which limited the room waiters had to serve food - this lead to somewhat slow service, but despite that, the product was still hot and delicious. There was also a server or two who tried to clear more than they could, and as a result, dropped a few plates, but it was quickly addressed. All in all, we're so happy with 111 Maine - we would highly recommend them to anyone getting married in Maine!
  • Amanda
    Amanda F. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible service & delicious food

    We had a unique vision for our food on our wedding day and Jennifer and her team brought it to life! Instead of a formal seated dinner, we wanted all our favorite appetizers served all night! Not to mention our incredible crepe bar made hot and fresh by Jennifer! The 111 team went above and beyond to make our entire wedding guests and vendors, feel like one big family on our wedding day - which is exactly what we wanted!

    We will forever be craving your chicken & waffles, late night garlic knots, and lobster rolls forever! Thank you for making our day so special.
  • Kate
    Kate Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop the search!

    Wow. What a pleasure it was to work with 111 Maine and eat their food at our wedding!

    A month later and guests are still telling us how great the food was.

    Not only was the food fabulous, but we were so incredibly impressed with the team - from the owner Jennifer to her staff onsite the day of…..they blew us away.

    They really thought of everything and the cocktail hour, dinner and bar service were just perfect.

    At one point during the cocktail hour, one of the servers came up to ask me what I wanted to sample and brought me a plate of appetizers - knowing how hard it is for the bride and groom to actually eat on their own wedding day. It was moments like that one that make 111 Maine stand out as one of the best vendor decisions we made for our wedding.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delicious food and friendly staff!

    We were looking for a vendor for our wedding day that could accomodate EVERYTHING food and drink - apps, entrees, desserts, signature drinks - you name it. My husband and I scheduled a tasting about a year and a half before the wedding. We brought my brother along with us and they didn't charge us a cent! And we didn't just get a "taste" - we got full portions! We actually ended up doing the tasting in the morning because they had an event to attend later in the day, so you would think that tasting fish tacos and beef tenderloin might be a little weird for breakfast...NOPE! Everything was so delicious, even at 9am!

    Jen made the entire planning process so simple. She was accomodating with every request and made us feel confident that each detail would be taken care of. She even went above and beyond to add small touches, like a "beverage station" for our guests pre-ceremony. And the food...OMG! We had people come up to us during and after the wedding to say it was the best food they've ever had at a wedding, including a guest who is a chef in Boston! They even took care the cake and the dessert table - fresh pies, cider doughnuts, and ice cream - perfect for a September Maine wedding!

    Not only is the food amazing, Jen is one of the kindest human beings you will ever meet. When you are spending so much time and money planning the biggest day of your life, it's so nice to have a positive and calming presence! I can't say enough good things about 111 - please take my word for it and sign the contract!!
  • R
    Rose Married on 09/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My daughter chose 111 Maine as her caterer for her September wedding. Jen and Amanda are great to work with. The appetizers were delicious. My daughter wanted a fresh and locally sourced caterer. We were not disappointed. The ravioli were outstanding. The sauce was delicious and it should be bottled.
    The beef and haddock were perfectly cooked.
    Guests were loving the squash. The desserts were fresh and very decedent. We had them do a brunch for us the next day. The quiche melted in your mouth. The bakery items were moist and flavorful. Thank you 111 Maine for a memorable meal.
  • C
    Cara Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow, where to begin with 111 Maine? I think the best description of our experience working with Jennifer and her team is seamless. They took care of everything! our wedding was a "destination" for us so we didn't get the opportunity to taste test the food (our parents did for us), and we were blown away by the flavorful food and incredible service on our wedding day. We had several special requests and they accommodated all of them without question. Every member of the team was friendly and hardworking. They not only made and served incredible food and our took care of our bar, but they also set-up all of our tables and helped with final touches like lighting candles and laying out menus. One of my favorite memories of our day is a result of this group. I'm not sure if someone told the team or if they just noticed I kept eating my husband's potatoes, but suddenly a plate of them appeared at my seat! It was awesome, and shows just how they aim to make your event perfect. My only wedding day regret is not eating more of 111 Maine's incredible food. Look no further, you've found your caterer.
  • mainewed
    Karina Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Family style dinner

    Jennifer, Kristen, and the 111 Maine team were so great to work with! They did bar, cocktail hour, and a family style meal for our wedding and everything turned out great. We had several guests comment on the food and the service. The food was delicious, served hot, and well timed. In the planning process, Jennifer and team were very responsive, flexible, and helpful. They helped coordinate with our rental vendors to ensure we had everything we need for the event to run smoothly. 111 Maine exceeded our expectations! I would love to work with them again and would recommend to anyone looking for a wedding caterer.
  • J
    Jacob P. Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing with food allergies

    When it came to wedding planning the part that stressed me out of the most was selecting a caterer, and I wish I had known about 111 Maine sooner because it would have saved me so much stress. I have multiple, life-threatening food allergies myself (to milk, eggs, peanuts and tree nuts), and some of our guests had gluten intolerances and shellfish allergies on top of that.

    111 Maine never batted an eye when we threw these challenges their way. They handled everything with the utmost care, providing me with the full list of ingredients during the tasting and even sending me images of the packaging of the store-bought ingredients they used (in addition to the amazing fresh produce) to put my mind at ease. They never balked when I asked them a million questions about how they prepared their food, what was in it, etc.

    Not only did everyone eat safely, but the food was actually delicious. They planned a brilliant menu that was designed to be served at room temperature so that guests weren’t left eating cold food that should have been hot if they were served later than others. They also really took our preference to heart when it came to the cuisines my husband and I like, the ingredient we don’t like and the types of food we wanted to avoid.

    They also did a great job of coordinating the bar set-up and staffing that. We gave them an idea of what we wanted for our signature cocktail, and they perfected it.

    Wedding food doesn’t need to be boring. And guests with food allergies or intolerances don’t need to feel excluded at special events. 111 Maine embraces that logic and delivers on it exceptionally. Hire them. Your taste buds will thank you.
  • Justin
    Justin M. Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Allergy-Friendly Super Heroes

    When planning my wedding with my allergic-to-everything husband (milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts) and family (shellfish, sesame, gluten), we were SO worried about finding a caterer and almost tried to make everything ourselves. And we were SO lucky to find 111 Maine, who not only were able to make things for us that were safe for everyone to consume (literally a feat that had never been achieved in a family function), every single one of our guests has since raved about the incredible menu created. Served family style, we got a huge amazing variety (from corn fritters and bacon wrapped scallops as passed hors dourness, to mirin steak to potato salad and spicy Korean slaw to citrus Haddock at dinner) that nobody could tell was painstakingly created to avoid life-threatening ingredients. Also, the cocktail they made upon our request was probably the greatest beverage I ever tasted. Their staff was also incredibly friendly, attentive, and responsive to everything from our first email through (free) tasting and even past the wedding day.- helping with rentals return. The ladies at 111 Maine are literal super heroes and made our wedding day EXTRAORDINARY! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jennifer, Kristin and the entire 111 Maine team were an absolute dream to work with! They are truly genuine, passionate people, and we knew we were in good hands the moment we met Jennifer for our tasting. Everything was delicious the day of the wedding from the drinks, to cocktail hour, to dinner to dessert. They took the time to set up our place card table, favors and centerpieces and everything looked amazing, exactly what I had envisioned! Everyone there had a smile on their face and ensured me I wasn't being too much of a pain when I asked a million and one questions. Everything was so perfect, thank you!!!
  • T
    Tori Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our entire experience from start to finish was great. The staff is always accommodating, friendly, and professional. We were instantly happy with the responsiveness and ability to put together a terrific menu for us, but when we went for the tasting we were hooked. The food was fantastic, they were so nice, cooked up everything for us to try, and it only got better when they were cooking for 100 people instead of just two. 111 Maine was also able to handle the baking and the bar service, cutting down on additional vendors and making things simpler for us. Everything was perfect, Thank you!
  • H
    Helene Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything about our experience with Jennifer and her expert team at 111 Maine was outstanding. From the beginning, the menu planning process was thoughtful and Jennifer was very accommodating of our requests as well as offering great suggestions. Every dish was delicious and memorable. The goat cheese ravioli with Makers Mark cream made a huge impression on our guests. We were particularly impressed that the food was served piping hot despite being prepared outdoors in October. We would recommend 111 Maine without reservation.
  • K
    Kris Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got so many compliments on the food at our wedding! Using 111 Maine was one of our best decisions. The food was to die for, the bartenders and servers did such a great job, and they really went above and beyond in helping set up and clean up.
  • B
    Brianna Married on 08/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW! Jennifer and the team at 111 Maine really made our special day even better. Through the entire planning process up until the day we could not have been more pleased. They were very involved up until the day of which really relieved a lot of the stress on us. They came in knowing exactly what needed to be done and were so cool calm and collected! Our guests could not stop raving about the food and the quality of service. The staff was so kind to all our guests and efficient when getting the food out. We could not have been happier with our choice to use 111 Maine and would love to use them for any other event we have!
  • A
    Andrew Married on 06/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    111 Maine provided catering for lunch the day of our wedding, our reception (including dessert) and brunch the next Morning. The food was fantastic. All of our guests raved about the food and, I believe, a few even insisted on going into the kitchen to talk with the chief. The food 111 Maine offers is fresh, delicious, and beautifully presented.

    Jennifer was very professional, responsive, and on point in an accountable, but not over the top way. She has a very clam demeanor that is nice to have during a busy event. Jennifer and and one of the other chiefs even walked up to location I was getting ready to provide lunch to me, my mother, mother-in-law, and bridesmaids.
  • C
    Cyndi Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    111 Maine catered two of three dinners for our daughters recent wedding weekend. Although our second caterer was excellent, I wish we had Jen and Amanda and their team all three days! 111Maine was a dream to work with. From taste testing to the last clean up they were professional, kind and caring. They focused on what everyone needed and the food was above outstanding. I heard several times "I've never been to a wedding where the food was this good", "I never expect wedding food to taste good, how did you do this?" My reply, I didn't do it, Jen, Amanda and their team didn't leave one stone unturned! If you need a caterer in Maine for anything, 111 Maine is your go to choice!
  • S
    Stephen Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Jennifer & Amanda cater our entire wedding weekend. Rehearsal Dinner, Welcome reception, Wedding day, Sunday Brunch. It was amazing. We can't say enough about this incredible caterer. We were planning all of this without the help of a wedding planner and Jennifer made the process so easy. She listened to our overall plans and helped us craft menus for each event that were delicious. She helped us keep our budget in check, create a timeline that worked for the wedding day. In short -- Jennifer and her staff worked seamlessly with our other vendors and ourselves. She made the process of planning as easy and fun as it could be. AND then she delivered incredible food three days in a row for a large wedding (191 guests). I can easily say hiring Jennifer was one of the best decisions we made! Emily & Steve
  • S
    Sharon Married on 07/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you are a bride in Maine and looking for a caterer that will respect you and give you what you want I say go with 111 Maine. My daughters wedding was in July 2016. She lives in New York and I live in Connecticut. Planning a destination wadding can be difficult but Jennifer made the process painless. Not only did she LISTEN but the food was amazing. Her experience and love for what she does shows in the final product....an amazing dinner for our loved ones. Thanks Jennifer and all your crew. You helped us make memories for a lifetime.