Wilson Stevens Productions, Inc.
New England's premier live entertainment resource.
    145 Reviews
71 Commercial Street
#167
Boston, MA 02109  | map
Agency or Band: Agency
Band size: Large (6+ musicians)
Genres: Dance
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (145)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our choice to use Eye2Eye as the band for our daughter's wedding was one we made over 7 years ago. Long before we knew who our son-in-law would be, we knew we wanted this band!
Having attended 3 Bar Mitzvahs where Eye2Eye was playing, we saw how they created the most fun and memorable events where EVERYONE danced...and all night long!
Our wedding was one that many described as the most fun wedding they'd ever attended and we know it's because of how Eye2Eye played incredible music from the minute we entered the ballroom. They set the perfect tempo for a night of joy and we all truly danced the night away!
This band exceeded our very high expectations and we couldn't be happier with our choice!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The Hub played at our daughter's Nantucket wedding and were awesome. Read the crowd well and kept the dance floor full all night. We added some brass to the band and the vocalists were terrific.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about the band Splash. They did the most incredible job at my son and daughter-in-laws wedding. Everyone commented on how great they were. It was an all night dance party. Loved the way the sax player, guitarist and singers performed in the middle of the dance floor. They played as Rosie (the bride) sang "At Last " to her new husband (Steve) and he sang to her as well (with laryngitis ). They also played as my other son Shaun (the best man) sang the toast that brought us all to tears. We were all sad when the night ended but they were gracious enough to give us one last song. Here's to you Splash!!!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Working with Wilson Stevens Productions, from the very first moment I excitedly called after our daughter announced her engagement, was so easy. The professional office staff was courteous and laid out all the steps necessary to book the band Radiance from that point on. Email communications and calls were quickly answered. The bride and groom reported terrific communications with the staff and with Sal, who listened to their music interests and helped them formulate a fun and trendy musical evening. The musicians were professional and really enjoy what they are doing. The dance floor was PACKED, every song. The huge groan when the evening was over was palpable. Our guests still continue to talk about the reception entertainment, now 7 weeks later. Thank you so much Wilson Stevens Productions, and Radiance! Keep doing everything you're doing! Most sincerely, Tina D.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eye 2 Eye was absolutely incredible at my wedding this past weekend. Chauncy, Jason, Penni and the entire band simply nailed it in every aspect. They sang beautifully and the energy level was off the charts. The dance floor was packed the entire night. All my friends are still raving about how epic the band was!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Unbelievable. Everyone loved them, many people got their card at the end of the night to book them for an event of their own. I owe the success of reception entirely to them.
Wilson Stevens Productions, Inc. responded with the following comments:
We're glad to hear you had such a blast with Eye 2 Eye in Atlantic City!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wilson Stevens made planning the music for our wedding a breeze. Eye2Eye was unbelievable! We had very high expectations after reading previous reviews and looking at samples, and they far surpassed them! People are still talking about Eye2Eye and I don't imagine they'll stop anytime soon.
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
BOSS BAND! Our wedding was an all out dance-a-thon thanks to Boss Band and their fantastic musicians, fronted by Chris and Haley. Chris was constantly on the dance floor, interacting with the guests and bringing the music to life in a way that made everyone want to be on their feet all night long. Our 92 year old grandma was still going at midnight during the last song! (True story... I have the picture to prove it.) Chris and Haley had some great interactive pieces with the guests that we'll never forget, and they even allowed my new brother and sister in law take over the mics for a special song they prepared.

The entertainment was topnotch, but I also have to comment on the communication. Miles was always available, via both email and phone, and returned all questions within 24 hours. As an extremely coordinated and organized bride, with what some would call type A tendencies, this was extremely important to me and MUCH appreciated.

Boss Band has been so fantastic, we are actually the 7th or 8th couple in our extended friend group who have had them play at weddings. They are THAT good. 100% endorsed and recommended!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beantown was amazing. Every guest at my wedding was up dancing the entire night. Thank you !!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Band, DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We had our wedding on March 15 and Radiance was playing with their newest addition Jay as a lead vocalist. They. Were. Awesome. They were fun, exciting, extremely entertaining, and everyone loved them. Leading up to the wedding, they responded quickly to emails, always were there to help, and was one of the highlights of planning our wedding. I would 100% recommend them. They're well worth the money!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We recently had the band Splash for our January wedding. They are absolutely amazing!! I had read lots of reviews about how great they were but they surpassed any expectation I had. Jen was so great before the wedding as she checked in with me a few days before to make sure that she had all the information she needed to make the night go smoothly. As soon as Splash started playing people were dancing and it didn't stop all night! I have been told by so many of our guests that this was the best band they have ever heard perform at a wedding. Splash made sure that everyone had fun and helped to make the night absolutely perfect. Wilson Stevens was also wonderful to work with and was always ready to answer any questions I had.
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can not say enough good things about Eye 2 Eye!! They seriously made our wedding! We have gotten so many comments from friends and family just asking where on earth we found them. Everyone from the wedding party to my grandmother was impressed and on the floor dancing all night (I've never seen my dad dance like that before). Their range of music was outstanding; they seriously can play anything! Our special song requests ranged between Hootie & the Blowfish, Van Morrison, Avicii & Billy Joel and they rocked every single song. They were fun and their energy and feel for the crowd is what made for a four hour dance party.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with Wilson Stevens and booked the band Eye 2 Eye for our New Years Eve wedding and one word - WOW! They were incredible! Everyone and I sincerely mean everyone has been asking about them, how I found them and just raving about how good they were. They were so upbeat, interacting with the crowd, so easy to work with and so incredibly talented. I was nervous about booking them at first cause they did get a new lead singer but he was AWESOME! Penni (the band contact) was also very helpful and responsive. I worked with Justin at Wilson Stevens to book the band and he was also great. I emailed him about a million times and he answered every question I had and didn't give me a hard time about all the questions. Overall a great experience with amazing results. I highly recommend Eye 2 Eye and Wilson Stevens Productions!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Band, DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Outstanding in every way. The dance floor was filled from beginning to end with everyone raving about musicianship, variety and spirit of Beantown, one terrific band!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Beantown for our wedding a couple weeks ago and what a night it was! This band is simply amazing. As soon as our guests entered the room, they went right to the dance floor and that is where they stayed all night! I lost track of the number of people who commented on how excellent Beantown was! We would recommend them to any bride and groom!

- Lindsay & David
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wilson Stevens Productions is amazing and we absolutely loved ENCORE!!!! Sarah the band leader was great and very responsive to my inquiries. They showed up on time and from the second the father/daughter dance was over the entire wedding was on the dancefloor for the remainder of the night! They played fantastic songs, sticking to our do and donot play list...and were super engaging and fun! 100% recommend this band, you will be so happy you hired them!
Wilson Stevens Productions, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thanks so much, Victoria. We wish you all the best! -Justin
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Band
 978-256-0360
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0