Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique
    129 Reviews
395 South Atlanta Street
Roswell, GA 30075  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (129)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great experience. Purchase through pick up - all good.
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Christine was truly our Angel. I had a very nice time at Wedding Angels. The previous shop I took my daughter to told her to pick 5 gowns and that was all .They never really helped us , and they left us a lone several times. Christine went over each style they carried and gave suggestions to help my daughter . I was impressed that she knew so much about the fabrics of the dresses and was very passionate about finding us the perfect gown. I thought she was very professional and also very funny. Not many people get the best of both worlds.Thank you Wedding Angels !
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Christine is our Assistant Manager, and she has been in bridal for nine years. Your kind words mean so much to her! Her knowledge is extensive, and she is truly passionate about educating her brides. We are lucky to have her as a Wedding Angel! Congratulations on your wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
From the Mother of the bride: Wedding Angels of Roswell was absolutely wonderful to work with. From the first time we walked in to look and purchase the wedding gown, returning to purchase a sash for the dress and bridal veil, to the alterations, and the wedding day... they were attentive and professional. Wedding Angels provided the most personalized service of all the bridal stores we had visited, as well as having a wide selection of beautiful and unique wedding dresses.
Ellen was our sales consultant and was extremely helpful, patient, honest and just delightful. We loved working with her. Ellen's suggestion of coming back and "visiting" the wedding gown at the store after help to reduce the bridal anxiety of.. did I pick the right dress? Great suggestion.
There were a number of visits for alterations. Everyone at Wedding Angels was professional and patient throughout this process. Christine, the lovely assistant manager, worked with bride, mom and the Wedding Angels seamstress to make sure all was perfect. She devoted quite a bit of her time to the alterations of the dress. Christine has fabulous eye for detail and making sure that all would be perfect. The dress was perfect! Thank you to Larissa, who did the alterations.
We also asked if it would be possible for one of the "wedding angels" come to dress the bride the Sunday of the wedding. Karin, the delightful manager, immediately checked schedules. She ultimately came down to the hotel to help dress the bride. Karin was amazing, and so totally helped to reduce the stress of dressing both for mom and bride.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.. Wedding Angels- you are wonderful!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had the best experience at Wedding Angels! They were so amazing to me. I came in wanting a more homey experience after visiting another Salon that was huge and only had about 12 dresses in my price range. Not only did Wedding Angels have more options for me to try on, the consultant listened to me and I was able to try on dresses I was 100 times more comfortable in than at the other Salon. I actually had fun at my appointment at wedding angels and all the stress was gone. I found my dress and my veil at Wedding angels and thanks to their amazing options I was able to find a dress that was under $1,000 dollars and came $1,500 UNDER Budget!!! I cannot recommend Wedding Angels more! I will be going back for mother of the Bride and bridesmaids dresses! Thank you!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Finding your wedding gown should be fun and stress-free! Thank you for letting us know that we made your experience a memorable one. Our entire Wedding Angels team aims to give our brides honest feedback in a warm and comfortable environment. We really enjoy what we do, and we hope it shows! Thank you for sharing your experience, and best of luck as a newlywed!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I simply cannot say enough wonderful things about the ladies at Wedding Angels. This is truly a boutiqe-style experience with very personalized service. Karin and her staff have been so flexible and accommodating, and have gone above and beyond to make sure every detail surrounding my bridal attire and that of my bridesmaids is taken care of. They are as excited as we are about the big day and I can't wait to be able to show them pictures of what they helped make happen!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Julie, we had such fun helping you and your daughters look fabulous on your wedding day. We are dying to see those pictures you promised of the custom made gown Karin designed for you! May your new marriage and your family continue to be blessed with love and good health.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I tried on few dresses before going to Wedding Angels, so I knew pretty much what I was looking for. Christine was very helpful and honest. With her help, I found the dress and it was the first one I tried on there! The process was very easy and smooth! Thank you Wedding Angels =)
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Fei, your gown was amazing. We are so thrilled that you loved it. The sample was custom designed for our boutique! Christine is nothing if not honest, and her brides love that about her! We could not be more excited to hear that you enjoyed the process of getting your gown here. Congratulations on your new marriage, be well!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Catherine and the rest of the staff at Wedding Angels were super sweet and truly helpful. I bought my wedding dress more than a year before my wedding and needless to say, needed a couple of alterations before the actual wedding. Although I was upset (with myself for gaining a couple of pounds) they assured me that everything would be fine and the dress would look perfect. They did numerous fittings for me and made sure that the dress fit me like a glove when I walked down the aisle. My dress was beautiful and I highly recommend Wedding Angels to any bride!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Ragan, we are so happy that we could be reassuring and supportive during your wedding preparations. Catherine and the rest of the angels thoroughly enjoyed helping you through the process of your alterations and we appreciate your kind words. We hope married life is treating you well!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 1 Reviews
I had the hardest time finding a reputable place to sell my wedding dress in the SE, and was so pleased when I finally came across Wedding Angels! They literally take care of everything and make the process a snap. They sold my dress in one month for a very fair price and quickly sent me a check for my portion. Such an easy process, would highly recommend, if you are thinking about selling your wedding dress, look no further!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Whitney, we were so happy to sell your beautiful Allure gown for you. We hope that all is going well with your growing family!
Wedding: 01/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
I would HIGHLY recommend Wedding Angels. I had been to a few stores before this one, and had the best experience here, hands down. The store is clean, well-organized, and has large dressing rooms/mirrors - yet still manages to feel like a cozy house at the same time. I shopped with my mom and my aunt, and all three of us felt pampered and cared for. I never felt rushed (and I've been back several times since, just to try on my dress again for accessorizing), and I always felt like the store had time for me. Our consultant, Ellen, was great at guiding us without being pushy and yet giving me the advice I needed to make a great choice. Ellen even came into the store on her day-off just because I requested her advice one more time! I could NOT be happier with the gown I choose (totally under budget, too!), and I absolutely can't wait to wear it this December.
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Ellen and the rest of our team of Angels are so please to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations! We have designed the boutique with care to create exactly the feeling that you described. Ellen is a wealth of information after 20 years in bridal, and she has so many ideas that she is able to share with our brides. She is always happy to come in on her day off to work with her brides, we are all lucky to have her! We are honored that you chose us to help you feel like a beauty on your wedding day. Thank you!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 1 Reviews
I have to give a huge "shout out" to Wedding Angels!
As a Bride, the experience there is phenomenal and the staff/boutique make you feel comfortable and welcomed. They have a wide range of dresses and price ranges and are not pushy. They want you to find and afford the dress of your dreams! I honestly did not have an expectation going in and have been with many other friends to be a part of "their day" to find the dress of their dreams so I can compare....this is the best place! Even if you are in Atlanta area where there are many other locations, it is worth the extra 15-20 minutes up to Roswell.
It unfortunately does not take much for a person to take the time out to write a bad review or complain. Praise and compliments often times are not the ones that make it to the table. It was WORTH my time to write a review and encourage others to share in my wonderful experience at Wedding Angels!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Brittany we have just adored the opportunity to work with you and meet your whole family! Your mom is going to be a show stopper in her gown, and you are going to be a breathtaking bride! Your bridesmaids are such fun to have in the boutique, and their Eggplant dresses are going to be so festive in October!
Wedding: 12/22/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wedding Angels offers a wide selection of dresses in all different price ranges. The whole team was a pleasure to work with. After I bought my dress, Wedding Angels stored it for me, assisted me with alterations, and then steamed and pressed my dress for me. I also bought my wedding jewelry and garter from them as well. Excellent service!
Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wedding Angels provided me with the dream wedding dress experience. I shopped at another store and came back to Wedding Angels because it is just that wonderful. The staff is amazing and the selection is great. Wedding Angels will not disappoint!!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This boutique has some of the most unique gowns that are very affordable!! I did not feel that the dresses were overpriced, like some other salons. My consultant, Ellen, was absolutely the best!! She was so helpful, made amazing suggestions and made my family and I feel so comfortable! They were also not pushy at all. I ended up getting a dress with a fully beaded top and huge skirt that would have cost me triple elsewhere. I was also able to get several things about the dress custom made. I had my dress altered here as well, which I would also highly recommend. I did have to have 4 alterations but it ended up being a perfect fit! I just absolutely love this salon and would recommended it to all brides! Go here first before wasting your time elsewhere!!!
Wedding Angels Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
We love doing custom work for our brides, and we are so delighted to hear that you were happy with your gown. We are happy to do as many fittings as are necessary to have every detail of your gown be perfect on your wedding day. Thank you for your feedback, and please send us photos of your stunning custom gown!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wedding Angels is AWESOME!!! This is the first store I went into ( I went into many!!) and I was ready to run back after visiting others. The customer service you get from this store is the best! The store is small and very relaxing. The dresses are beautiful and very resonalbly priced. This is the best place to get your dress! Highly recommend!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
I got my wedding dress here and everybody thought it was absolutely beautiful and one of a kind. I love the southern charm of the place also. everyone was really sweet.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to 3 wedding dress stores and was OVER wedding dress shopping when my mom suggested we try wedding angels. My consultant was super helpful and helped me find THE dress. The atmosphere was so relaxed and the dresses were gorgeous. We did go a little over budget, but not too much (less than $200) and it was totally worth it!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 770-645-0404
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0