Visualize Entertainment, Inc. - DJ - Lighting - Photo Booth
Award winning company serving Key West & the Florida Keys
Key West, FL 33040  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (61)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Scott was did all the music for our ceremony and reception and did a great job. Very easy to get along with, super professional, and listens to all requests! The dance floor was always packed!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Scott as our DJ on our special day. First off, Scott was very on top of things from the very beginning of our relationship. He checked in with us periodically to see how our planning was progressing, and if we had any questions/concerns that he could help with. Scott was very accommodating in our taste in music and definitely let us take the reigns in terms of a music selection. A few days before the wedding we met with Scott and went over all the final details. Scott was great during our reception and got the party going and going. Very please with our selection and we would definitely recommend. Thank you so much!! Steve and Meg
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can't thank Scott enough for making our wedding a success. We opted for the DJ service and Photo Booth. Scott went out of his way to make everything perfect. He had great ideas for specialty songs and was a very entertaining host. We would also recommend the photo booth. It was a big hit with our guests and we were provided with great pictures of our friends and family. We recommend Visualize Entertainment without reservation. The overall service was exemplary!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Scott did the music for the ceremony, reception, and cocktail hour for our wedding, along with the lighting. From the beginning of the process (a year prior) he set us up with a client portal so I could personalize all my requests and see that it was all done correctly so I didn't have to worry wether or not he right song was going to play at the appropriate time. About a week before Scott and I had a phone meeting to make sure all my needs we're met and answered any questions I had about the flow of the ceremony, introductions, etc. he was awesome!

Everything from start to finish was seamless. Scott was a great MC, personable, outgoing, (& handsome!) he got everyone on the dance floor without being pushy. He definitely knows how to do his job.
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Visualize Entertainment was a pleasure to work with. The owner Scott was extremely attentive and responsive. The Photo booth experience was so much fun and I would recommend having one to anyone that wants to have a fun interactive activity at their reception. The quality of the props provided and the photo's were amazing. We also received a CD will all of the photos taken within only a few days after the date!

I would highly recommend this company.
Wedding: 12/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Scott was pleasant to talk with on the phone. This was our daughter's destination wedding so we never met till the day of the wedding. Scott did a great job announcing the wedding party and kept the wedding hopping with the a nice mix of music. We also had him play the intro music at the beach ceremony and used his sound system for the reverend. Every word was heard by the 100 guests.
Great job, thanks Scott.
Wedding: 12/08/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Scot did a great job at our wedding. Only complaint is that he didn't play a specific song/ dance that we requested. Other wise everything ran very smooth and everyone had a great time. Would recommend
Wedding: 12/08/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Kristen 3 Reviews
Scott with Visualize Entertainment was great to work with. My favorite feature was the client portal on the website. This allowed me to pick all the music I wanted to play during key points during the reception from the bridal party entrance to the cake cutting and garter toss. I was also able to specify which musical genres I wanted during dinner and the dance party. This made it easy to please the older crowd during dinner and the young people during the dance party! Our reception was a blast!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsay 3 Reviews
Scott and his team were wonderful! The music variety was great and he kept the dance floor packed for the entire 5 hours. The photo booth was a hit! Looking back at the fun photos in the years ahead will provide us with great memories. The lighting that was provided made the venue look great! We highly recommend visualize entertainment!

~Lindsay and Paul Valente
Wedding: 12/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Scott did excellent work for our wedding. He was attentive to each one of our requests and ensured that the dancing never stopped at the reception!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Scott was a great DJ for our wedding. His website made everything very clear from the beginning, with worksheets that tell you all the things you need to figure out and a big library of music that can help you get started on personalizing your reception. He has great ideas for key songs, and was helpful in figuring out some of the last minute details! We didn't meet him until the day of the wedding, but we had a call the week before that made us feel confident everything was taken care of.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Scott w/ Visualize Ent was one of the best decisions we made for our Wedding Day. We were married 11/12/13 at the Westin's Pier (highly recommend the venue- they went above and beyond our expectations). When we hired Scott, I was apprehensive b/c of cost, I have to say- he's worth every. I planned our wedding myself (which was a challenge for a destination wedding) HOWEVER, having Scott's tools and worksheets available helped me put the flow of the evening together. He went over EVERY DETAIL of our wedding day a couple days before the wedding by conference call to ensure that every detail would come together as expected. While Scott made sure every detail was implemented. He made great suggestions for music and at the time of those conversations I didn't realize how right he was. Day of- he was completely right that people want to hear certain songs at a wedding, that requests and line dances (cupid shuffle, electric slide, etc) were something guests look forward to. He was right, a few songs into the reception, he noticed our guests preferred different music than what we selected. Upon confirming w/ us that it was 'ok' to play music outside of our selection, he played the remainder of the night according to how our guests responded. He literally set the tone of our wedding and kept the party going with all the guests happy the entire evening. He made sure the night went perfectly. He was humble and quiet, in the sense that when the venue didn't give him his meal we got for him, he didn't say anything. We really can't say enough good things about him. And I'm sure I'm forgetting a few...

Thank you Scott for being awesome! Best wishes to you!
Wedding: 11/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Scott and Jimmy are awesome! They are by far the best communicators I have ever dealt with when it comes to different vendors! We were very pleased with Visualize Entertainment! They were a big part of making our wedding so great! :))
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I recently married in Key West. It was tough to choose a dj from here in Philadelphia. After looking and talking to many DJ's we chose Visualize. Scott, the owner answered my call for information. He was pleasant, professional and attentive from our very first chat. From that point on he communicated with me regularly, reminded me of deadlines, helped with song choices. Their website has a portal which made life so much easier! I was able to log on, choose songs we wanted to hear at the wedding, put songs on our do not place list, review the timeline. We also chose to have a photo booth which Visualize provided. What fun! We have a scrapbook of all the photos our guests had so much taking in the photo booth, that Visualize made and handed us that very night! Scott was a pleasure to work with and truly made our day everything we wanted it to be from the intimate ceremony to party-like reception. He had our guests up and dancing all night, which is exactly what we wanted! I would absolutely recommend Visualize for any event!
Visualize Entertainment, Inc. - DJ - Lighting - Photo Booth responded with the following comments:
DJ and Photo Booth, what a perfect combination! I'm glad you two had a wonderful time and I wish you a wonderful, married life!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Scott and Visualize was a great experience! He played the perfect balance of music for our friends and family. Everyone had a wonderful time and commented on what a great job the DJ did. Thank you Scott for making our reception a memorable one!
Visualize Entertainment, Inc. - DJ - Lighting - Photo Booth responded with the following comments:
I had a great time at your wedding too! Gangnam Style shall live on forever!
Wedding: 10/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian and I were married in Key West on 10/10/13. We were married and had our reception on the beach with 60 guests. I can not say enough about Scott, our DJ. He allowed us to choose the cocktail and reception songs and he stuck to them!!! We had people even ask us if they could have his play list!! He read the crowd and knew when to add a song here or there. Our wedding was PERFECT because we heard the songs that were meaningful to us and the songs we love to dance to! THANK YOU SCOTT!!!!! It was a magical night!!
Visualize Entertainment, Inc. - DJ - Lighting - Photo Booth responded with the following comments:
YOU'RE SO WELCOME! It's always great to hear from satisfied couples. Have a wonderful, married life!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
 305-791-4375
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0