Vintage Villas
    123 Reviews
4209 Eck Ln
Austin, TX 78734  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 250
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (123)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cheryl 4 Reviews
I cannot say enough great things about this venue! The sales manager and other office staff members were so helpful, the food was amazing, and the price was on point for the quality and the area. We had our ceremony outside, with a backdrop of the lake and a gorgeous sunset. We had the reception in the event center, which had a dinner room separate from the dancing (which was almost used as our rainy day back up plan, but luckily the sun came out for that afternoon), as well as an outdoor patio for our guests to enjoy. Our service staff and bartenders were great also. One of our favorite benefits was the onsite hotel, as this was a destination wedding, and the majority of our guests were from out of town so we didn't have to travel much away from the area. The hotel staff was equally awesome. The location and venue is so gorgeous that it doesn't require a whole lot of extra decorating. The absolute best feeling is walking away from your wedding with guests giving you compliments such as, "it was one of the most beautiful weddings," or "the best wedding" they have ever been too. We could not be happier with how everything turned out!
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
This was the best venue to work with. They made everything extremely easy. On the day of my wedding, I feel like everything just magically appeared. Everything ran very smoothly. At the end, there was cake, champagne and two boxes of dinner in the honeymoon suite. Which was great because we were starved. If I had to do my wedding over again, I would pick this venue hands down. No regrets and there is nothing they could have done better.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about this venue and the staff at Vintage Villas. Erin is great! It was a beautiful location, at an affordable price. All of my guests made it a point to tell me how much they loved the location. The food is also something to note; it is very good! The staff is very accommodating, and flexible when things (such as the weather) don't go as planned. I would recommend this venue to anyone!
Wedding: 05/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could write a book about how amazing the Vintage Villas was. Lauren, the wedding director, was simply wonderful throughout the whole process. She pointed us in the right direction from the beginning and every single step of the way. She answered any questions we had and was completely invested in us. The wedding went off beautifully and Lauren and her staff were on top of everything from the wedding to every aspect of the reception. We didn't have to worry about a thing. During the reception we had our meals brought to us, a drink in hand if we wanted one. The food was five star terrific all on its on. We were kept in the loop of all the timeline details. Everything was on point. We would recommend the Villas to any bride wanting the 'Perfect' place to marry the one she loves. And Lauren, honestly there is no one better suited to have in your corner for the most amazing day of your life.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alena 2 Reviews
We could write a book about how amazing the Vintage Villas was. Lauren, the wedding director, was simply wonderful throughout the whole process. She pointed us in the right direction from the beginning and every single step of the way. She answered any questions we had and was completely invested in us. The wedding went off beautifully and Lauren and her staff were on top of everything from the wedding to every aspect of the reception. We didn't have to worry about a thing. During the reception we had our meals brought to us, a drink in hand if we wanted one. The food was five star terrific all on its on. We were kept in the loop of all the timeline details. Everything was on point. We would recommend the Villas to any bride wanting the 'Perfect' place to marry the one she loves. And Lauren, honestly there is no one better suited to have in your corner for the most amazing day of your life.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Samantha was great! She responded to emails quickly (and I had many). The whole event went very smoothly and was beautiful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol 4 Reviews
So impressed with Vintage Villas services and professionalism!! More than just a beautiful location! Samantha Botello was so patient, responsive, and helpful!
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my wonderful wedding at Vintage Villas and Erin and Shelby made sure that everything went perfect on our special day. Before the wedding Erin was always there for me whenever I need anything. The accommodations for the hotel were wonderful and the view is spectacular. I could not have asked for anything more. Also the food was amazing at the reception and the Travis Room as beautiful!!
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 2 Reviews
We booked Vintage Villas as our wedding venue 13 months prior to our wedding and could not have had a better experience. In searching for venues, we found Vintage Villas to be among the most reasonably priced for the value and our guest count (200+). We worked with Lauren Allen as our sales manager and she did a seamless job of helping answer our questions, reassure us and keep us on schedule throughout the process. Furthermore, she was always responsive, usually answering our questions within a few hours of sending an email. We ended up with about 200 guests and on the day of the wedding, the Vintage Villas staff had everything under control- allowing us to enjoy every minute of our wedding without worrying that something would go wrong or wouldn't be handled. We were initially concerned that space might be an issue with our guest count but it turned out fine, with plenty of room for people to mingle comfortably. Our guests commented that the bars were stocked and efficient, and multiple guests told us it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding. We would highly recommend Vintage Villas to anyone!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Lauren was amazing! Whenever there was a bump or something I wasn't happy with, she was there to make it better. She's a wonderful communicator and problem solver.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Faith 1 Reviews
Perfect. Everything was exactly what i wanted :)
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
They were amazing! Our representative, Samantha, was so sweet and helpful. She made the whole process easy and fun. She had great advice, worked with us to find the best answer to any problem, and didn't mind when we had to make last minute changes. The view from both wedding sites (we had the arbor) is just beautiful. The lake was a perfect backdrop to our day, birds were chirping, the grass was a vibrant green, I couldn't imagine it coming together any better.
Wedding: 03/28/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristy 1 Reviews
Lauren Allen is flexible with Brides appointments, payments, start times, last minute changes, etc.
She and the whole staff at Vintage Villas is AMAZING.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful service, wonderful staff, and a beautiful place!
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chanta 1 Reviews
The venue was beautiful. They were very attentive and courteous. If I would have to do it all over again there would be nothing that I would change.
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our wedding was perfect! All the guests were very impressed with the venue, the service and the food! Thank you Vintage Villas!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 512-220-0185
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0