Vintage Villas
    107 Reviews
4209 Eck Ln
Austin, TX 78734  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 250
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (107)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carol 4 Reviews
So impressed with Vintage Villas services and professionalism!! More than just a beautiful location! Samantha Botello was so patient, responsive, and helpful!
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had my wonderful wedding at Vintage Villas and Erin and Shelby made sure that everything went perfect on our special day. Before the wedding Erin was always there for me whenever I need anything. The accommodations for the hotel were wonderful and the view is spectacular. I could not have asked for anything more. Also the food was amazing at the reception and the Travis Room as beautiful!!
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Lauren was amazing! Whenever there was a bump or something I wasn't happy with, she was there to make it better. She's a wonderful communicator and problem solver.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Faith 1 Reviews
Perfect. Everything was exactly what i wanted :)
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
They were amazing! Our representative, Samantha, was so sweet and helpful. She made the whole process easy and fun. She had great advice, worked with us to find the best answer to any problem, and didn't mind when we had to make last minute changes. The view from both wedding sites (we had the arbor) is just beautiful. The lake was a perfect backdrop to our day, birds were chirping, the grass was a vibrant green, I couldn't imagine it coming together any better.
Wedding: 03/28/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristy 1 Reviews
Lauren Allen is flexible with Brides appointments, payments, start times, last minute changes, etc.
She and the whole staff at Vintage Villas is AMAZING.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful service, wonderful staff, and a beautiful place!
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chanta 1 Reviews
The venue was beautiful. They were very attentive and courteous. If I would have to do it all over again there would be nothing that I would change.
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our wedding was perfect! All the guests were very impressed with the venue, the service and the food! Thank you Vintage Villas!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kat 1 Reviews
I loved the venue. The staff was professional and lovely to work with. Thay made our wedding even more magical. I would recommend vintage villas. Just an amazing experience overall
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Awesome! Everything was perfect! The food, the staff and the venue!
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

christie 1 Reviews
Vintage Villas was an amazing wedding venue! They were extremely organized and helpful, and they made me as a bride feel relaxed and stress free. The food was amazing and their timeline coordinator kept everything running smoothly. Most of all, it was a beautiful venue that accommodated all of my out of town guests, and graced them with it's "vintage charm." I wish we could do it all again!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

CarolinaX 7 Reviews
Our wedding was amazing thanks to Vintage Villas. From Kristi at the hotel front desk, to Lauren in the main office, everyone was super responsive and willing to work with us on pretty much everything. The Chef was super accommodating with menu tweaks we requested. All the food at the wedding was amazing… we are still getting rave reviews on apps and late night tacos. For our NYE wedding, the proximity from venue to hotel was amazing. No need to worry about over-intoxicated guests driving and the rooms are nice for the price point. Staff, food, and venue were beyond epic from beginning to end.
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
From the beginning, Samantha made us feel as if Vintage Villas wanted our wedding there, as opposed to the reception we felt at other venues. The value of the venue rendered the quotation for our wedding a STEAL.

Planning the wedding from Houston looked to be a challenge, but it was much easier than anticipated with Samantha's help. Samantha answered emails usually within an hour. Her answers were spot-on, detailed, and included information to address follow up questions I invariably would have. She was a dream to work with and made the entire experience pleasant.

I worked with Kristi in the reservations for our room block and she also was a dream to work with. She answered emails within the hour, gave detailed answers to questions, and made the process run so very smoothly.

The food was simply outstanding. We had a buffet and had the VV signature salad and Caesar salad, mahi mahi, beef medallions, and mozzarella and prosciutto stuffed chicken. We had potato and vegetable sides, along with the mashed potato martini bar. All of our guests RAVED about the martini bar. The presentation was perfect and the portions were just right.

The bar was perfect, as we went with the full premium open bar. We also were able to personalize the offerings per our preferred beers and liquors. The bartenders were polite and quick. We had about 100 people and two bars, but I think one would have been sufficient.

Not having planned a wedding before, I was concerned about the smaller details. All of them of service, presentation, and whatnot were flawless. The staff made us all fell as if we were the most important group on the property. Granted, we were the only event that weekend, so I cannot speak to the experience if other events also are taking place, but I cannot imagine anything "slipping."

At bottom, I would highly, highly recommend VV. It's that simple.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marlyne 2 Reviews
The staff at Vintage Villas was great! It was very organized and the staff helped us stay on target with our timeline!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our guest commented on how great the venue was. The staff was very attentive. Lauren was fabulous from the very beginning!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 512-220-0185
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0