Trumps Catering
Full Service On and Off Premise Catering with Available Reception Venues
    76 Reviews
2026 S. Milledge Avenue
Suite B
Athens, GA 30605  | map
Catering services: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'oeuvres -...
Bar services: Cash Bar, Open Bar
Alcohol services: Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium...
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (76)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The best staff! I felt like they listened to everything I wanted and delivered. I felt very comfortable with them and could trust them 100%.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Frank 1 Reviews
My son and his wife were married in Latvia in May 2013, and we had a US reception for them in November 2013. Trumps Catering was excellent! The food was delicious and there was plenty of it. Everything was well-organized, from set-up to clean-up. The staff was very professional. There were absolutely no problems, and the guests enjoyed the reception immensely.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Event was a Rehearsal Dinner for 72 guests. Trump's did a fantastic job. Our event manager, Crystal, was fabulous.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
Trump's did a truly amazing job with our rehearsal dinner. The food tasted great and the staff exceeded our expectations of service.
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
Trumps Catering was absolutely wonderful! Andree was so helpful and the entire staff was professional. The staff took the time to make sure the groom and I didn't need anything and helped in any way they could. And the food was amazing! I got compliments all night. Not only would I recommend them to other people, I already have. Thanks again for making my wedding day special.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Catering, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nora 1 Reviews
We would like to sincerely thank Trumps Catering for the wonderful food and service you and your staff provided to my daughter's wedding reception.The food were awesome and the cake was not only beautiful but delicious as well. My friends still complimenting me about the wonderful meal. Thank you again for providing us a Bartender on the last minute when our Bartender didn't show up. Your staff was professional and hard working throughout the event. I will be happy to give you our highest recommendation to our friends. :-)
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melanie 1 Reviews
Trumps did a FANTASTIC job catering the food for my daughter's wedding. Everyone raved over it! We skimped on a lot of other things in order to provide delicious food. So glad we did!!!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Trumps was one of the best parts of our big day! From our food, to the presentation, to the cake, to the staff...we couldn't have asked for a better company to work with!!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mark 1 Reviews
Andree was fantastic with the planning phase ... great suggestions, friendly, knowledgeable, organized, and very calm and collected about the entire process!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katelyn 1 Reviews
I could not have asked for a better experience than I had. My wedding reception was perfect and most of that was because of Trump's. Money well spent! Will be recommending to everyone that I know and will use again at future events!
Wedding: 06/06/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Benaiah 2 Reviews
The venue is beautiful, the staff are professional and friendly, and the food was excellent. They were able to accommodate both my wedding ceremony and my reception. They have very fair and very *clear* pricing for all of their menus and rental rates, which made planning that much easier. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Pro-tip: The red velvet cake is SO GOOD.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The staff was very professional and were able to accommodate guests with good allergies. The food was great as well.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trumps was wonderful to work with! My guests only had compliments about the food and cake, and we were more than happy with the service of all involved. The event manager and servers were very attentive, polite, and professional. During the process I mostly worked with Andree Kosak. She was great! Very informative and offered great advice! She helped make not only the catering portion of the planning easy, but also with so much more, which helped ease the stress of wedding planning! Could not be happier with our decision to use Trumps!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Trumps did a terrific job of working within our budget and working with our schedule. The included a lot of services we thought we would have to deal with. Can't praise or thank them enough for their service. The wedding turned out perfectly.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
For my daughters wedding Trumpswent out of their way to make our day perfect! Highly recommend the entire staff, everyone we worked with was fantastic! The food was delicious and beautiful and all for a price that fit our budget. Can't say enough about how great everything was.
Wedding: 01/28/2012
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Trumps was very professional and their servers are fantastic. Everything on my menu was raved about by my guests. Their serving staff was very attentive and helpful. They have a lot of menu options and are willing to work with you if you have a budget. They are a local Athens company and I would highly recommend them over any other catering company in the area or in Atlanta for quality and price.
Wedding: 12/18/2011
Services Used: Catering
 706-546-1320
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0