Tre Bella, Inc
903 Broad St
Durham, NC 27705  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (80)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
We used Tre Bella for our wedding ceremony and reception flowers. Our consultation with Becky was great, and she seemed to intuitively know what I was going for, even though I had difficulty articulating it. Over the months of planning the wedding, we had to make some adjustments to our order, and Becky was very accommodating and gave us wonderful advice. Our guests, and even the servers at the reception, commented on how beautiful the flowers were. I'd definitely recommend Tre Bella!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
I used Tre Bella for my wedding day flowers and they turned out beautifully. I had a specific budget to use and Becky did a great job of helping me maximize that! She had great suggestions, was always very professional, and I enjoyed working with her. The ceremony and reception flowers were beautiful and so were our bouquets. I loved every bit of the flower planning experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't be more pleased with the services provided by Tre Bella. Becky worked with me to create arrangements for not one, but two(!), wedding ceremonies and receptions. She took my inspiration and ideas and created beautiful arrangements that enhanced our venues. All of our flowers were fresh and luscious. Becky was extremely responsive and flexible throughout the entire process, too. I can't recommend her more highly to brides in search of an excellent, fun florist!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVED working with the ladies at Tre Bella! I can’t say enough good things: their work is amazingly beautiful, and they do it all with such grace and kindness. I work in the wedding industry and coordinate an average of 80 weddings/year, and although I work with a LOT of great florists, when my husband and I were engaged I knew there was only one I wanted to help with the wedding. We were so thrilled when Rachel confirmed they were available!

The whole planning process was so easy, and Rachel was incredibly responsive and an absolute dream to work with. (I purchased my wedding dress from her, too, at Tre Bella Bridal – an equally amazing experience! Brides, you owe it to yourself to check out their dress shop as well as their flowers!) The day of the ceremony, our flowers were even more beautiful than we expected. Our wedding corsages, bouts, and bouquets were exquisite. And I remember walking into our reception, seeing the flowers and garland, and being completely taken aback by their beauty. Tre Bella did an absolutely amazing job listening and then translating our hopes into reality, and everything was even more lovely than we imagined. I recommend them to everyone!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with A Southern Soiree wedding planners and they highly recommended Tre Bella. After looking at many florists online and meeting with Tre Bella I knew they were the florists for us! All of their work is absolutely stunning! Tre Bella worked so well with us, and made sure that we had exactly what we wanted on our wedding day.

I am a night shift nurse so my schedule is very hectic, but Tre Bella was so flexible with my schedule. They stayed in touch throughout the whole engagement and made sure to keep us updated on all the florals. My bouquet and all of the arrangements turned out perfectly! I would absolutely recommend them to any brides looking for a florist!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to speak with Becky about 9 months before my wedding with my mother. We sat down and I told her what I liked or didn't like, she was great at showing me different options and actually coming up with what I liked through the various examples she showed me and out conversation.
The day of the wedding the flowers were amazing, we didn't go with anything too extravagant but they were beautiful. We had some last minute/week of the wedding changes and they had no problems with working with us. I LOVED LOVED my bridal flowers and wish I could get some like that all time, they were just what I wanted and more! The flowers were also very reasonably priced. I had no specific flowers I had to have, so that helped with the flexibility and cost.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 6 Reviews
Becky is so knowledgeable about floral details and is very responsive and helpful. She made my daughter's event beautiful. All flowers were so fresh and beautifully done. I loved the reception area especially. The black & white dance floor and the dramatic floral arrangments were perfect and exactly what my daughter envisioned. Becky is such a sweet person who goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and confident and not worry about the event. She has you covered! Her crew was A+
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky @TreBella was our favorite vendor to work with from start to finish. We were planning our wedding in Durham from long distance in Atlanta, so we first met Becky about 10 months before our wedding date, when I had no idea what I wanted as far as flowers and colors, and was feeling somewhat overwhelmed...Becky looked at the few random pictures I had saved, talked with us for a bit, and then sent us a thoroughly detailed proposal for our day with sample pictures included (and sent it the very same day after we met). She was an absolute delight and left a great impression from that very first meeting, so we ended up booking her....TreBella was also highly recommended by our reception site, which supported our decision. We communicated over email over the next few months and then saw Becky again at our Washington Duke Inn tasting about 4 months before the big day, where we had Becky bring a sample centerpiece, and for the first time in all of the wedding planning, I could actually see our wedding day come to life. We missed seeing Becky on the actual day, but could not have been more happy with how our flowers turned out in every way, from the largest centerpieces to the smallest boutonnieres. I can't wait to get our pictures back and see all of the flower details up close. I definitely needed help narrowing my wedding vision and Becky really was great at this, and I just wanted to hug her throughout the process. Everyone commented on how pretty our flowers were, and I would agree. Would highly recommend TreBella to anyone!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 5 Reviews
The flowers for my wedding day were absolutely gorgeous! I can't recommend Tre Bella enough! They brought my vision to life and I couldn't be happier. Very sweet ladies to work with and hope I have an excuse to use them again :)
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
BEAUTIFUL flowers. Very polite and responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Tre Bella for my September 2013 wedding. They were PHENOMENAL! Rebecca worked with me to put together a specific vision I had and it was beautiful. All the flowers were just perfect. The bouquets were full and vibrant and the centerpieces were just amazing! I will always remember walking into our reception and seeing all the tables and centerpieces and how it just took my breath away. They truly know what they are doing at Tre Bella. I met with Rebecca numerous times, and found that we would lose track of time just chatting- she's so easy to work with! I can't thank Tre Bella enough for the amazing decor they provided!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Beautiful arrangements, professionalism, responsive service.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was not really into flowers when I began wedding planning, but working with Tre Bella got me so excited about this part of our decor! Our venue highly recommended Tre Bella so I knew I was in good hands. Rachael and her team worked with us to develop our flowers for every part of our wedding, including my nontraditional bridal bouquet (I used the bible that my mother married with on her wedding day and Tre Bella decorated it beautifully). Every flower from the boutonnieres to the bridesmaids bouquets to the centerpieces were perfectly arranged--many of our guests commented on the creativity of the centerpieces because they were simple yet stunning. I came away from my wedding feeling like this was money very well spent. Tre Bella was cost effective, professional, and flexible. They worked with us to stay in budget without compromising our look. I am so happy that I chose Tre Bella for my wedding flowers.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Rachael and the team at Tre Bella were so lovely to work with! They were flexible and willing to accommodate my ideas and my budget. I have tremendous respect for them, and never felt like they were selling me, but rather that they wanted me to be happy with everything in the budget I had. I would absolutely recommend them to friends!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky and her sisters did a beautiful job with our flowers. Every arrangement was just as we had asked. They had that natural, fresh cut from the garden appearance plus she used the wheat and handkerchiefs I had taken her to give the flowers a more personal touch. The personality of Becky gave you confidence and made you excited over what was to come. I am very grateful to Trish Alligood for recommending Tre Bella to me. We won't be having anymore weddings in our immediate family but if we have another occasion that would be in her area, I will certainly use Tre Bella again and recommend that others use them.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TreBella did such a beautiful job with all of the flowers for my wedding last month. Becky was so great to work with. She was easy-going, flexible, really listened to my likes/dislikes and budget constraints, and was always very accessible. I liked being able to choose from TreBella's wide assortment of beautiful vases and candle holders, which really tied the overall look together. The end result was stunning . . . and we stayed within budget!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 919-620-6187
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0