Tre Bella, Inc
903 Broad St
Durham, NC 27705  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (89)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rebecca at Tre Bella was a joy to work with. I met with her two times before my wedding, and after the first 5 minutes of talking to her I could tell that she simply "got it." She knew exactly what I and my mother were looking for in flowers. The centerpieces at our ceremony and reception were absolutely beautiful. The bridesmaid and bridal bouquets were also gorgeous.

She was also really responsive to any emails I sent with pictures of flowers or questions I had. I really recommend Tre Bella for your wedding (or any other event!).
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Rachael at Tre Bella, and she was a pleasure to be able to brainstorm with! We went over what I had in mind, revised that a few times, and she completely brought my vision to life! Tre Bella was willing to use some of the jars and vases that I had already purchased, and the centerpieces turned out beautiful!!! Rachael was always responsive via email and phone and has such a sweet and fun personality!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Becky at Tre Bella. She was very responsive throughout the process and helped us with ideas when we needed/asked for her help. The flowers were beautiful and I would highly recommend Becky and her team.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I used Tre Bella for my wedding flowers. They did do a beautiful job with the flowers, but they were not exactly as I had anticipated. I would recommend being very specific about what you expect the bouquets to look like. I was disappointed that my wedding bouquet was fairly different from what I had asked for. Still, they provide beautiful flowers and are friendly and professional.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alice 5 Reviews
Rachel , I just want to say what a joy it was to work with you for the flowers for our wedding! It was fun talking to you about flowers and milkglass, and appreciate the time you took to go through my mom’s milkglass collection, and use the pieces in beautiful arrangement’s around the Merrimon-Wynne house.

I micro managed a lot the specific details of our wedding, but but when it came to the flowers, with you I felt like I could completely trust you to deliver beautiful arrangements, which you did! We got so many comments from people about how much they loved all your arrangements, both big and small. So thanks so much!!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tre Bella is amazing!!! They helped me all the way through my planning and gave me lots of ideas since i really don't know much about flowers. They were incredibly responsive and flexible. The flowers on my wedding day were truly spectacular and exactly what i wanted. I couldn't be happier with them!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tre Bella provided BEAUTIFUL flowers for our wedding, and they were very reasonably priced. They incorporated everything we wanted, and the stuff we left up to them and their creativity turned out beautiful! I was super impressed with what they provided us, the price, and how seamlessly they worked with our venue- The Cotton Room. It was such an effortless and fun experience!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Becky and Tre Bella were the best find we had for our whole wedding. From our first meeting she had the feeling and look for our wedding down. The quality of their flowers was wonderful and they did not just create centerpieces, but set the mood for our whole reception space.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
We used Tre Bella for our wedding ceremony and reception flowers. Our consultation with Becky was great, and she seemed to intuitively know what I was going for, even though I had difficulty articulating it. Over the months of planning the wedding, we had to make some adjustments to our order, and Becky was very accommodating and gave us wonderful advice. Our guests, and even the servers at the reception, commented on how beautiful the flowers were. I'd definitely recommend Tre Bella!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
I used Tre Bella for my wedding day flowers and they turned out beautifully. I had a specific budget to use and Becky did a great job of helping me maximize that! She had great suggestions, was always very professional, and I enjoyed working with her. The ceremony and reception flowers were beautiful and so were our bouquets. I loved every bit of the flower planning experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVED working with the ladies at Tre Bella! I can’t say enough good things: their work is amazingly beautiful, and they do it all with such grace and kindness. I work in the wedding industry and coordinate an average of 80 weddings/year, and although I work with a LOT of great florists, when my husband and I were engaged I knew there was only one I wanted to help with the wedding. We were so thrilled when Rachel confirmed they were available!

The whole planning process was so easy, and Rachel was incredibly responsive and an absolute dream to work with. (I purchased my wedding dress from her, too, at Tre Bella Bridal – an equally amazing experience! Brides, you owe it to yourself to check out their dress shop as well as their flowers!) The day of the ceremony, our flowers were even more beautiful than we expected. Our wedding corsages, bouts, and bouquets were exquisite. And I remember walking into our reception, seeing the flowers and garland, and being completely taken aback by their beauty. Tre Bella did an absolutely amazing job listening and then translating our hopes into reality, and everything was even more lovely than we imagined. I recommend them to everyone!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't be more pleased with the services provided by Tre Bella. Becky worked with me to create arrangements for not one, but two(!), wedding ceremonies and receptions. She took my inspiration and ideas and created beautiful arrangements that enhanced our venues. All of our flowers were fresh and luscious. Becky was extremely responsive and flexible throughout the entire process, too. I can't recommend her more highly to brides in search of an excellent, fun florist!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with A Southern Soiree wedding planners and they highly recommended Tre Bella. After looking at many florists online and meeting with Tre Bella I knew they were the florists for us! All of their work is absolutely stunning! Tre Bella worked so well with us, and made sure that we had exactly what we wanted on our wedding day.

I am a night shift nurse so my schedule is very hectic, but Tre Bella was so flexible with my schedule. They stayed in touch throughout the whole engagement and made sure to keep us updated on all the florals. My bouquet and all of the arrangements turned out perfectly! I would absolutely recommend them to any brides looking for a florist!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to speak with Becky about 9 months before my wedding with my mother. We sat down and I told her what I liked or didn't like, she was great at showing me different options and actually coming up with what I liked through the various examples she showed me and out conversation.
The day of the wedding the flowers were amazing, we didn't go with anything too extravagant but they were beautiful. We had some last minute/week of the wedding changes and they had no problems with working with us. I LOVED LOVED my bridal flowers and wish I could get some like that all time, they were just what I wanted and more! The flowers were also very reasonably priced. I had no specific flowers I had to have, so that helped with the flexibility and cost.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 6 Reviews
Becky is so knowledgeable about floral details and is very responsive and helpful. She made my daughter's event beautiful. All flowers were so fresh and beautifully done. I loved the reception area especially. The black & white dance floor and the dramatic floral arrangments were perfect and exactly what my daughter envisioned. Becky is such a sweet person who goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and confident and not worry about the event. She has you covered! Her crew was A+
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tre Bella was fabulous to work with for our wedding and all of the flowers they arranged were just beautiful, which is what won me over in the first place. Rachael was great and really flexible - she incorporated all the colors and flower ideas we had, and everything else we left up to her. The table arrangements, ceremony centerpiece, all of the bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres, and single ivory roses for my hair were all exquisite. The bridal bouquet was everything I hoped for, gorgeous.

Tre Bella was very reasonably priced and definitely a bang for your buck. If flowers are an integral part of your wedding, you really can't go wrong with Tre Bella. They did a fantastic job and we had no troubles at all on the wedding day. They delivered all the arrangements to the venue and all the bouquets/corsages to the hotel so that we could have them for our pre-wedding photos. It worked out perfectly and we couldn't be happier with how everything turned out!

I'd recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 919-620-6187
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0