Tonya Malay Photography
Fun Stylish & Innovative Images
    282 Reviews
Bonita Springs, FL 34134  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (282)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tonya and her team are extremely professional and focus on what you want. She offers excellent suggestions for your poses and listens to your crazy requests. I can't wait to see my pictures but know from the previews that they are simply amazing! If you are looking for an expert wedding photographer, and genuine good person= you hit a home run with Tonya!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tonya and Nikki were outstanding. We got married 8/24/14 at the Marriott Marco Island. From the time I emailed Tonya requesting information from her she has been so attentive. I felt like Tonya was a good friend of mine when it was all over. I felt so comfortable with her. She was the person that kept everything on time and had everyone knowing where and when to be where they were supposed to be. She is so very friendly with people of all ages. We had an age range of 10 months to 85 years. She is fantastic with kids. Very very professional. I have not gotten to review all of my pictures yet but I did see a few and they were beautiful. Tonya had great ideas for poses. I would strongly recommend her.
Wedding: 08/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tonya and her husband did a phenomenal job on our wedding day capturing our special moments. It was a very hot day on the beach and my husband and I were worried how the pictures would turn out since everyone was sweating. We were both amazingly surprised at how perfect our pictures turned out and couldn't be happier with the service we received. Tonya is very talented in working with wedding parties and also in making sure pictures turn out perfect!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 14 Reviews
Highly recommended! Worth the money as Tonya is very detail oriented and great at editing and setting up great shots. She and her fabulous team are worth every penny!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eric 7 Reviews
There are not enough superlatives to acknowledge Tonya and her crew. She is just that amazing. She is so easy to work with and the quality of her work speaks for herself. A huge late afternoon thunderstorm did not affect her. The rain left in time for us to have our sunset lawn ceremony at LaPlaya in Naples. She was able to capture our moment including the double rainbow and the wonderful sunset beach pictures. We most highly recommend her and would most definitely use her talents again.
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tonya and her team were beyond amazing, and words really can't describe how fantastic a job they did on our big day. Not only were the photos better than we could have ever imagined, Tonya and her team were so easy to work with and extremely professional. I would recommend Tonya with full confidence to anyone!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the beginning, Tonya was wonderful to work with! Tonya, Emma and Mike did not disappoint on the day of the wedding either! They were so organized and worked well as a team to help make sure every moment was captured. I am so glad they were a part of my wedding and allowed me the opportunity to have photos I will forever treasure from our special day.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Tonya was absolutely amazing! Tonya and her team went above and beyond to help make our day go smoothly. For example, my dad forgot his dress shoes and Tonya's husband drove my frantic dad to the mall so he could buy new shoes and arrive back in time for the ceremony.

Tonya was very professional, friendly, organized, efficient, flexible, and detail oriented. She knew my venue really well so she already had great ideas for backgrounds. I love the pictures, and I have received so many compliments from friends and family on the photos. Many people have told me that the pictures belong in a bridal magazine!

I highly recommend Tonya Malay Photography!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tonya was amazing. She helped us keep on schedule, worked with all our requests and even stayed past when she was scheduled to be done so that she could capture a few photos of a hula dance one of the bridesmaids performed. She went above and beyond to make sure the day and all events were captured. Pictures turned out wonderfully and we couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend her for any occasion.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 2 Reviews
Tonya and her team are wonderful to work with!! Any questions I had she responded to my emails immediately. She was on time and very prepared with picture ideas. She did our engagement pics back in Dec. After I had already booked her for our wedding. When we got the engagement pics I knew right away I had made the right choice. Our wedding pics are amazing!! We live in MI and we plan to go back to Naples for our 1yr anniversary I definitely plan on using her for our anniversary pics as well. Tonya is beyond awesome!!!!
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

bride 7 Reviews
I knew I wanted Tonya to be my photographer from the moment I saw her website. Not only are her pictures absolutely stunning, but she works with such passion and professionalism that it is hard not to love her! Tonya, Mike and Emma could not have been more accommodating on wedding day at the Ritz-carlton in Naples. Tonya’s creative mind took amazing pictures and she was so professional by having a list of all my “must have photos” on her at all times.

I was blown away by her kindness, professionalism and creative mind! HIGHLY recommend!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tonya and her team were absolutely AMAZING!!! Tonya was not only very flexible with her hours/packages to meet my needs, but she took the time to set a timeline out for all of my vendors and my bridal party to make sure I obtained all of the pictures that I wanted to mark my special day. Tonya and her team went above and beyond my expectations and provided me with the most astonishing, beautiful, unique, and candid photos that any bride could ever ask for. I highly recommend Tonya Malay Photography for any occasion!!!
Wedding: 05/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would not hesitate to hire Tonya again. She was absolutely incredible. She kept us on schedule all day/night. She was my go-to person throughout the entire wedding planning process and was so so helpful with everything. In addition, she was so FUN to work with, and our photos are AMAZING. You will NOT regret hiring her, I promise!!!!! Everyone has been raving about how stunning our pictures are, thank you thank you thank you Tonya & team!!!
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot begin to tell you how much we absolutely loved working with Tonya and her team - both throughout the planning process and on the wedding day itself. Tonya was one of the first vendors I booked and she offered recommendations for the other vendors I still needed, including our wedding planner. Not only is she professional, kind and a pleasure to work with, but her pictures are absolutely gorgeous! We just received them a few days ago and there are so many I love I don't know how I will pick which ones to put in our wedding album. After your wedding day is over, your pictures are one of the only things you will have to remember your special day and I am so glad we chose Tonya to create lasting memories that we will treasure forever. I cannot recommend Tonya enough for your wedding photographer. I only wish I lived in Florida so she could capture all of the special days in our lives. She is the absolute best!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I am so thrilled that I was able to book Tonya and her team to photograph my destination wedding in Naples in April. From our initial phone conversation, I knew she would be perfect for us. She was so professional and organized and ensured she took every shot on our list. Not only were her and her team a pleasure to work with on the day, Tonya was also happy to help when I had questions about other vendors in the area. She recommended our videographer, hair & makeup team as well as our florist - all of whom were amazing! I can't thank Tonya and her team enough for perfectly capturing our day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacqueline 1 Reviews
Tonya was extremely organized and professional throughout the process. The photographs were out-of-this-world beautiful work as well!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Photography
 239-498-1685
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0