Tie the Knot Bridal Couture Collections
...Where Perfection Is In The Details
    46 Reviews
Uptown Center
2700 Immokalee Road
Naples, FL 34110  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (46)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin Was awesome. She was fast and very helpful. She knew exactly what she was doing. I got my dream dress. I love Perfect Fit!
Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Hilary was so wonderful to work with.... I wish I had gone to Tie the Knot FIRST, it would have saved me a lot of frustration looking for the PERFECT dress. From the moment we walked in until we left, I felt like a princess! Thank you for everything ladies!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
This is the 2nd time I have used Tie the Knot. Every time I am in there. For a fitting or just to drop off payment they are always so kind. The professionals working at this business are superstars!!! They know how to make you feel beautiful and get to know who you are. I don't know what I would have done without their help.
Tie the Knot Bridal Couture Collections responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your applause. We really do love our brides - they become our friends and we want to enjoy the planning process right by their side.
I always say how it is a bittersweet when our brides get married because they want be coming in any more . . . yet as we lose one - we gain another lovely bride.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Our Best, Hilary
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hilary and the staff at Tie the Knot Bridal were absolutely fabulous!! I absolutely LOVED my dress, and the service I received there was wonderful. Hilary really made me feel special, and made the whole dress searching experience so fun and special. I would definitely recommend Tie the Knot Bridal to any bride looking for a great experience and beautiful dresses!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hilary and her team were amazing with helping me find the perfect dress for my wedding! It fit wonderfully and I received compliments all night long!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We looked all over Kansas City and my daughter tried on many wedding gowns. She couldn't find anything she liked much less loved. We got a lead for Tie the Knot Bridal and called them in Naples. Hilary guaranteed us that if we made the trip to Naples, our daughter would find the perfect wedding gown. We went and the fifth dress was "the one". Great customer service!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am an out of state bride (I live in Kansas City but my wedding was in Florida) and I had tried on dresses at every single shop in KC and still hadn't found the dress for me before I went to Florida for my site visit. I had tried on every style, every fabric, even dresses I thought would be perfect for me (and I know what I like) were so different and wrong once I tried them on. I thought I was a lost cause, then Tie the Knot was recommended to me. So I called the week before I was supposed to be in FL and after talking to Hilary for 5 minutes I knew I had to go to her shop. Once I got there it was the best experience and I would recommend any bride, in any state, to go to Tie the Knot! When we arrived for our appointment, Hillary was nothing but amazing and definitely knew her way around dresses and she did a great job getting to know me and the type of wedding I was having, and picked out beautiful dresses that matched my body type. She is seriously great and she really listened and made it such a fun and easy experience. But the best part was that I didn't have to try on 20 dresses that day. Hilary found my perfect dress after I only tried on 4. I purchased my dress that day and I came back to Florida 3 months later for my first and only fitting. The dress looked gorgeous, and only needed slight alterations. Sherri, the woman who does the alterations, even fixed a slight flaw in the design of the dress and when I came back in May for my wedding it fit perfect. Hilary and Jackie and the rest of the Tie The Knot staff were so kind and accommodating with my schedule and worked with me to make sure I got back in exactly the day and time I needed to and I can't say enough great things about this shop and its people. I love my dress and so did my groom and I'm probably going be wearing it on my anniversary (at least put it on for a few minutes) like Hilary says she does with hers every year. ;) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thanks Hilary and everyone at Tie the Knot!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If your a bride in the Naples area look no further! Hilary the owner of Tie the Knot was amazing to work with. She helped me find the dress of my dreams and within my budget. Her creativeness along with her alterations specialist created a one of a kind dress that would have cost thousands more!She went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Melissa
Marco Island, FL
Tie the Knot Bridal Couture Collections responded with the following comments:
Melissa, you had me at "Hello". . .
I had such a lovely time styling you and helping your backless, bedazzled gown vision come to life with the talent of Sherry pulling the puzzle together.
Your gorgeousness was captured in your stunning gown.
HUGS,
Hilary
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Everyone at Tie the Knot was extremely friendly and very knowledgable! They work really hard to customize the experience for their brides, and go above and beyond to find the perfect dress! The whole process was seamless and and exciting, just the way it should be!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Daphne 3 Reviews
Hilary was so good to me (the bride) and my family. She took the time to talk to us and get to know us, instead of throwing dresses on me and hoping for the best (which is what other shops did). As a result, I loved all the dresses we tried and found one I couldn't resist! At Tie the Knot, I felt like a princess and they helped make my wedding day a day beyond my wildest dreams. Thank you!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tie the Knot was absolutely wonderful! They have beautiful gowns and they all really know how to make you feel great about yourself and make you look exactly the way you pictured for your wedding day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great experience and customer service that you won't find anywhere else in SWFL. Hilary and her team are WONDERFUL
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had always heard that brides on their search for a gown always ended up at Tie the Knot and that was where they found their dream dress but, they had searched other places prior with no luck. So I decided to go there first and boy am I glad I did. The ladies there were absolutely wonderful and Hillary was a dream! She dedicated all of her attention to helping me find what best suited me. It is funny because I had in my head that I definitely wanted a lace dress and after several questions she had asked me about my personality without me telling her I was thinking a lace dress she had brought out every lace dress she thought fit my personality. It was as if she was telepathic. However she insisted I try on another dress completely opposite to what I had been looking at to be sure of what I didn't like. She brought out this dress that I immediately said no to but, tried on as a "no thank you" gesture but, as soon as I tried it on I was in love! It was a mix of everything I loved! Fun, flirty and southern! SOLD! So little did I know Hillary knew more about what I wanted than I did! So ladies save yourself a trip and just start at Tie the Knot!

Love you Hillary!
Morgan Rodgers
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diane 5 Reviews
Wonderful to work with. From the minute that you walk in, you feel taken care of. After an interview, Hilary starts bringing in dresses to try on that she feels would work with your body frame. You don't ever have to feel bad about your body type because they can make any body look beautiful. I had such a nice time working with them even after the alteration "almost nightmare" after losing 40 pounds after getting measured. It all worked out great and the dress was just beautiful. We also got the bridesmaid dresses there and everything was made easy even for the out of town girls. I would recommend them without reservation for any wedding gown. Just elegant dresses.
Tie the Knot Bridal Couture Collections responded with the following comments:
Diane,
YOU are such a lovely lady and we were so blessed to have you be our bride. How delightful are you to share these kind words about Tie the Knot, despite the alteration challenges you so graciously spearheaded - I know it was "trying" to say the least. Your new figure really enhanced your bridal dynamic. You are a stunning lady!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hilary and her staff were so helpful with our dresses! My wedding dress was amazing and they all took wonderful care of all 8 of my bridesmaids with their dresses! It is hard to find a dress that looks good on 8 girls of different sizes, shapes and ages, but we made it happen! Each one looked beautiful and were complimented very well by the same dress! Thank you again for all of your help!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had heard stories of brides that got swept up with wedding dress shopping and bought a dress that they didn’t absolutely love and then ended up buying a second dress. It never occurred that it could happen to me… But it did. Like a fool, I got swept up in the moment of trying on dresses and bought one that I didn’t absolutely love. I was so mad at myself (all the money I had wasted was like a bitter pill).

I called and spoke the owner, Hillary, and from those very first moments explaining my predicament I knew I was in good hands. She immediately put me at ease, said this type of thing can happen to any bride and that she was there to help. At my first appointment, we sat down and discussed my sense of style (I am a die-hard preppy and as we were having a Lilly Pulitzer themed wedding, I wanted something classic and timeless). The very first dress she pulled and I tried on was perfect! The classic lines of the dress and beautiful organza were exactly what I had imagined on my wedding day.

The dress needed a few alterations which is when I met Sherry. She is the salon’s expert seamstress and designer gowns with intricate lace, ruffles and pleats are no stranger to her. During my appointment we worked together to add a little flair, a sweetheart neckline and French bustle. Her prices were very reasonable. When I walked in for my final fitting, I shrieked with joy! The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I wish I had gone to Tie the Knot to begin with. Hillary has such knowledge of matching the bride with the right dress by taking into account your own style, type of wedding and venue. And once you have chosen your dream gown, Sherry will be there to help with alterations.
Wedding: 05/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 239-591-1616
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0