Tie the Knot Bridal Couture Collections
...Where Perfection Is In The Details
    35 Reviews
Uptown Center
2700 Immokalee Road
Naples, FL 34110  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erin Was awesome. She was fast and very helpful. She knew exactly what she was doing. I got my dream dress. I love Perfect Fit!
Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Daphne 3 Reviews
Hilary was so good to me (the bride) and my family. She took the time to talk to us and get to know us, instead of throwing dresses on me and hoping for the best (which is what other shops did). As a result, I loved all the dresses we tried and found one I couldn't resist! At Tie the Knot, I felt like a princess and they helped make my wedding day a day beyond my wildest dreams. Thank you!
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great experience and customer service that you won't find anywhere else in SWFL. Hilary and her team are WONDERFUL
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had always heard that brides on their search for a gown always ended up at Tie the Knot and that was where they found their dream dress but, they had searched other places prior with no luck. So I decided to go there first and boy am I glad I did. The ladies there were absolutely wonderful and Hillary was a dream! She dedicated all of her attention to helping me find what best suited me. It is funny because I had in my head that I definitely wanted a lace dress and after several questions she had asked me about my personality without me telling her I was thinking a lace dress she had brought out every lace dress she thought fit my personality. It was as if she was telepathic. However she insisted I try on another dress completely opposite to what I had been looking at to be sure of what I didn't like. She brought out this dress that I immediately said no to but, tried on as a "no thank you" gesture but, as soon as I tried it on I was in love! It was a mix of everything I loved! Fun, flirty and southern! SOLD! So little did I know Hillary knew more about what I wanted than I did! So ladies save yourself a trip and just start at Tie the Knot!

Love you Hillary!
Morgan Rodgers
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diane 5 Reviews
Wonderful to work with. From the minute that you walk in, you feel taken care of. After an interview, Hilary starts bringing in dresses to try on that she feels would work with your body frame. You don't ever have to feel bad about your body type because they can make any body look beautiful. I had such a nice time working with them even after the alteration "almost nightmare" after losing 40 pounds after getting measured. It all worked out great and the dress was just beautiful. We also got the bridesmaid dresses there and everything was made easy even for the out of town girls. I would recommend them without reservation for any wedding gown. Just elegant dresses.
Tie the Knot Bridal Couture Collections responded with the following comments:
Diane,
YOU are such a lovely lady and we were so blessed to have you be our bride. How delightful are you to share these kind words about Tie the Knot, despite the alteration challenges you so graciously spearheaded - I know it was "trying" to say the least. Your new figure really enhanced your bridal dynamic. You are a stunning lady!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hilary and her staff were so helpful with our dresses! My wedding dress was amazing and they all took wonderful care of all 8 of my bridesmaids with their dresses! It is hard to find a dress that looks good on 8 girls of different sizes, shapes and ages, but we made it happen! Each one looked beautiful and were complimented very well by the same dress! Thank you again for all of your help!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had heard stories of brides that got swept up with wedding dress shopping and bought a dress that they didn’t absolutely love and then ended up buying a second dress. It never occurred that it could happen to me… But it did. Like a fool, I got swept up in the moment of trying on dresses and bought one that I didn’t absolutely love. I was so mad at myself (all the money I had wasted was like a bitter pill).

I called and spoke the owner, Hillary, and from those very first moments explaining my predicament I knew I was in good hands. She immediately put me at ease, said this type of thing can happen to any bride and that she was there to help. At my first appointment, we sat down and discussed my sense of style (I am a die-hard preppy and as we were having a Lilly Pulitzer themed wedding, I wanted something classic and timeless). The very first dress she pulled and I tried on was perfect! The classic lines of the dress and beautiful organza were exactly what I had imagined on my wedding day.

The dress needed a few alterations which is when I met Sherry. She is the salon’s expert seamstress and designer gowns with intricate lace, ruffles and pleats are no stranger to her. During my appointment we worked together to add a little flair, a sweetheart neckline and French bustle. Her prices were very reasonable. When I walked in for my final fitting, I shrieked with joy! The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I wish I had gone to Tie the Knot to begin with. Hillary has such knowledge of matching the bride with the right dress by taking into account your own style, type of wedding and venue. And once you have chosen your dream gown, Sherry will be there to help with alterations.
Wedding: 05/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsea 5 Reviews
Everyone there made the process so much fun! Hilary selected the most beautiful dresses for me to try! I bought my veil, earrings, bridesmaids dresses, and wedding dress there. They have a fantastic selection and make the process very easy for you.
Wedding: 12/16/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my beautiful Lazaro dress from Tie the Knot Bridal Couture of Naples! The owner Hilary is such a delight to work with! Such a fun, classy, and professional boutique!
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hillary and her staff were such a pleasure to work with. I went in by myself, initially drawn to one style of wedding dresses that I found in the magazines. Hillary asked a lot of questions about the venue, the wedding style, and my overall personality and made some wonderful recommendations that I wasn't sure about at first, but I learned - you always trust the professional. I bought the 3rd dress I tried on a year before the wedding and basically loved it more every time I went back for a fitting. The seamstress was also great to work and one of the staff even came out to the wedding to help dress me and teach my maid of honor and bridesmaids how to correctly bustle the gown. I loved my dress so much, I would quite honestly wear my dress again every day of my life, if I could get away with it :) The service overall was fantastic.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
One on one. Felt all attention was on me. They listened to everything I said. Never pressured me. Never showed outside price range.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased my wedding dress from Tie the Knot Bridal Couture & from the beginning they went above & beyond to make my dress buying experience stress-free. I live in Tampa and had already been to all of our local boutiques when I found Tie the Knot on the Watters website.

On a whim, I called to ask if they had the Watters ‘Palm Springs;’ they did not, but took my information and the next day they called to say that they had made arrangements to have the dress shipped to them! I made the trip to Naples that weekend – I was a bit apprehensive to go alone, but I was only going to try on the one dress, so could not justify forcing anyone else to make the 6 hour trek with me. Hillary made me comfortable immediately and I ended up purchasing the Watters Palm Springs that day.

I was a bit nervous about purchasing my dress 3 hours from home but Jakye kept me updated on the arrival of my dress and accessories & kept my appointments to a minimum. Their seamstress, Sherry, did an amazing job on my dress and created me a veil that matched my blush Palm Springs perfectly!

I highly recommend Tie the Knot – all and all I could not imagine a better buying experience!
Wedding: 09/24/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All the ladies at Tie the Knot are wonderful, especially Jackye! I was so nervous to go gown shopping and went by myself to Tie the Knot and had an appointment with Jackye. She calmed me down within minutes of meeting her! She is so fashionable and knowledgeable. I kept going back and forth between 2 dresses and she asked me 1 question that helped me decide "Are you more Ann Taylor or Anthropologie?" and that was that.

After I decided which dress, she helped me with how my hair should be, jewelry, shoes, etc. I left there feeling so relieved and happy that I had gotten such a great person to help me choose my wedding attire!

I highly recommend Tie the Knot and especially Jackye! Thank you for making it such an easy and wonderful experience!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We went to Tie the Knot after a disappointing visit to David's Bridal. The exeriences couldn't have been more different. Hillary was very understanding about our budget and didn't bring out anything we couldn't afford. She also listened very closely to my comments and adjusted her selections accordingly. I didn't expect to find The Dress that afternoon, but she nailed it. I was able to get my fitting done a couple days before the wedding with no problems (we came from out of state). The dress looked absolutely amazing. I couldn't be happier with it.
Tie the Knot Bridal Couture Collections responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for taking the time from your busy life to share these kind words. It does go both ways - thank you so much for being so lovely and communicating to me your likes and dislikes which then allowed me to "read" your style, so I could do just that - NAIL IT!
HUGS,
Hilary
Wedding: 08/05/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Every person that I encountered at Tie the Knot was professional, courteous, and incredibly helpful. You can tell that they truly love what they do, and strive to make your experience the best. From choosing a dress, to fittings, to pick up, I truly appreciated the feeling that my dress being perfect was as important to them as it was to me. An amazingly wonderful and refreshingly delightful experience every step of the way!
Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place!!! They have such a unique way to find your perfect dress, by far the best experience I had! The staff are all so wonderful and personable! They will remember your name after your first visit! They have an amazing selection of dresses, accessories, jewelry, etc.! Definitely recommend this over any other shop!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 239-591-1616
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0