Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse
A wedding studio to plan your entire event
    144 Reviews
500 N. Bullard Suite C29
Goodyear, AZ 85338  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (144)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot think of one bad thing to say about the service we received from Thee Wedding Warehouse. The coordinator that we were given was Kathy, the owner of the warehouse. She was AMAZING! I probably sent her 10 emails a day or more, not even exaggerating and she never got upset with me or told me it was too much. She always made sure to respond to each email I sent. Her attention to details is impeccable! I, like any bride, had a lot of questions and I just wanted to make sure I wasn't missing anything and Kathy held my hand every step of the way and always made me feel better when I was feeling anxious about the wedding. She had lots of advice to give and she made sure we got the best value with everything we chose for the wedding. On the day of the wedding she was even better! I honestly didn't have to worry about a thing. I knew she had my back. The morning of the wedding I text messaged her at 6am and she was right there texting me back and telling me she had my back and she would be there for me all day for anything. I immediately felt better. When her and the staff arrived she came to greet me and told me she had it all under control. She asked me a few questions about some little details to make sure she had it all done the way I wanted. Everything turned out perfectly! I told my husband the day after the wedding that nothing went wrong that I know of and that is a great feeling. To know that everything went as planned and even if it didn't we had no clue. I was in heaven and felt such ease on our wedding and I truly have Kathy and Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse to thank for that! On a side note, Jacque from Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse did all of our flowers and centerpieces for the wedding. Her work was impeccable!!!! Her flowers took my breath away. I had the most gorgeous bouquet EVER! And the centerpieces were AMAZING! Happy with everything!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was beautiful thanks to Jaque the florist at the wedding warehouse! I am not one to write long reviews so I will keep it simple. She went above and beyond what any wedding florist needs to do. My only regret regarding the wedding warehouse is that I did not come to them and have them plan my entire wedding.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When we went to talk to Jacque and Kathy over at Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse, they were the first vendor we looked at for Florists...and they were the last. Jacque and Kathy are fun first of all, plus they know how to provide ideas to go along with the ones you're thinking...or they'll just let you know of their inspirational thoughts based off your ideas. Jacque took care of our flowers and Kathy was our day of coordinator. Do not even try to think of having your wedding without both of these wonderful ladies. Jacque loves leaving a bit of a surprise for the day of the wedding, and we loved ours. Kathy is IN CHARGE and you will feel relaxed knowing she's keeping you and everyone else involved in the wedding on the right track. Both Jacque and Kathy kept tabs with us over the year and a half that we planned our wedding with scheduling visits.

The only way to help you understand how much we loved these two ladies is that you pay your vendor money to take care of YOU on your wedding day. Both of these ladies did exactly that with our flower arrangements and coordinating everything before, during, and after our wedding. There was no worries, no second guessing, no wondering if they would do a good job. We felt TAKEN CARE OF the whole experience. You want to know you're in good hands on your special day, with both Jacque and Kathy...you truly are.
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jacque and her team were so amazing to work with. Not only do they provide the floral but they provide amazing decor and little things that make a BIG difference. I couldn't have pictured a more perfect day. The flowers and decor were absolutely stunning and exactly what I wanted. They definitely had me covered and relieved a lot of potential stress. I would recommend Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse a million times over. I can't express how happy I was when I saw the flowers and decor on my wedding day. They took what I was picturing and made it happen only more beautiful! Jacque truly made it a special day for us.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew that Kathy and Jacque were the right people to help my plan my wedding from the moment I met them at a bridal expo. They made all my stress about planning it myself disappear! Kathy was absolutely amazing from our very first meeting until our wedding reception was over. The day was even more beautiful than I had dreamed of. All of our vendors were amazing recommendations from Kathy. She helped me through every step of the wedding planning process, even down to the beautifully addressed wedding invitation calligraphy.

The most excited I was on my whole wedding day was when I saw my bouquet and my bridesmaids' bouquets! They were absolutely stunning! Jacque is so incredibly creative and passionate about what she does and her vision and mine came together even better than I was expecting.

It was so wonderful to have Kathy and Jacque in the background at the wedding. I had total trust in them that everything would go smoothly and I couldn't have asked for more. We enjoyed our wedding so much and didn't have to worry about a thing! These are definitely "thee wedding fairies" to make your day special!
Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse responded with the following comments:
It makes me smile that you loved your bouquet the way you did!!! Karie actually called me to tell me how excited you were!!! Thanks for sharing your day with us!!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were absolutely gorgeous, from my first meeting to the actual delivery of flowers Thee Wedding Warehouse went above and beyond my expectations! I’m not even kidding I cried when I saw my bouquet they were that gorgeous. Throughout the whole wedding and even after, when looking through pictures everyone raved about how beautiful the flowers were. From our bouquets to the center pieces, down the aisle anywhere and everywhere that I could put flowers I did and Jacque made it all happen. I had a vision of what I wanted to be done and she ran with it and made everything 10 times better than I anticipated and could have ever dreamed of. Jacque is so knowledgeable of what flowers are going to look good together what is going to last the longest anything and everything that I needed to know or adjust she had a solution for it! I would definitely recommend Thee Wedding Warehouse for any flower needs and intend on going back and using them many times in the future!
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
How could we ever forget our dream wedding. Thank you to Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse for making my dream wedding a reality. I highly recommend them if you're looking for wedding planners, flowers and invitations. I mean they do it all. I thought I was going to be stressed out but having Kathy, Jacque and Karie was the best decision ever. It was perfect!!! They took my dream wedding and made it a reality. I'm forever grateful to have booked with them. I honestly, don't know what I would have done without them by my side. My flowers, decorations, every little detail was perfect. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart love you guys!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 9 Reviews
Jacque and her team were a dream to work with. Leading up to the wedding I had an extremely busy schedule and Jacque went out of her way to ensure that she and I got meeting time and that all my questions were answered. The day of there was not a detail overlooked and it was absolutely amazing. I gave her my vision of what I wanted and she delivered. I am so thankful to have had her as part of my wedding day and can't thank her enough for her hard work and everything she did.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Okay let me just say that I am the type of person who worries about everything. So when Jacque did not have a picture of the exact centerpiece or bouquet, I of coarse stressed. Now let me tell you how pointless that was. These were thee most spectacular displays of flowers I have ever seen, I went to Jacque telling her that we were looking for a wow factor to the room, and oh boy did she produce. She knocked it out of the ballpark, to say that I was impressed would be an huge understatement. My bouquet is literally 35 inches in circumference, no joke I just measured around the flowers with a tape measure. The centerpieces ... I cannot begin to desribe but I had people fighting over who got to take them home. I will be posting pics when I get them, but let me just say what did with this room was down right enchanting, I felt as if I walked into a fairytale. The centerpieces were huge, the cake looked lovely, the sweetheart table had an purple satin overlay that she had asked me to get and then she pinned the purple up with orange roses so it drapped very nicely. I walked into the room and my jaw dropped open, she truly truly truly is an artist. It was stunning!!! We have a florist in the family who said she had never seen a more gorgeous display in her life, she was amazed. I really cannot say enough about Jacque at Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse, she's in a class of her own.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kathy and all the ladies at Thee Wedding Warehouse were absolutely wonderful! I worked with them for about 2 years and my wedding was perfect! Kept me on a timeline and helped me find most of my other vendors. One stop shop!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We cannot express how grateful we are to everyone at TWW, but especially Kathy! We initially tried to do the planning ourselves, thinking that watching enough wedding shows made us some sort of expert. If you are one of those people, stop! Kathy had every detail handled, thought of things we didn't know we had to think about. On the day of the wedding, she was there every step of the way. In fact, it sometimes felt like she was magically everywhere! I could honestly relax and enjoy my daughter's beautiful wedding. The bride and groom were happy and able to truly be immersed in the joy of the day.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We all know wedding planning is stressful (to put it lightly) and unfortunately there are vendors out there who make things even worse. Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse is NOT one of them.

I hired Jacque and her staff for floral services and received so much more than that. Jacque made the entire experience so easy and was up front and honest about the options I had available based on my budget. She also provided me with alternative ideas for areas in which I could save money where needed. Jacque is very knowledgeable about arrangements and is incredibly creative and talented! Not once did I feel like I was being sold or pushed in a direction I didn't want to go. In addition to her help with floral arrangements, Jacque was also always willing to help in any other areas of the planning process that she could (even though they weren't part of the floral package). She is truly passionate about her work and her biggest priority is making sure your wedding day is EXACTLY how you want it to be. I cannot express enough how impressed I was with their services and how much I appreciated their honesty. When you have multiple vendors constantly trying to up-sell you, it's so refreshing to get someone who listens and does exactly what you want.

Jacque worked with me to make my vision for my wedding day a reality and it was even more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! My only regret is that I didn't find her sooner to hire her for other wedding services! So, if you're just starting to plan or even if you're part way through your planning - go visit Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse and book them now! You'd be a fool to hire anyone else...
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alicia 5 Reviews
So first I found Kathy, who was my wedding planner, I should say wedding fairy. I was worried I wouldn't get my vision of my wedding across properly and Kathy wouldn't get what I wanted. I couldn't have been kore wrong. In our first meeting I knew she got me and knew what I wanted. High end, classy, timeless, fun with a little rustic vintage touch. She made the whole process of planning our wedding went smoothly and easy. She kept me on track, although I am sure I wasn't the easiest bride to work with, she did an amazing job. The day of the wedding was perfect and I was blown away with how I didn't have to worry about a thing and I couldn't believe how well the day turned out. It was beyond what I had imagined. She totally got my vision and implemented it so perfectly.
As far as flowers, what can I say. Jacque, I think that's how you spell it, sorry Jacque if I didn't, but you are so wonderfully talented. I was worried about not seeing my flowers put together before my wedding, but when I saw the bouquets I was blown away. The ceremony and reception were so beautiful it took my breath away. Everything from the rustic letters made from branches or vine and flowers, to the guys flowers, to the aisle, to the centerpieces, perfect, just perfect.
I just adore both of these ladies and could totally go have several glasses of wine with them! They were so fun and friendly, yet professional and easy to work with. I felt so confident about them and they both made my day so perfect. Thank you so much.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Just had our wedding and couldnt have asked for more beautiful flowers. Jacque is fantastic. I would recommend this place to any bride!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse is a rare find!!!!! I relocted to the Phoenix area from Dallas,TX, and had no idea where to turn for help with wedding plans. Even though our wedding event was to be a very small and private affair, I was treated as if we were spending a fortune. You will love the attention to detail, and creative spirit you will find here!!!!
Wedding: 05/30/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were beyond beautiful and better than I expected! The florist worked with me to get exactly what I wanted!!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 623-536-0995
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0