Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse
A wedding studio to plan your entire event
    138 Reviews
500 N. Bullard Suite C29
Goodyear, AZ 85338  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (138)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew that Kathy and Jacque were the right people to help my plan my wedding from the moment I met them at a bridal expo. They made all my stress about planning it myself disappear! Kathy was absolutely amazing from our very first meeting until our wedding reception was over. The day was even more beautiful than I had dreamed of. All of our vendors were amazing recommendations from Kathy. She helped me through every step of the wedding planning process, even down to the beautifully addressed wedding invitation calligraphy.

The most excited I was on my whole wedding day was when I saw my bouquet and my bridesmaids' bouquets! They were absolutely stunning! Jacque is so incredibly creative and passionate about what she does and her vision and mine came together even better than I was expecting.

It was so wonderful to have Kathy and Jacque in the background at the wedding. I had total trust in them that everything would go smoothly and I couldn't have asked for more. We enjoyed our wedding so much and didn't have to worry about a thing! These are definitely "thee wedding fairies" to make your day special!
Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse responded with the following comments:
It makes me smile that you loved your bouquet the way you did!!! Karie actually called me to tell me how excited you were!!! Thanks for sharing your day with us!!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were absolutely gorgeous, from my first meeting to the actual delivery of flowers Thee Wedding Warehouse went above and beyond my expectations! I’m not even kidding I cried when I saw my bouquet they were that gorgeous. Throughout the whole wedding and even after, when looking through pictures everyone raved about how beautiful the flowers were. From our bouquets to the center pieces, down the aisle anywhere and everywhere that I could put flowers I did and Jacque made it all happen. I had a vision of what I wanted to be done and she ran with it and made everything 10 times better than I anticipated and could have ever dreamed of. Jacque is so knowledgeable of what flowers are going to look good together what is going to last the longest anything and everything that I needed to know or adjust she had a solution for it! I would definitely recommend Thee Wedding Warehouse for any flower needs and intend on going back and using them many times in the future!
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 9 Reviews
Jacque and her team were a dream to work with. Leading up to the wedding I had an extremely busy schedule and Jacque went out of her way to ensure that she and I got meeting time and that all my questions were answered. The day of there was not a detail overlooked and it was absolutely amazing. I gave her my vision of what I wanted and she delivered. I am so thankful to have had her as part of my wedding day and can't thank her enough for her hard work and everything she did.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Okay let me just say that I am the type of person who worries about everything. So when Jacque did not have a picture of the exact centerpiece or bouquet, I of coarse stressed. Now let me tell you how pointless that was. These were thee most spectacular displays of flowers I have ever seen, I went to Jacque telling her that we were looking for a wow factor to the room, and oh boy did she produce. She knocked it out of the ballpark, to say that I was impressed would be an huge understatement. My bouquet is literally 35 inches in circumference, no joke I just measured around the flowers with a tape measure. The centerpieces ... I cannot begin to desribe but I had people fighting over who got to take them home. I will be posting pics when I get them, but let me just say what did with this room was down right enchanting, I felt as if I walked into a fairytale. The centerpieces were huge, the cake looked lovely, the sweetheart table had an purple satin overlay that she had asked me to get and then she pinned the purple up with orange roses so it drapped very nicely. I walked into the room and my jaw dropped open, she truly truly truly is an artist. It was stunning!!! We have a florist in the family who said she had never seen a more gorgeous display in her life, she was amazed. I really cannot say enough about Jacque at Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse, she's in a class of her own.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kathy and all the ladies at Thee Wedding Warehouse were absolutely wonderful! I worked with them for about 2 years and my wedding was perfect! Kept me on a timeline and helped me find most of my other vendors. One stop shop!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We all know wedding planning is stressful (to put it lightly) and unfortunately there are vendors out there who make things even worse. Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse is NOT one of them.

I hired Jacque and her staff for floral services and received so much more than that. Jacque made the entire experience so easy and was up front and honest about the options I had available based on my budget. She also provided me with alternative ideas for areas in which I could save money where needed. Jacque is very knowledgeable about arrangements and is incredibly creative and talented! Not once did I feel like I was being sold or pushed in a direction I didn't want to go. In addition to her help with floral arrangements, Jacque was also always willing to help in any other areas of the planning process that she could (even though they weren't part of the floral package). She is truly passionate about her work and her biggest priority is making sure your wedding day is EXACTLY how you want it to be. I cannot express enough how impressed I was with their services and how much I appreciated their honesty. When you have multiple vendors constantly trying to up-sell you, it's so refreshing to get someone who listens and does exactly what you want.

Jacque worked with me to make my vision for my wedding day a reality and it was even more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! My only regret is that I didn't find her sooner to hire her for other wedding services! So, if you're just starting to plan or even if you're part way through your planning - go visit Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse and book them now! You'd be a fool to hire anyone else...
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We cannot express how grateful we are to everyone at TWW, but especially Kathy! We initially tried to do the planning ourselves, thinking that watching enough wedding shows made us some sort of expert. If you are one of those people, stop! Kathy had every detail handled, thought of things we didn't know we had to think about. On the day of the wedding, she was there every step of the way. In fact, it sometimes felt like she was magically everywhere! I could honestly relax and enjoy my daughter's beautiful wedding. The bride and groom were happy and able to truly be immersed in the joy of the day.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alicia 5 Reviews
So first I found Kathy, who was my wedding planner, I should say wedding fairy. I was worried I wouldn't get my vision of my wedding across properly and Kathy wouldn't get what I wanted. I couldn't have been kore wrong. In our first meeting I knew she got me and knew what I wanted. High end, classy, timeless, fun with a little rustic vintage touch. She made the whole process of planning our wedding went smoothly and easy. She kept me on track, although I am sure I wasn't the easiest bride to work with, she did an amazing job. The day of the wedding was perfect and I was blown away with how I didn't have to worry about a thing and I couldn't believe how well the day turned out. It was beyond what I had imagined. She totally got my vision and implemented it so perfectly.
As far as flowers, what can I say. Jacque, I think that's how you spell it, sorry Jacque if I didn't, but you are so wonderfully talented. I was worried about not seeing my flowers put together before my wedding, but when I saw the bouquets I was blown away. The ceremony and reception were so beautiful it took my breath away. Everything from the rustic letters made from branches or vine and flowers, to the guys flowers, to the aisle, to the centerpieces, perfect, just perfect.
I just adore both of these ladies and could totally go have several glasses of wine with them! They were so fun and friendly, yet professional and easy to work with. I felt so confident about them and they both made my day so perfect. Thank you so much.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Just had our wedding and couldnt have asked for more beautiful flowers. Jacque is fantastic. I would recommend this place to any bride!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse is a rare find!!!!! I relocted to the Phoenix area from Dallas,TX, and had no idea where to turn for help with wedding plans. Even though our wedding event was to be a very small and private affair, I was treated as if we were spending a fortune. You will love the attention to detail, and creative spirit you will find here!!!!
Wedding: 05/30/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers were beyond beautiful and better than I expected! The florist worked with me to get exactly what I wanted!!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Kathy to provide full planning services (not just the day of) after walking into her store on a whim! I quickly realized that the cost of the planning services paid for itself because of the relationships she’s built. Kathy introduced me to nearly all of my vendors, arranged all contracts and took care of all follow ups. She was very resourceful and responsive in answering my wedding related questions. She always made me feel like I was her only customer. I never had to worry about a thing because I always knew I had someone in the background running the show.
Building up to the wedding, Kathy and Kari definitely earned their keep! When we were concerned our venue was going to close she went into damage control, made all the calls and presented me with options. When I found out I was getting laid off work two months before my wedding and needed to revisit all details to save cost, she did everything she could to help. I didn’t have to worry or do anything on my wedding day, except get ready and have a good time. I had the most amazing, beautiful and stress free wedding day and that would not have happened without these women! On the day of, Kari and Kathy stayed on the job from 11am – midnight! Kathy even drove me and my husband to the hotel that night after learning our town car was going to be very late (she also ensured we got our refund)!
Jacque is an artist. She created the most beautiful floral design for my wedding. The centerpieces were breathtaking, my bouquet was stunning. She is amazing at what she does. I recommend letting her have complete creative control for your wedding. You will love what she comes up with! She was also very respectful of my decision to tailor back quite heavily on the amount of floral I was able to do (to save cost). She never made me feel like a nuisance for changing my mind (on more than one occasion). Both Jacque and Kathy made me feel excited to be a bride and made my wedding day truly a phenomenal day!
Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse responded with the following comments:
You were one of those really easy to be around brides! Thank you for letting us be a part of such a special day!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Jacque Dearing. She knew exactly what I wanted, and gave it to me. The bouquets were magnificent, and so were the floral arrangements. I could not have been happier. She also referred me to my wedding cake designer, Frosted Art, Inc., who made a glorious wedding cake. I would recommend (and have) to anyone planning a wedding in the future.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have been more impressed and pleased with what Jacque created for my wedding day! Everything was AMAZING! From the moment I met Jacque I knew that she was someone that got the job done! If there was any aspect of my wedding that I was not concerned about it was my flowers and decor. I knew Jacque and thee girls had it covered! Jacque was such a pleasure to deal with (and a total hoot.) She treated me like a friend from day one, and took all of my ideas and just made them better. There is absolutely nothing that Jacque did that I would have changed, and although I'm obviously biased it was the most beautiful wedding I have ever seen! Thank you so much Jacque!!! You're incredible!
Wedding: 03/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We recently had the pleasure of becoming husband and wife. We work opposite schedules and I truly believe that Kathy and her team were the main reason we made it to the alter on time without any major hiccups. We hired Kathy a little over 6 months before the wedding and Kathy and her team quickly got planning. Having her set up all the meetings made things so easy. Not having that added stress also helped with the home life, as things can usually get so stressful that it tears people apart, we were able to go through the process together with a clear mindset knowing that Kathy was taking care of things. About a month before our wedding we were dealt with a blow as our venue we had chosen was now closed with no notice. Kathy quickly got in gear and had arraignments to look at other venues and within the week we were able to say that we now had a venue again. She did a tremendous job with all the decorations. The in house florist, Jacque, was absolutely amazing and that’s an understatement. From the boquet to the flowers decorated throughout the ceremony and reception, every last detail was perfected.

The day of the wedding Kathy and her girls ensured that all the T’s were crossed and I’s were dotted. Everything before the ceremony, during the ceremony and at the reception was a masterpiece and ran completely smooth. They remained with us through this whole process and if there were issues we never knew about it. The only thing that we needed to do on this special day was enjoy the company of each other and our friends and family. Thee Wedding Warehouse is a high recommendation to anyone that is planning on getting married.

Thank you to Kathy and your team for all that you did. You truly do amazing work and everything done was sooooo appreciated!!!

Troy and Karrie Tolbert
Married: March 16th, 2013
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were absolutely beautiful... Jacque is great... I didn't come with any pictures... just met with Jacque and we discussed the venue and colors and she worked her magic... to be honest I wasn't sure what I was going to get... but I couldn't have been more happier for how beautiful they were. Thanks for the lovely job Jacque!!!
Wedding: 02/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 623-536-0995
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0