The Sand Lady from Royal Travel
1004 West Broadway Avenue
Maryville, TN 37801  | map
Specialties: Cruises, Destination Weddings, Family Vacation...
Locations: Alaska, Hawaii, Mexico, South America
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Kristen 2 Reviews
Absolutely an amazing experience. Kali was GREAT with booking our vacation and was extremely helpful in making a decision about which sandals resort to go to. I have already refered a few people to her, I even recieved some credits for booking with her! We were able to take advantage of a FREE couples massage. It was great. Thank you sand lady! (only reason not all 5 stars, was getting the honeymoon over New Years week was extremely expensive, and we had to choose to take the next week as our honeymoon, but that wasn't Kali's fault.)
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The Sandals Lady worked with us to create the perfect honeymoon for us! No complaints!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Robbie was very helpful with planning our destination wedding. She answered all of our questions and made the entire process stress-free.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kali was incredible! After our airline stranded us in Miami for 2 days (which was at the fault of the airlines, not the passengers!) Kali was incredible! She was able to work with our Sandals resort to extend our stay (we were lucky enough to have extra vacation days to take) and they accomidated us with no extra fuss or charges. After the way our honeymoon started, I felt unbelievably lucky that we had Kali in our corner! We had an amazing time in St. Lucia, and thanks to Kali for her reccomendations once we finally got on to the resort it was a blissfull honeymoone! Can not say enough good things about the service she provided us and the comfort in knowing someone was looking out for us. Thanks for all that you did for us Kali!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Robbie was wonderful. She gave us details of all the places and helped us find which Sandals resort best fit our needs! She is very knowledgeable about all the resorts and services that each resort provides.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Travel
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Robbie was amazing! She was very informative, and selected the perfect Sandals resort for us! She gave us all the information before we left and was able to answer all our questions. She definitely took away all the stress from planning a trip! We had a great honeymoon!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Robby was very helpful. And I would not go any other way but a Sandals resort. Amazing time for our Honeymoon!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend The Sandals Lady to take care of your Honeymoon desires! Even when there was trouble, she came through and provided us with an amazing upgrade! We had such an amazing visit to Sandals Negril! We would recommend this resort to anyone and The Sandals Lady is the one who can get you there!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
pleasure to work with, took all the stress away of finding the right sandals match with ease
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Robbie @ the Sandals Lady was more responsive than anyone I have ever met in the service industry. The longest I can recall having to wait for a response from Robbie was maybe 8 hours, which was overnight!

Her knowledge of the properties and services provided was comprehensive. Any minute detail we asked, Robbie had an answer, or was able to dig one up for us.

Robbie offers truly professional service, where every detail is attended to on your behalf. Once you start the booking process with Robbie, you can pretty much kick your feet up and wait for your departure date. She handles every detail for you, at no cost to the customer. All of her services are included in the Sandals package price. It was extremely helpful to have such a knowledgable and helpful liason.

After our honeymoon, Robbie has assisted us with booking future trips, and has even been able to find discounts available to us above and beyond what the resort offered directly. The value of her service is directly felt by the customer.
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Robbie was extremely helpful when we were planning our honeymoon. She took care of all of the details and made sure all of our questions were answered months before our big trip! We originally wanted to go to Antigua but found out a couple of months before our wedding that the airline we were using no longer flew there. Fortunately, Robbie was there to help us find another resort and did all of it at no cost to us. Something that could/should have been very stressful for us seemed so easy and convenient to do.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was awesome to work with and helped us find the perfect romantic honeymoon that fit our budget. We will definitely be using her for future vacations.
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Robbie did such a great job planning our wedding/honeymoon! Without her helping us plan our trip and making sure everything went as planned it would not have been the same. Robbie was always available when we needed her before and during our trip! She went above and beyond for us! A big thing to me that was when i had a question about something she always had the answer or found out the answer that day! That meant a lot to me! I can 100% say that for now on when me and my wife plan a trip no matter where it is we will always go thru Robbie!
Wedding: 01/12/2012
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Easy to work with, provided us with great feedback on different honeymoon locations and options, and gave us the best price possible.
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Robbie was AMAZING helping us plan our vacation! She was so easy to work with and we could call her anytime and she had the answers! My husband and I had a great experience with Robbie, Royal Travel, and Sandals Negril! We will definitely be using her services again!
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have asked for a better experience! As long as Robbie is in the business, I do not ever intend to work with any other travel agent. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Travel
 865-977-1402
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0