The Princess Bridal
Beautiful Bridal Gowns, Huge Selection, Excellant Service
    102 Reviews
119 Main St.
Spring, TX 77373  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (102)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.3/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.2/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.1/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.3/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
3 times a charm! After looking at two places before Princess Bridal and having bad experiences I was wowed as I walked through their doors. The way the store is set up is just beautiful! I felt like they really cared about me and my wedding day. Each dress I tried on was gorgeous but I finally found "the one" and it topped them all! I would definitely recommend this store to anyone looking for their wedding dress :)
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
amazing dresses, amazing staff, recommend to everyone, great selection!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got my wedding dress from the Princess Bridal! It was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! The alterations were tailored just right and I also took my dress for them to steam it right before the wedding which turned out great! I highly recommend The Princess Bridal to every bride.
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Princess Bridal's customer service was absolutely amazing! Their dresses were beautiful too. The ladies were very knowledgeable & really helped me to see how my dress would look & gave tips too since I wanted to make a few changes to customize it to be my own dress. I will continue to recommend Princess Bridal to future brides.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Princess Bridal was the 4th bridal store I went to and it's where I found my perfect dress! Denise was amazing! I told her what I was looking for and what I had previously tried on. She asked if I would want to go around and pick out dresses or if I just wanted her to do it? I said I trust you know what is best for my body and sure enough she pulled THE ONE!! Love the way the store looks and Denise was the best!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Johanna 1 Reviews
Great! I found the tailoring to be a little expensive but overall I had a good experience.
The Princess Bridal responded with the following comments:
Thank you Johanna, your customized gown turned out beautiful. I loved how the seamstress was able to change the back of the gown to be more modest like you wanted. Please post a picture on our Facebook.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my wedding gown from The Princess Bridal and it was absolutely perfect. I happened to have my appointment on a day that they were having a sample sale and got a gorgeous dress by Allure Bridal for around half it's normal price! My consultant was amazing and although I *thought* I'd found my dress somewhere else, helped me find my dream gown. It was exactly what I'd pictured, but couldn't find anywhere! I also had my dress altered and it was an incredibly quick and painless experience. I'm 5'3" so we knew the dress would have to be shortened significantly, but it has a beautiful lace edge. It was done perfectly and looked absolutely gorgeous on my wedding day. I can't say enough about Princess Bridal. I would most definitely recommend them, as I have already to a number of friends!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The Princess Bridal has beautiful dresses and their customer service was absoultley amazing, all my question and concerns were answered. And I had no worries with them what so ever! Thank you Princess Bridal!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
I love Princess Bridal. I searched everywhere to find a wedding dress! I contacted Denise and she set up an appointment for me. She spent hours finding dresses for me to try on (and some I tried on more than once). She was professional, patient and truly cared about my satisfaction. I would recommend Princess Bridal (and have) to all brides-to-be!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natile 2 Reviews
My dress was absolutely amazing, the ladies at The Princess Bridal were all very helpful and very pleasant to work with.

Thank you!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
What I liked the most, is that they told me my dress would be in in about 3 months, but it actually came in a month later!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to The Princess Bridal on the recommendation of several other brides as my first stop on my wedding dress shopping journey. I had been shopping with other friends for their wedding dresses at some of the larger "big box" bridal stores and this was such a delightful change of pace! They have such a cute, warm and inviting store!

When I arrived for my appointment, I was helped immediately and my mom and I started picking out dresses. The consultant (I wish I remembered her name) was so sweet and welcoming and made me feel special. I didn't ever feel rushed or like a "number." We had our own private area which made it a nice, comfortable experience. After trying on the first four dresses, the fifth dress that I tried on was the one! When she put on a belt and veil, that sealed the deal and my shopping journey was complete!

After I ordered my dress, it came in sooner than I thought, and I brought it back in about two months before my wedding date for alterations. The in-house seamstress did an awesome job and everything was perfect when I came back for the second fitting. She also used colored thread to "color code" my bustle which made a huge difference for my mom and bridesmaid on the wedding day.

I will recommend The Princess Bridal to other brides in the future!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LindseySmith 9 Reviews
The Princess Bridal was the first place I looked for a dress, and I found my dream dress that same day. I had a very clear idea of what I wanted and Sarah selected so many dresses that fit what I was looking for as well as letting me roam around the store picking out any dresses that caught my eye. It was the perfect venue for finding a dream dress too, I might add. Both their old location and their new location are full of style and elegance.
The process of purchasing both the dress and the veil was seamless, and the tailoring process also went smoothly. I was pleased with their very full selection, excellent customer service that started with our first appointment and didn't end until we had taken home the perfectly fitted dress, and our whole experience. I wear my dress in 2 days, and I couldn't be happier!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Princess Bridal was super helpful with everything from start to finish! I had originally gone to 3 other local places looking for a specific dress I saw online. I had heard that you could have a store order from the designer for a fee to try the dress, however all of them told me this specific dress could not be ordered. When I called Princess Bridal, they said that the dress COULD be ordered and had it shipped to the store within 1 week! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great experience at The Princess Bridal. We went there after the sales coordinator at our venue recommended that we check it out. They allowed us to browse on our own but also offered plenty of help when asked. They were not pushy, they allowed us privacy and space when we needed it. The dress I bought was beautiful, arrived early and was well priced. We were able to purchase affordable accesories here and had alterations done there as well. Everything turned out perfectly. When I came back for the second fitting the dress didn't fit right, but there was no worry. They were able to correct the problem and my dress fit great!
Wedding: 12/28/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After looking for my wedding dress at four other shops, I finally found my dress here! The staff was so nice and I didn't feel pressured to buy anything like I did in some of the other shops with pushy sales people. I was lucky enough to find my dress during their big sample sale and got an allure couture dress for a steal! It was in perfect condition and just beautiful. I felt like a princess wearing it! Thank you, Princess Bridal!
Wedding: 12/22/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 281-651-9393
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0