The Couture Cakery
Couture wedding cakes, cupcakes & dessert tables
    157 Reviews
829 State Street, Suite 1010
State Street Plaza
Lemoyne, PA 17043  | map
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Groom's Cake
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (157)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adrienne 5 Reviews
Jasmine from The Couture Cakery is a true talent! She made our beautiful cake and cupcakes for our wedding. Not only did they look beautiful, they were delish! She is reasonably priced and great to work with. I work with her again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our cupcakes came out amazing. They tasted wonderful and they looked very nice. Our cake was decorated very nicely. We went with a wine theme and Jasmine did a great job with this. We really liked the personalized menu that accompanied the cupcakes as well.
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Delicious cupcakes and beautiful set up!! If you want delicious, gorgeous, and fairly priced cakes/cupcakes this is your bakery!! Jasmine read my venue and me so well and it all tastes and looked amazing!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I honestly couldn't be happier with Jasmine; she did an incredible job with our wedding cake. Not only was the price reasonable, but also the quality was second to none. Above all that, the thing that I loved most was the very real and apparent passion that Jasmine has for her craft. I remember saying to myself at one point, "Wow. She is obsessed with making the perfect cake and is having so much fun while doing it." In any service-oriented business, you want to know that the person you are paying for that service knows and loves what they're doing. It only took a few minutes into our initial meeting for me to know that I got that with Jasmine. She truly is an amazing person that is exceptional at what she does, and I can't recommend her highly enough. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are planning a wedding (or any party/event for that matter) and need a cake, cupcakes etc. PLEASE LOOK AT JASMINE'S WORK!!! AMAZING. AMAZING. AMAZING. Straight out of a bridal magazine.

I was in (unhappy) tears when I first saw the cakes that were included in the package with our caterer. They were very old fashioned, white and super unimaginative. I knew I didnt want a cake that I would have to hide on our wedding day, so I went on a hunt to find a cakery that was modern, delicious and out of this world gorgeous. And that is EXACTLY what I got when I found Jasmine's work at The Couture Cakery. I had so many ideas I wanted in my cake- Hexagon shapes, Ombre colors, varying heights- You name it- She can do it. She is an artist. I was able to give her a few of my favorite ideas from different cakes and she created the rest. Jasmine drove well out of her normal delivery range (into Philly) for our wedding. I literally screamed when I saw the cake. As did most of our guests. Everyone was so impressed with our cake. I had so many compliments on the look AND the taste. We picked chocolate cake with oreo buttercream and chocolate cake with peanut butter buttercream. Everyone was RAVING about how delicous it was.

If you want a COUTURE, DELICOUS, and pinterest pin-able cake that will be the talk of all your guests, PLEASE PLEASE check out Jasmine and her work. You will not find a more talented artist and baker. My husband and I are already trying to come up with reasons to go back for other cakes because I don't want to wait until our anniversary to eat another piece. THANK YOU JASMINE. YOU WERE BEYOND ANYTHING WE COULD HAVE ASKED FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently worked with Jasmine Clouser (The Couture Cakery) for my wedding on September 1, 2013. Jasmine was very easy to work with and her work was absolutely stunning!!!! When I saw my cake at the wedding it looked absolutely gorgeous and all of my guests loved it. I received so many compliments from my guests on the cake! Not only did her cakes look amazing, they were sooo delicious too! Jasmine was very easy to get in contact with if I needed to speak with her and returned all of my emails and phones calls very promptly. She was able to incorporate all of our ideas into the cake we wanted and it came our perfectly, even the colors of the flowers were spot on! Jasmine is very professional in her business and takes a lot of time in dealing with each couple to make sure the cake is just right!! I would highly recommend working with The Couture Cakery for your wedding or any event because you will be very pleased with the results! Thank you, The Couture Cakery for making my day very special and providing me with a amazing cake. I can’t wait until my one year anniversary to eat the top layer, but in the meantime I may have to stop by her new cupcake shop for my fix!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jasmine made the most amazing cake for our 8/17/13 wedding at Liberty Forge. I find that typically wedding cakes aren’t much to write home about. Not Jasmine’s! Our guests could not stop telling us that it was the best wedding cake they had ever eaten! People kept looking for more pieces to enjoy! Jasmine did an amazing job making our cake look just as we had discussed in our initial meeting. I would highly recommend the Couture Cakery. Jasmine is wonderful to work with and has a true talent for baking. We are looking forward to eating our cake topper on our anniversary already :o)
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Our cupcakes and cake were DELICIOUS. Jasmine was so helpful along the way, and so sweet at every turn. I had unsolicited raves about how good the cupcakes were!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
I LOVED my cake! Jasmine did an AMAZING job. The cake was not only delicious (several people told me it was the best wedding cake they have ever had) but it was beautiful. At our meeting I showed Jasmine a picture of what I wanted, and she was able to take that and add in a little something to make it special for me, not just a copy of a picture I found on pinterest. I would recommend her to anyone, definitely use her!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jasmine was fabulous to work with. Our wedding cake was excactly what we asked for. I had a grooms cake made as well in the shape of a deer head and it was perfect. The best part was the cake was super fresh and tasted amazing we got so many compliments. I went to my friends wedding and her cake was stale and the fondant was thick and did not taste good. Jasmine's fondant is thin and tasty. We highly recommend her services if your looking for fresh tasting cake and great tasting buttercream frosting.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jasmine was amazing to work with! Her cake was the most beautiful cake we have ever seen! It was above and beyond anything we dreamed of! I would highly recommend her! It also was delicious! Unreal! First class for sure! Thanks Jasmine!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sheena 2 Reviews
Jasmine is by far the best cake artist I have ever seen; her work is incredible and she truly is an artist! I was so excited to work with her and our cake exceeded my expectations beyond belief. Every single element was perfect and I've never seen a cake like it! We received so many compliments and it was definitely a huge display at the reception. On top of all of that, it tasted amazing, too! Jasmine listens to everything you want and achieves it perfectly; she's the best!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was just a week ago and Jasmine/Couture Cakery of Camp Hill, Pa did an AMAZING job with our Candy Table and Cupcakes.
First and most importantly: Her Buttercream is the BEST IN THE AREA, hands down/undeniably. We had Strawberry & Banana, Coconut, and Chocolate & Peanut Butter Cupcakes. I did quite a few 'tastings' and I did not find any that were as moist/flavorful as Jasmines. Our wedding theme was Burlap & Lace and she was able to match that theme exactly with her use of candy colors and decorations. We also had a small cake. She did a "Naked Cake" with Cherry Blossoms growing up the side of it. She also, per my request, made little Chalkboard signs for all of the candy/cupcakes.
Her service and expertise is unmatched and I would only recommend her for weddings. Thank you so much for making our wedding so special.
Wedding: 06/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Our wedding cake was absolutely delicious. We chose chocolate with almond buttercream icing. Often wedding cakes are dry and somewhat tasteless. In contrast, our cake was possibly the best chocolate cake I've ever eaten. It was also beautiful!

In addition to a cake, we also had Jasmine create a sweets table. The display was lovely. It worked perfectly with our wedding colors and decor. We received many compliments on the table. Our guests definitely enjoyed it.

I thought the cake and sweets table were both very reasonably priced given the excellent quality and level of service. We are already trying to think of occasions to have Couture Cakery make cakes for us in the future!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couture Cakery was one of my favorite vendors. She did a wonderful dessert display including, cookies, cupcakes, dipped pretzels and much more. SHe tied in our theme beautifully and sprinkled it throughout the dessert table. Throughout the process she did an amazing job making adjustments and changes that I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect end result!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I got married on June 1, 2013 and Jasmine made our wedding cake for us. I gave her some sample photos of cakes I saw that I liked and she merged them all together and made the perfect cake for us on our special day. The cake was beautiful and tasted just as good as it looked. Everyone loved the cake and wanted to go back for more. Jasmine was so easy to work and I am so happy she was able to make our wedding cake. I definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a cake! Thank you Jasmine!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 717-991-3885
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0