The Couture Cakery
Couture wedding cakes, cupcakes & dessert tables
    168 Reviews
829 State Street, Suite 1010
State Street Plaza
Lemoyne, PA 17043  | map
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Groom's Cake
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (168)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Jasmine hands down is the only choice for your wedding in the Central PA area. She has the BEST tasting cakes, and they are absolutely beautiful. Her arrangements look like they belong in a magazine. She is creative, very accommodating, and responds to emails faster than anyone I have ever worked with. It was great to work with her and would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I have been to many weddings lately where the cake is more of an afterthought, and seeing the cake cutting is even rarer. After trying out the cakes here made by Jasmine, we knew the cake had to be made a big deal. This is hands down the best cake I've ever had, and our guests couldn't say enough good things about it either. The cakes are perfectly light and fluffy, perfect for dessert after those big wedding meals. Jasmine herself is an amazing decorator, and did designs easily that other places would have charged extra for. I can't say enough good things about Couture Cakery, it puts every other cake place in the area to shame. If I had 1000 weddings, I would have 1000 cakes from this place.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jasmine of Couture Cakery was awesome to work with! From the initial meeting, she seemed to completely understand my vision! She provided us with a small cake and around 80 cupcakes for our wedding. The cake was beautiful just like the picture I provided. The cupcakes were so sweetly decorated! All of it was moist and delicious!! The guests raved about them!! I provided candy and the table backdrop and Jasmine displayed it all wonderfully, it looked just as I had hoped! She responds quickly to emails and it is obvious that she is passionate about what she does! Look no further!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is the second time I have selected Couture Cakery to create my daughter's wedding cake, that in and of itself should be recommendation enough! Each cake was unique and beautiful and the best part, incredibly tasty. Jasmine also created a Grooms cake for a special treat for my new son-in-law, a replica of Boba Fett's helmet... it was astounding and a huge hit.

I now have sent her a picture of an shower cake I would like her to produce for my youngest daughter's baby shower... at this point Jasmine is almost part of the family in that she has contributed to all of our major celebrations this last year. If you are in need of a special cake you cannot go wrong when you select Couture Cakery
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 2 Reviews
Brides – Don’t look any further. You can’t go wrong with having Jasmine design your wedding cake or cupcakes. She was able to come up with my dream wedding cake and cupcakes to satisfy not only me but my mother as well! My guests couldn’t stop commenting on how beautiful my display table was and how delicious my cake and cupcakes were! Her designs are breathtaking and she truly was a joy to work with. One taste of her cakes and your groom will want to look no further!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jasmine made a beautiful cake for my daughter's bridal shower. We selected the spice cake with the salted caramel buttercream frosting. Not only was it beautiful, it tasted really good. It was flavorful, light and not too sweet. Jasmine went to extra lengths to get the right color to match the brides dress too. She was nice enough to provide an extra smaller cake in case we needed it or to enjoy for ourselves. She also offered to loan a cake stand for no charge. We had one to use, but she had a great selection of stands to choose from. I really enjoyed working with her and highly recommend this business.
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake was very good! I was pleased with the beautiful looking and better tasting cake! I was pleased with the tasting through the delivery and extremely professional service!!!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jasmine was a pleasure to work with, she provided everything we discussed in a timely manner. The cupcake tower was spectacular and the best part was that the cupcakes were delicious! Would definitely recommend to any bride!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Jasmine and her baked goods. My husband and I decided on cupcakes for our centerpieces at our wedding, and instead of favors, we wanted a cookie/brownie table for our guests. Jasmine went above and beyond with our requests. Of course, the most important thing is that everything she made for us was unbelievably DELICIOUS. There was not one cookie or brownie left by the end of the evening, and our guests raved about how awesome the cookies and cupcakes tasted. I was so impressed with Jasmine’s attention to detail. The display that she set up for us was stunning. The font of the cards she made matched what we used for our programs, and the colored flowers on the cupcakes matched our wedding colors. She even made little bags for our guests to take treats home in, and they were perfect. Jasmine was friendly, easy to contact, flexible, and professional. Her baked goods are phenomenal. Her prices are very fair, and her quality is outstanding. I give Jasmine and The Couture Cakery the highest recommendation possible!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adrienne 5 Reviews
Jasmine from The Couture Cakery is a true talent! She made our beautiful cake and cupcakes for our wedding. Not only did they look beautiful, they were delish! She is reasonably priced and great to work with. I work with her again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our cupcakes came out amazing. They tasted wonderful and they looked very nice. Our cake was decorated very nicely. We went with a wine theme and Jasmine did a great job with this. We really liked the personalized menu that accompanied the cupcakes as well.
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Delicious cupcakes and beautiful set up!! If you want delicious, gorgeous, and fairly priced cakes/cupcakes this is your bakery!! Jasmine read my venue and me so well and it all tastes and looked amazing!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are planning a wedding (or any party/event for that matter) and need a cake, cupcakes etc. PLEASE LOOK AT JASMINE'S WORK!!! AMAZING. AMAZING. AMAZING. Straight out of a bridal magazine.

I was in (unhappy) tears when I first saw the cakes that were included in the package with our caterer. They were very old fashioned, white and super unimaginative. I knew I didnt want a cake that I would have to hide on our wedding day, so I went on a hunt to find a cakery that was modern, delicious and out of this world gorgeous. And that is EXACTLY what I got when I found Jasmine's work at The Couture Cakery. I had so many ideas I wanted in my cake- Hexagon shapes, Ombre colors, varying heights- You name it- She can do it. She is an artist. I was able to give her a few of my favorite ideas from different cakes and she created the rest. Jasmine drove well out of her normal delivery range (into Philly) for our wedding. I literally screamed when I saw the cake. As did most of our guests. Everyone was so impressed with our cake. I had so many compliments on the look AND the taste. We picked chocolate cake with oreo buttercream and chocolate cake with peanut butter buttercream. Everyone was RAVING about how delicous it was.

If you want a COUTURE, DELICOUS, and pinterest pin-able cake that will be the talk of all your guests, PLEASE PLEASE check out Jasmine and her work. You will not find a more talented artist and baker. My husband and I are already trying to come up with reasons to go back for other cakes because I don't want to wait until our anniversary to eat another piece. THANK YOU JASMINE. YOU WERE BEYOND ANYTHING WE COULD HAVE ASKED FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I honestly couldn't be happier with Jasmine; she did an incredible job with our wedding cake. Not only was the price reasonable, but also the quality was second to none. Above all that, the thing that I loved most was the very real and apparent passion that Jasmine has for her craft. I remember saying to myself at one point, "Wow. She is obsessed with making the perfect cake and is having so much fun while doing it." In any service-oriented business, you want to know that the person you are paying for that service knows and loves what they're doing. It only took a few minutes into our initial meeting for me to know that I got that with Jasmine. She truly is an amazing person that is exceptional at what she does, and I can't recommend her highly enough. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I recently worked with Jasmine Clouser (The Couture Cakery) for my wedding on September 1, 2013. Jasmine was very easy to work with and her work was absolutely stunning!!!! When I saw my cake at the wedding it looked absolutely gorgeous and all of my guests loved it. I received so many compliments from my guests on the cake! Not only did her cakes look amazing, they were sooo delicious too! Jasmine was very easy to get in contact with if I needed to speak with her and returned all of my emails and phones calls very promptly. She was able to incorporate all of our ideas into the cake we wanted and it came our perfectly, even the colors of the flowers were spot on! Jasmine is very professional in her business and takes a lot of time in dealing with each couple to make sure the cake is just right!! I would highly recommend working with The Couture Cakery for your wedding or any event because you will be very pleased with the results! Thank you, The Couture Cakery for making my day very special and providing me with a amazing cake. I can’t wait until my one year anniversary to eat the top layer, but in the meantime I may have to stop by her new cupcake shop for my fix!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jasmine made the most amazing cake for our 8/17/13 wedding at Liberty Forge. I find that typically wedding cakes aren’t much to write home about. Not Jasmine’s! Our guests could not stop telling us that it was the best wedding cake they had ever eaten! People kept looking for more pieces to enjoy! Jasmine did an amazing job making our cake look just as we had discussed in our initial meeting. I would highly recommend the Couture Cakery. Jasmine is wonderful to work with and has a true talent for baking. We are looking forward to eating our cake topper on our anniversary already :o)
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 717-925-8546
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0