Tara Sproc Photography
Orlando, FL 32814  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (8)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ella 2 Reviews
Tara was AMAZING at our wedding! We had heard about her from a friend and were really pleased with the quality of work she had on her website. We called her and immediately felt that we had made a new friend. Tara was so flexible and worked with us in every way to make sure we had a perfect day.

On the day of our wedding, she was prompt and was snapping pictures the moment she arrived. I was so caught up with getting ready that I almost forgot she was there.

When we received our pictures in the mail, My husband and I were pleasantly surprised at how many pictures she took. Not only that, that she actually took the time to edit EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM!!! WOW! They ALL looked AMAZING. She's made it very hard to choose just one or two favorites. She made my husband and I look and feel like rockstars.

Thanks to my new friend, Tara:)
Wedding: 12/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 2 Reviews
Tara joined us in Miami twice during our wedding planning. She came down on a Saturday for an engagement photo session. The weather was way less then stellar yet she managed to get the most amazing photo of us for our save the date. We still hear about how great that came out :)

Tara joined us again in November for our actual wedding. We had such an amazing time with her - she was calming and responsive the entire day/ night. Even our guests commented on how great she was. We have only seen a sneak peak of our pics but we cannot wait to see the rest, and have no doubt they will be great. I would recommend her any day of the week to another bride and groom.
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tara is a truly gifted photographer and an amazing person. It was important to us to have a warm, fun person with a great attitude working with us on our big day. Tara was kind and gracious and made everyone in our wedding party feel like an absolute rockstar in front of the camera. The day before the wedding we went around together and I was showing her all the cool places I knew about at the location. She was game for anything! We are a bit of a quirky couple with our own style and Tara understood it perfectly and captured it! She was easy to collaborate on ideas with. I am so ecstatic that our wedding photos not only make us look amazing, but are unique! I have already received so many compliments that our pictures look like they are from a magazine or an editorial shoot and that they capture our style. From avant garde to beautiful portraits- Tara Sproc can do it all! There aren't enough words for my husband and I to express our gratitude to her! Whether you are local or want her to come to you (like we did), she is 100% worth it. I can't imagine ever hiring another photographer so we will be hiring her again for other important life events, no matter where we have to fly her to! You better book her ASAP because I have a suspicion that very soon this photographer will be booked completely solid months and months in advance with great work and reviews like these.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were fortunate enough to have Tara photograph our rehearsal dinner party and wedding day last March. She came highly recommended by friends of ours who were married the year prior. I felt confident after just talking with Tara on the phone she would be great to work with. She was flexible and professional in creating a package that would capture the weekend events and was willing to travel to our venue location in Tallahassee.


It was great to finally meet Tara the evening on the rehearsal dinner. She greeted us with a big hug and helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera. Our friends and family warmed up to her right away and she quickly became part of the party. The day of the wedding was very overwhelming for me and Tara was able to capture so many great moments where I didn't look like a crying mess. She does a great job of working with what's going on in the moment. Her style of photography has a wonderful photo-journalistic feel.

We were happy to be posted on her blog and were able to share it with family and friends through Facebook as well. She definitely won us and our guests over. We couldn't ask for more regarding the quality, number of photos, and the overall experience of working with Tara.
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tara is amazing. My husband and I will go to here with all of our photography needs. She did out engagement session and also our wedding and the pictures are great! She captured all the moments of our special day. I would highly recommend her.
Wedding: 12/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tara and our second photographer Alex were wonderful. They spent almost the entire day with us and the memories are priceless. It is so hard to pick our favorites because all the pics are so good. I highly recommend this company to everyone. Tara is very professional and friendly. She is easy to work with. Everyone keeps telling me how great my photos are and what I great job I did picking a photographer. She was a great value too. Highly Recommend!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As soon as I meet with Tara I knew she was perfect for our big day. Not only is her work AMAZING she is as well!! She made everyone feel amazing in front of the camera. She never was distracting or demanding she just blended in. She captured ever big moment and every little detail of our wedding day. Words can not express how AMAZING Tara was on our special day, I will be forever grateful to her. Not only did she capture our big day but i can't wait for her to capture the other moments as we start our new journey as a family. We and our guest will book her for family, baby, and other photo sessions. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT work!!!
Wedding: 10/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have been happier with Tara Sproc Photography. They added the personal touches to our wedding planning that only a seasoned professional could. From finalizing the wedding timeline with both the Bride and Groom's input in mind, they not only provided us with stunning wedding photos, but stress-free assistance throughout the wedding process. It was an absolute pleasure working with her!
Wedding: 04/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0