Sweet Flowers Weddings & Events
Menifee, CA 92584  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (19)   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING!!!!! Jenelle with Sweet Flowers did what she said she would do and that was to make my dream come alive!!! Every part of working with her was awesome. I do have to say I called and emailed her with so many question . I'm sure I was a pain ,but she called and emailed me back every time. Now for the flowers it was a fair tail wedding for me. The colors and design of the flowers where perfect in every way. I am still getting compliments from my guest . I would refer her over and over again. Can't wait for another event to use her again.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Sweet Flowers did an amazing job on my flowers! The bouquets and centerpieces were gorgeous and exactly what I had envisioned. Jenelle was very knowledgable and helpful during consultations. There were times when there were some delays in communication (through emails) in getting quotes and invoices. There was also a small issue with the flowers arriving on time, as they were about 20 minutes late. However, everything came together wonderfully in the end. So many compliments were given about my flowers, extremely beautiful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robynn 4 Reviews
I just LOVED my bouquet!! I can't stop staring at our pictures of it. I really didn't know how it was going to turn out because I kept emailing Jenelle every month adding flowers to it or replacing colors with other types of flower colors. But she put together a wonderful piece of art, and when she delivered it to me in the bridal suite, I just remember thinking "WOW!". We also rented kissing balls w/flowers to hang along both sides of the aisle and manzanita trees w/flowers for each table, and we were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful these were. They look so beautiful in our pictures!! She also provides top quality table lines for rental - which just added to the beauty of our tables! We are one satisfied customer!!
Wedding: 08/05/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great looking flowers, everything on the wedding day looked fantastic and Jenelle was very flexible helping us pick fantastic looking pieces while staying in a reasonable budget.
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVE flowers! But honestly don't know much about them, but Sweet Flowers did! Jenelle was so amazing to work with! It's like she read my mind!
The first time I met with her I had a few pictures, a rustic chic theme and a small budget and she totally made it work! I made my own centerpieces and she worked with me to make them all look so beautiful and not look like a small budget. (:
Her combination of purple and blue flowers was exactly what I dreamed of. Every one of my bridesmaids was in love with their bouquet and so was I (:
Thank you Jenelle for making my budget look like a million bucks!
Wedding: 09/09/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Jenelle made our wedding ceremony and reception absolutely beautiful! Her creativity and ideas transformed our special day into a work of art! The quality of her services was excellent, and her flowers and decorations were flawless. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who is looking for an amazing florist for their special occassion. Thanks, Jenelle!
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a pretty minimal order, but they worked with me, and created something beautiful when all I gave them to work on was lots of white and green. Very good to work with!
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was extremely happy with the service provided by Sweet Flowers. From our first meeting with her, through the last minute changes, to the wedding day, we were very happy with the service. Sweet Flowers executed my visions perfectly- our ceremony decor, bouquets, centerpieces were all gorgeous and fit into our theme well. I had a bit of a special request for my bridal bouquet- I wanted [orange] mango calla lillies, which sometimes come in brownish hues. Jenelle spent a lot of time seeking out calla lillies that were not too brown, and the final product was jaw-dropping. I would highly recommend Sweet Flowers to any bride!
Wedding: 06/24/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenelle is amazing and very talented! I knew the colors I wanted but I was unsure about the types of flowers. She came up with the most spectacular centerpieces and bouquets while sticking with the colors I wanted! Jenelle also stayed within our price range and was had many creative ideas to save money! Our gazebo, ceremony chairs, dance floor lanterns and sweetheart table were absolutley stunning, our pictures turned out so beautiful with all the vibrant colors in our bouquets and flowers around th gazebo! She truly made my wedding the fairytale I had always imagined!
Jenelle is also so nice and very professional I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you so much Jenelle you went above and beyond and it is truly apprieciated!
Amy and Jeffery Frith
Wedding: 09/12/2009
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Jenelle at Sweet Flowers. Her work was absolutely stunning -- even more impressive than my best expectations! I loved all of our bouquets and boutonni�res. In fact, my bouquet was one of the highlights of the day for me, and the centerpieces were incredible. From start to finish, she made the process seamless. I went into the planning with my colors, but had very little idea on how to execute the look I was after. My mom used to work for a florist and Jenelle even exceeded her highest expectations. I can't say enough about the positive experience I had with Sweet Flowers. Working with Jenelle was a dream. I wish every bride could experience the joy I had the moment I first saw my bouquet -- and again when I walked into the tent where our reception was taking place.
Wedding: 06/27/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Janelle is great. I came to her not being able to give her a good idea of what I wanted. I showed her pictures and pictures, and she was able to make me something that was truly amazing. She was even able to take down a few peices and move them from the ceremony to reception to save money. Her and her husband Mark are great. We even got to choose linens too. The knew my wedding location as well, so everything was a breeze. They took the time to make sure everything was right. You will Love these people!!!!
Wedding: 05/15/2009
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenelle met with us in person right away to brainstorm and get ideas. She totally understood our theme and what we wanted, and she was very excited to help us pull it off! That was the deciding factor in choosing them instead of another florist. She accomodated some last minute requests, like a chandelier of flowers, that turned out beautifully. She and her husband worked very hard setting up and it was evident in the attention-to-detail that these guys are passionate about what they do.
Wedding: 02/14/2009
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What I loved about Janelle at Sweet Flowers was that she would do what ever she had to do to make sure that I have exactly what I wanted. She is very on the ball and returned my calls and e-mails right away. My wedding colors were fall colors mostly orange and chocolate brown, i was really disappointed thought out the whole planning stage that i didn't get to use more orange but Janelle found the most amazing orange flowers that tied in my whole theme. it was breath taking

she is well worth it
Wedding: 11/01/2008
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenelle was wonderful. Somehow my contract and deposit got lost in the mail so when I called to confirm a few details one week before the wedding they didn't even know they were doing my event! However, Jenelle pulled it off beautifully and in that one week she was able to get all the flowers we had previously discussed and came up with additional details to make the arbor at Ponte Family Estate Winery more beautiful.
Wedding: 07/25/2008
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenelle and Mark were amazing. People are still talking about my parasol of orchids that Jenelle made for me to carry instead of a bouquet!!! Also the aisle was beautifully decorated with yellow and white rose petals that none of my bridesmaids wanted to walk on. Anything I needed or wanted, Jenelle was game for it. In fact the parasol was her idea and boy did it go over big!! When I asked for a rose to hand to all of the ladies for the bouquet toss, she smiled and simply said okay. She never tried to impose her ideas or discourage me in anything I wanted.
Not only is she a great florist but she was helping during my makeup crises and dress bustling fiasco!
Wedding: 07/20/2008
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mystery 7 Reviews
Sweet Flowers was great. Jenelle was so easy to work with, responsive to our requests, and did a lovely job. She also stayed until the flowers decorating the arch (for the ceremony) needed to be moved and she did the work herself! In addition, we had to call her the afternoon of the wedding to change and corsage to a wrist corsage and she didn't complain, but just did it! The bridal bouquet was stunning. Lovely woman, lovely work.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
 951-723-8904
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0