Sweet Flowers Weddings & Events
Menifee, CA 92584  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (26)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Myriam 4 Reviews
I love the roses, all the colors. Love the centerpieces. Janelle truly knows what you want and execute it to a T.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best flowering I have ever seen!!! They literally do the best work out there!!! Worth every penny and they go above and beyond for you. Made my special day perfect. Words can't describe how amazing the flowers looked. Highly recommend them!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! What a pleasure it was working with Jenelle. My daughters wedding flowers were absolutely beautiful!! From our first phone conversation, consultation to the day of the wedding Jenelle did not disappoint. I highly recommend anyone looking for a florist to speak with Sweet Flowers first. You will find that this wonderful, friendly and knowledgable florist will make your event spectacular!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

nancy Susan 2 Reviews
We love Janelle from Sweet Flowers! This husband wife team made our day so special with their beautiful flower arrangements and bouquets! We couldn't have asked for anything more! They are the best florist in Temecula valley.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very pleased with how Janelle was able to bring my vision to life for our wedding. Her flowers were beautiful and arrangements were stunning. She was able to take my ideas and enhance them with her talents. The day of the event my bouquet had all the right flowers but not quite the right shape, on the spot without question she pulled apart the bouquet and rearranged the flowers to my liking. Her flowers were fresh and full of color and beauty and lasted almost 2 weeks beyond the event. I’m very satisfied with her services.
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers for our wedding ceremony and the reception/dinner were absolutely beautiful! Janelle was easy to work with and she captured our exact ideas. My only regret was that we had to leave all of them behind because we were all catching a plane back to our homes in Texas. Thank you Sweet Flowers for making our wedding (and pics) so beautiful. Deborah
Wedding: 05/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love love Jenelle. She knew my vision just from looking at a few Pinterest photos. My wedding florals were amazing. They absolutely made my wedding photography stand out from the rest. She was so helpful braking up my payments so that I could afford the style I wanted. She was so awesome on my wedding day. I was worried because it was scorching hot... I don't know how she did it but all the flowers were fresh all the way till the next day. Thank you Jenelle for making my day romantic and whimsical, I am forever grateful.
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING!!!!! Jenelle with Sweet Flowers did what she said she would do and that was to make my dream come alive!!! Every part of working with her was awesome. I do have to say I called and emailed her with so many question . I'm sure I was a pain ,but she called and emailed me back every time. Now for the flowers it was a fair tail wedding for me. The colors and design of the flowers where perfect in every way. I am still getting compliments from my guest . I would refer her over and over again. Can't wait for another event to use her again.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Sweet Flowers did an amazing job on my flowers! The bouquets and centerpieces were gorgeous and exactly what I had envisioned. Jenelle was very knowledgable and helpful during consultations. There were times when there were some delays in communication (through emails) in getting quotes and invoices. There was also a small issue with the flowers arriving on time, as they were about 20 minutes late. However, everything came together wonderfully in the end. So many compliments were given about my flowers, extremely beautiful!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robynn 4 Reviews
I just LOVED my bouquet!! I can't stop staring at our pictures of it. I really didn't know how it was going to turn out because I kept emailing Jenelle every month adding flowers to it or replacing colors with other types of flower colors. But she put together a wonderful piece of art, and when she delivered it to me in the bridal suite, I just remember thinking "WOW!". We also rented kissing balls w/flowers to hang along both sides of the aisle and manzanita trees w/flowers for each table, and we were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful these were. They look so beautiful in our pictures!! She also provides top quality table lines for rental - which just added to the beauty of our tables! We are one satisfied customer!!
Wedding: 08/05/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great looking flowers, everything on the wedding day looked fantastic and Jenelle was very flexible helping us pick fantastic looking pieces while staying in a reasonable budget.
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I LOVE flowers! But honestly don't know much about them, but Sweet Flowers did! Jenelle was so amazing to work with! It's like she read my mind!
The first time I met with her I had a few pictures, a rustic chic theme and a small budget and she totally made it work! I made my own centerpieces and she worked with me to make them all look so beautiful and not look like a small budget. (:
Her combination of purple and blue flowers was exactly what I dreamed of. Every one of my bridesmaids was in love with their bouquet and so was I (:
Thank you Jenelle for making my budget look like a million bucks!
Wedding: 09/09/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Jenelle made our wedding ceremony and reception absolutely beautiful! Her creativity and ideas transformed our special day into a work of art! The quality of her services was excellent, and her flowers and decorations were flawless. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who is looking for an amazing florist for their special occassion. Thanks, Jenelle!
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a pretty minimal order, but they worked with me, and created something beautiful when all I gave them to work on was lots of white and green. Very good to work with!
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was extremely happy with the service provided by Sweet Flowers. From our first meeting with her, through the last minute changes, to the wedding day, we were very happy with the service. Sweet Flowers executed my visions perfectly- our ceremony decor, bouquets, centerpieces were all gorgeous and fit into our theme well. I had a bit of a special request for my bridal bouquet- I wanted [orange] mango calla lillies, which sometimes come in brownish hues. Jenelle spent a lot of time seeking out calla lillies that were not too brown, and the final product was jaw-dropping. I would highly recommend Sweet Flowers to any bride!
Wedding: 06/24/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenelle is amazing and very talented! I knew the colors I wanted but I was unsure about the types of flowers. She came up with the most spectacular centerpieces and bouquets while sticking with the colors I wanted! Jenelle also stayed within our price range and was had many creative ideas to save money! Our gazebo, ceremony chairs, dance floor lanterns and sweetheart table were absolutley stunning, our pictures turned out so beautiful with all the vibrant colors in our bouquets and flowers around th gazebo! She truly made my wedding the fairytale I had always imagined!
Jenelle is also so nice and very professional I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you so much Jenelle you went above and beyond and it is truly apprieciated!
Amy and Jeffery Frith
Wedding: 09/12/2009
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 951-723-8904
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0