Sweet Booths Photo Booth
Photo and Video Booths in NY and NJ
New York, NY 10001  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (58)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything went off without a hitch, the booth and props were great and the prints came out quickly. We had an online album emailed to us within 1 day. Would highly recommend!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked Sweet Booths only a couple of months before our wedding and despite the short notice, Connie and Anna were extremely responsive and great to work with. Within only a day of reaching out to them via e-mail, we had locked down the Theater Booth for our wedding. Connie was also able to create a border for the photo print outs that perfectly matched our wedding stationery. Our guests absolutely loved the Theater Booth and have still been raving about it three weeks after our wedding. We also chose the scrapbooking option add-on and can't recommend that enough. Our guests not only got a print out of their pictures, but they had a great time scrapbooking the extra picture for us. I was so surprised at how quickly the photos printed out, and we loved how the scrapbook was ready for us when we got back to our hotel room that night. The props provided were very clean- they looked brand new. We were very surprised that the photo album online was ready so quickly after our wedding- we loved looking at them while we were on our honeymoon. Our photo CD was also sent to our home very quickly. I can't recommend Sweet Booths enough. Our guests are still talking about it!
Wedding: 12/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
We hired Sweet Booths for our wedding reception and it was a hit with
all of our guests! The planning process was easy with very timely
responses and a personalized photo template designed for us well in
advance of our wedding date. On the actual day, set up was smooth and
on time. Our guests had lots of fun taking photos, especially with all
of the props supplied. We also got a link to our private online
gallery as well as a CD with all of the pictures very quickly after
the wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sweet Booth was a delight to work with. The staff was very professional, extremely helpful, and the pictures turned out amazing. We were happy to have them at our wedding and would recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Our photo booth was a hit at our wedding! Connie and her team were easy to work with, friendly, and responsive. She works with you to design a personalized photo backdrop and banner for your event. There is no better way to capture your guests enjoying themselves than with these fantastic high-resolution photos! We will cherish ours for years to come!



Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the first time we contacted Sweet Booths, they were very responsive and professional. They worked with us to provide exactly the backdrop and props we wanted. Sweet Booths was a definite highlight of our wedding reception. Our guests LOVED it! We chose the scrapbook option and were beyond thrilled to be handed a lovely finished scrapbook at the end of our reception. It such beautiful photo book, and we will cherish it forever! I would definitely recommend Sweet Booths to future brides, or anyone looking to add a special element to an event.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Having attended a friend's wedding where Sweet Booths was a vendor, I immediately knew I wanted to book Sweet Booths for my wedding. I was impressed by the quality of the photobooth picture (4x6s are so much better than classic strips!), the range of props, and the ease of a "theatre booth" (so much easier for guests to get in/out and more guests can fit into a single picture).

Sweet Booths was great to work with throughout the process. They were responsive and easy to communicate with. They were very flexible with my thoughts on the customized logo/banner image. On the wedding day, they arrived promptly at the venue for set up. All of our guests loved the photobooth, and Sweet Booths did a great job keeping the line moving throughout the night.

Within a week of the wedding, they sent us a link on smughug with all our photos, and mailed us a CD as well.

Would highly recommend them for your wedding/event!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We booked the "Sweet Booths" traditional photo booth for our wedding and it was a hit. The line was so long, even the guests sitting nearby it had to wait to get on line! What I liked was the booth itself was a very classy white wooden booth and didn't stick out like a sore thumb in our ballroom. Also, they run a personal slideshow of photos you provide on the screen outside the booth. I love having the wedding scrapbook/guestbook to look back on.

Anna & Connie were very professional and pleasant to work with. Just note that the Sweet Booths only has 2 options for the background, a red or black velvet curtain. The fun backgrounds you see on their website only works in their theater booths. The reasons we did not go with the theater booth though is because it would not have fit inside the ballroom and have to be on the outside. We wanted to keep the photo booth inside our ballroom so guests weren't filtering in and out all the time. Plus we felt a lot of our guests tend to be on the shyer side, so we thought the privacy of the Sweet Booths was more fitting.

I just wish our attendant maybe could have done a better job informing our guests that the video option allows them to leave a private video message to the bride and groom. Our guests weren't aware of the video option & everyone automatically hit the "Photo" button. Sweet Booths provides a gallery link to all the photos after the wedding to share with your guests. I would have liked this even better if it showed the photos in its original format of the 4 shots with the personalized banner design.

Overall, I am happy we had a photo booth at our wedding as this is always a crowd favorite. If they could figure out a way to use the fun backgrounds from the theater booths for their classic wooden 'Sweet Booth', I think it would have be perfect. And if you go with the theater booth, then Sweet Booths definitely would be a great choice for your wedding!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I rented the sweet booth photobooth service for my wedding. All my guests had so much fun!!! Thank you :)
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Sweet Booths did an incredible job at my wedding. I had initially encountered them at a Yelp event and loved the result so much that I knew I wanted to hire them for my wedding. From the very start, they were super easy to work with, and I had nothing to worry about the day-of. The pictures are fantastic, and the guestbook that Connie put together is so priceless. All of our guests gushed about how fantastic the booth was, and Connie really pumped up the energy and got all of the guests into the props and pictures!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anna and the Sweet Booths team were a pleasure to work with! After seeing the quality of the photos, we knew even before we booked our venue that Sweet Booths would be our photo booth of choice.

We booked the Theater Booth and it was a huge hit. They had great props and even invited us to bring our own. We prepared 4x6 photo frames for our wedding favors, as suggested by their Facebook page, and people took were so happy to get their photos in the frames. I've seen the frames up in our guests' homes since the wedding and they are even more excited now that i've sent the link to the digital versions.

There is not another photobooth like it!
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sweet Booths Photo Booth was amazing at my wedding! All of the pictures came out awesome! Prior to the wedding, they were responsive to all of my emails and were very accommodating to any requests or questions. The props were fun and the photos were available to view online quickly. I also just got back from my honeymoon and a CD of the photos was waiting for me in my mailbox! I would definitely recommend Sweet Booths for any event.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The theater booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding! The theater booth setup was great for group pictures, and it allowed other guests to see what was going on and join in on the fun. Our guests kept taking nonstop pictures throughout the night - it was so much fun to see the online gallery after the wedding. Anna was also so easy to work with - the whole process was stress-free. We're SO glad we booked Sweet Booths for our wedding!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nao 8 Reviews
We love Sweet Booths! From Anna's friendliness, to her staff's professionalism (shout out to Jeremy), to the quality of her photos... there's so many good things to say, but you really have to work with them to truly know and feel it! It was a great night and the pictures from the booth made it extra amazing (now that we're looking back). Even though photo booths seem to be a norm these days at weddings, Sweet booth was a hit with everyone because it differentiated itself with its set-up, props, staff, and quality of its photos! We received the pictures promptly and have printed them for family and friends - all of them had huge smiles when they received the pictures - a ton were even made into FB profiles!

We HIGHLY recommend Anna and her Sweet Booths! 100 Stars if we could give it!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anna from Sweet Booths is a pleasure to work with. Very professional and always responded to my queries in a timely manner. The booth itself was beautiful and the picture quality is great!
We definitely felt unique because the booth also did video messages! Our guests loved it, thank you!!
Wedding: 04/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anna at Sweet Booths was AMAZING! All of our guests loved the "sweet booth" that we had, and we can not wait to see all of the guest pictures in a few weeks. We opted (last minute) for the scrap book option. A bit more money than we wanted to spend, but it was well worth it. The scrap book is now one of our most cherished wedding keepsakes, so I'd definitely recommend it as an add-on to anyone using this service.
All in all, great and friendly staff, and the pictures look fantastic.
Wedding: 04/05/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 917-740-8280
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0