Snapshots by Jolene
Boise Photographer
405 S. 8th Street Suite 371
Boise, ID 83702  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, High Resolution Images, Prints
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene is fantastic! We used her for our engagement photos and our wedding. Truly, pictures were the very most important part of our whole wedding to us. They were the one thing I would settle for anything less than perfect and Jolene's talents are second to none. We couldn't be happier with what she did. She is so kind and makes everyone feel comfortable. I will use her for family photos for years to come.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tennille 1 Reviews
We used Jolene for our engagement session as well as our wedding day. She was very fun and easy to work with and made my husband and I both feel very at ease! Taking pictures with her was a blast. Everything turned out GORGEOUS and I had a very hard time picking out just the engagement pictures! Jolene is extremely nice, funny and professional all in one. I will definitely use her in the future for any family or fun pictures we need done.
Wedding: 10/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Jolene did our engagement photos and our wedding photos. We love both sets of photos, she really captured us as a couple is so many of the pictures. She's great to work with, and I will definitely use her in the future when we need a photographer!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene was amazing! We loved working with her and she did such a great job. She photographed our wedding and the pictures were incredible. Our friends and family always make comments about how wonderful the pictures turned out. Thank you Jolene!!!! You captured our special day so beautifully.
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would highly reccomend Jolene for any photography needs you may have!!! Jolene took my wedding photos in February of 2011 and she did a fantastic job. Jolene was extremely easy to work with and captured some great shots. She was extremely professional and I trusted her completely!! Wonderful Photographer!!!
Wedding: 02/19/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene is amazing! She is very easy to work with; she is not uptight like a lot of photographers. Her rate is very reasonable; way better than anyone else! She was very willing to travel out of state to a remote location to help out a desperate bride in search of a professional, unique and easy-going photographer. :) Oh! And her work is amazing! Love it!
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene is so much fun to work with! Our pictures are AMAZING! Her prices are unbelievable and she has such interesting ideas! When I have other photography needs, I wouldn't dream of using anyone but her! She is fabulous!
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene has an artistic eye and is easy to work with. We love our photos!
Wedding: 08/21/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love Jolene. She is fun and very laid back. Some of the photographers make me very uncomfortable but Jolene is so easy to work with. She did our engagement pictures and wedding pictures which were beautiful. I loved every single one. I am glad that she was part of our big day. I will definitely be hiring her for all the professional pictures I would like taken in the future.
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene is amazing. She is very punctual, has a great personality and an amazing eye for a fabulous picture! She took our engagements, and was a official wedding photographer. I was extremely high strung on the wedding day and she had a way of herself that was very calming, and it was nice to have that. Both sessions had no dissapointment. She is very freindly, and I can definetly say that if I need any pictures in the future I will be contacting her.
Wedding: 08/07/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene is so easy to work with. I have only seen "sneak peek" shots but so for I am extremely happy with her work from my wedding.
Wedding: 06/26/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene is such an awesome person to work with. She knows what she's doing and is extremely sweet. She did my wedding pictures and I did a boudoir session with her. I am usually a very modest person so doing the boudoir session with her was a little nerve racking but she was so professional and so easy to get along with that it went well. My wedding pictures turned out stunning!! She captured a lot of candid moments which turned out great! The day after the wedding she gave us a sneak peak at some of the photos which I thought was neat. I was happy to see some of my photos that soon. I can't say enough good things about Jolene. She's an amazing photographer, sweet, reliable, and she gets the pictures edited and out to you quickly. I will definitely be using her in the future for all my photography needs.
Wedding: 06/20/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 1 Reviews
Jolene is such an awesome person to work with. She knows what she's doing and is extremely sweet. She did my wedding pictures and I did a boudoir session with her. I am usually a very modest person so doing the boudoir session with her was a little nerve racking but she was so professional and so easy to get along with that it went well. My husband loved the way those pictures came out. My wedding pictures turned out stunning!! She captured a lot of candid moments that turned out great! The day after the wedding she gave us a sneak peak at some of the photos which I thought was neat. I was happy to see some of my photos that soon. I can't say enough good things about Jolene. She's an amazing photographer, sweet, reliable, you can’t really beat her price, and she gets the pictures edited and out to you quickly. I will definitely be using her in the future for all my photography needs.
Wedding: 06/20/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene was wonderful! very hip and up to date! At our engagment session we got lost and was like an hour late.. she patiantly waited for us and still went on with the shoot when we arrived! i was amazed at the pricing when i compared it to other venders.. her photos are beautiful especially for the price. She was so sweet and patiant with us! i would recommend her to anyone!!
Wedding: 06/19/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jolene provided photography for our wedding on 6/12/2010 in Eagle, Idaho. She was very kind and professional to deal with. We have four teenage children and she was really fun and let them express themselves. I would highly recommend Jolene for any event that you might be having. She has a great talent for capturing light and makes a quiet scene coming to life! Linda DeMeyer
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LINDA 1 Reviews
Our wedding was held at the Hilton Garden Inn in Eagle, Idaho. Jolene was wonderful to work and was great with our four teenage children. She made us feel very comfortable and had great suggestions. I was amazed at the photos she captured of various objects and still scenes. She has a gift of capturing light on objects. They were amazing and we get so excited all over again when we look at our photos! We would highly recommend Jolene for any type of event!
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Photography
 208-941-3421
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0