Simply In Love Weddings & Photography
All inclusive wedding packages. Award winning photography. Destination Weddings.
    69 Reviews
Orlando, FL  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (69)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
Simply In Love Weddings & Photography is an outstanding service provider. They are communicative and positive and delivered an awesome wedding for me and my husband. I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shannon and Jessee thank you so much for making our dreams come true! Garth and I are speechless at the breathtaking photos you captured of our special day! WOW! and can not thank you enough for the perfect wedding, decorations were better than I ever imagined-nothing but class. You gave us exactly what we asked for and MORE! Your kind, fun, yet professional personalities made the whole experience that more perfect. Not a detail left out and obvious care and attention was given to our special day. THANK YOU so much!!! We are Simply IN Love with you Simply In Love! :)
Wedding: 03/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Shannon met with me in advance so that we could share my vision for my fairytale wedding. I new it would be a challenge for any photographer, but Shannon was excited and I felt confident from the beggining that if Shannon took my wedding pictures they would be absolutely perfect and breathtaking! Can't wait to see my memories captured perfectly on film as only Shannon can!!! By the way I arrived at my wedding site on the beach on HORSEBACK!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The. Best. Wedding. Photographer. Amazing....!!!! Shannon did my boudoir, engagement and wedding! She's a true talent, and has the personality to go with it making me and my new hubby so comfortable. She has a gift of bringing out the real "us"... our album is a work of ART!! Only hard part was narrowing down the images for our "picks" I loved every single one of them. Made my mom cry. I will tell anyone who listens... look NO FURTHER.. You must book Simply In Love Photography for your wedding. Thank you Shannon!!
Wedding: 02/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shannon is the BEST person ever! She was able to help us plan our ceremony from 350 miles away, and when we arrived on our wedding day, it was EXACTLY what we wanted. I could not have asked for more. Shannon was flexible, laid back, and incredibly professional throughout the entire process. I cannot thank her and her team enough for helping us with our beautiful ceremony and photography.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ken 1 Reviews
Absolutely perfect. Shannon has been so helpful before, during and after the wedding - a fountain of information and a very resourceful lady. Very impressed with the photography and how friendly she is. Thank you so much for the perfect day - from Mr & Mrs Reid.
Wedding: 01/03/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 3 Reviews
Shannon was amazing!!! From the day we booked our wedding with her all the way through till we said I do. We got married in Leu Gardens but we're from Delaware so we relied on Shannon and her advice to get us through. Her amazing pictures sold us on the venue. She helped us every step of the way from offering advice on makeup/hair stylists to getting our marriage license through the mail. On our wedding day Shannon and her husband helped make sure everything went smoothly from the music, to getting the 2 year old flower girl down the aisle, to getting a few great family pictures. I can't recommend her enough, she was awesome!
Wedding: 12/30/2013
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LINDA 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Shannon for your next affair/photo shoot.


Her attitude and politeness (a rare commodity these days!) are peerless. She showed up on-time. She is eager to please and accommodated this fussy bride's requests. I put together a storyboard of shots that I wanted to be included in our album. Not only did she not complain about this, she was only too happy to get all the shots I asked for.

She is known for her beach shots. I was wondering how I was going to get my feet clean and back into my shoes to join my sit-down dinner guests with a big, giant dress. I am not really a beach girl but she got this bride to take off her shoes and walk in the sand. Boy-oh-boy am I glad she did. Our shots turned out nothing short of spectacular.

She brought an assistant, her husband. Sneaky devils they! As the assistant was taking a shot of my maid of honor, the photographer was taking a picture of me or my husband and me in the background. It turns out the shot wasn't about the foreground, but was about the background. How artistic!

Anyway, I could carry on all day. Just take out your credit card and hit the Paypal button now.

I wish her all the success in the world as she is very deserving. She should be booked 8 days a week, in my opinion.


Author of The Caveman Formula: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00B0594II/?tag=dt4m-20
Wedding: 12/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I highly recommend Simply in Love to anyone having an event. Shannon was so helpful every step of the way. My husband and I had a small beach ceremony, and when it started to rain, she tried speaking with the hotel I was staying at to create a small space, but when they would not do so, Shannon promised to do whatever she could to make my wedding great. Her and her husband carried around umbrellas to help our guests out of their cars, and made sure I stayed calm (though it was difficult). The prices she offers is much more reasonable than any others I looked into, and the end result was amazing.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 1 Reviews
Shannon and her husband are a dynamic duo! What a wonderful day they planned for us. They made everything amazing. My flowers had my favorite flowers-and I didn't even tell them they were my favorite! I was pleasantly surprised by everything. I would recommend them a million times! :)
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathlyn 8 Reviews
Shannon was amazing, friendly, and super helpful from Day 1 of wedding planning. Shannon and I communicated back and forth for months while we narrowed down how I wanted the ceremony to turn out. Not once did she make me feel like I was bothering her, even though I probably contacted her hundreds of times throughout the process. The ceremony decor was beautiful and she really stepped up to help make sure everything ran smoothly on my wedding day. The ceremony was my favorite part of the entire day. I would highly recommend SImply in Love!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sharon 1 Reviews
The most important part of our big day for me, (other than marrying the love of my life, of course), was capturing the special moments of our day, and getting great photos to frame. I am NOT a photogenic subject, so I was concerned about getting at least a couple of decent photos of my husband and I, and our family to frame. When I received our pictures, I cried. I couldn't choose from all of the beautiful shots, I wanted to frame them ALL! And they weren't just acceptable, I actually looked great, (if I do say so myself). Our event was also a dual ceremony; my husband and I getting married, and my parents renewing their vows for their 50th wedding anniversary alongside of us. Shannon and Jesse also captured my parents' most special moments of celebrating 50 years together, and did so with professionalism and ease. Their personalities and humor helped us to get the group photos done quickly, so we and our guests could begin celebrating! They surpassed my expectations, and I will recommend them to EVERYONE that I know who needs photography services and event planning.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding. Everything went absolutely perfect and was set up the way we pictured our wedding to be. The photography was great. Highly recommend For Beach Weddings.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mony 1 Reviews
Shannon is the best photographer!!! We're so glad to have her on our special day.!!
Wedding: 08/05/2013
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

heather 1 Reviews
Highly recommended such a nice person, great photographer,we had bad weather hit on our wedding day and Shannon came back a couple of days later to re do the shoot which was excellant we really appreciated it as we had limited available time. The photos are beautiful I love the black and white ones they are very nice. Shannon even managed to get the photos ready in time for us to take home with us rather than having to wait for delivery a double bonus. Thank You Shannon we couldnt have asked for a better photographer all my guests loved you.

Heather Pope.
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathy 1 Reviews
Simply In Love Florida Beach Weddings was wonderful! We had a simple ceremony with just my new husband to be and I; along with our two children, 13 and 14. The planning was so easy, they send you over some documents to complete, you send them back and then the rest is "sitting and waiting until your day arrives"...it's that easy! The time they took with us to get the best photographs was sincere and we had a blast; I would suggest to all you brides to be...TRASH THE DRESS; where else are you going to where it and it's so much fun and the pictures turn out amazing! I would HIGHLY recommend Simply in Love Florida Beach Weddings for a large or small wedding; you won't be disappointed and the ease of planning the wedding is TOP Notch with this company!
Wedding: 06/13/2013
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 321-536-3972
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0