Simply In Love Weddings & Photography
All inclusive wedding packages. Award winning photography. Destination Weddings.
    81 Reviews
Orlando, FL  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 1000
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (81)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have booked my wedding with this company and they have been so friendly and answer all my questions.
Wedding: 10/16/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This husband & wife duo. really knows their stuff. Shannon is GREAT....the decorations was amazing...beautiful beach setting. Her photo direction was right on point they really know their stuff
Wedding: 08/04/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so worried about leaving all the details up to someone so far away since it was a destination wedding, but I couldn't have asked for anything better. Shannon did an amazing job with the venue and all the other details. It made our day so much less stressful and we were better able to enjoy our wedding. She is the greatest.
Wedding: 06/10/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lonni 1 Reviews
Shannon and her husband made our wedding day absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend Simply in Love.

Also our pictures turned out beautifully!

Book them you won't regret it!
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melanie 1 Reviews
Shannon and her husband were terrific! The pictures turned out great! They were so kind and patient. It was a very small wedding, but everybody spoke of how good they were. Would HIGHLY recommend Shannon to anyone! She is wonderful :) Answers any questions and makes everything easy! Lovely team for sure!!!
Wedding: 05/06/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
We loved working with Shannon, and have recommended her to friends. Class act. Perfect day, worry and hassle free! Thank you Simply in Love!!!
Wedding: 05/01/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 2 Reviews
Set up a beautiful scene, was more than I expected! Great value!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Devon 2 Reviews
Shannon did an amazing job with everything. She was always fun and easy to talk to when planning the wedding. We were unsure of what to expect having planned the wedding from out of country, but on the big day, everything was set up and carried through even better than we could have imagined. Shannon is able to visualize what you want for your special day and suggest ideas of what will make it complete. Her photography skills are also incredible and we can not thank her enough for everything she did!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
Simply In Love Weddings & Photography is an outstanding service provider. They are communicative and positive and delivered an awesome wedding for me and my husband. I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shannon and Jessee thank you so much for making our dreams come true! Garth and I are speechless at the breathtaking photos you captured of our special day! WOW! and can not thank you enough for the perfect wedding, decorations were better than I ever imagined-nothing but class. You gave us exactly what we asked for and MORE! Your kind, fun, yet professional personalities made the whole experience that more perfect. Not a detail left out and obvious care and attention was given to our special day. THANK YOU so much!!! We are Simply IN Love with you Simply In Love! :)
Wedding: 03/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Shannon met with me in advance so that we could share my vision for my fairytale wedding. I new it would be a challenge for any photographer, but Shannon was excited and I felt confident from the beggining that if Shannon took my wedding pictures they would be absolutely perfect and breathtaking! Can't wait to see my memories captured perfectly on film as only Shannon can!!! By the way I arrived at my wedding site on the beach on HORSEBACK!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The. Best. Wedding. Photographer. Amazing....!!!! Shannon did my boudoir, engagement and wedding! She's a true talent, and has the personality to go with it making me and my new hubby so comfortable. She has a gift of bringing out the real "us"... our album is a work of ART!! Only hard part was narrowing down the images for our "picks" I loved every single one of them. Made my mom cry. I will tell anyone who listens... look NO FURTHER.. You must book Simply In Love Photography for your wedding. Thank you Shannon!!
Wedding: 02/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shannon is the BEST person ever! She was able to help us plan our ceremony from 350 miles away, and when we arrived on our wedding day, it was EXACTLY what we wanted. I could not have asked for more. Shannon was flexible, laid back, and incredibly professional throughout the entire process. I cannot thank her and her team enough for helping us with our beautiful ceremony and photography.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ken 1 Reviews
Absolutely perfect. Shannon has been so helpful before, during and after the wedding - a fountain of information and a very resourceful lady. Very impressed with the photography and how friendly she is. Thank you so much for the perfect day - from Mr & Mrs Reid.
Wedding: 01/03/2014
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 3 Reviews
Shannon was amazing!!! From the day we booked our wedding with her all the way through till we said I do. We got married in Leu Gardens but we're from Delaware so we relied on Shannon and her advice to get us through. Her amazing pictures sold us on the venue. She helped us every step of the way from offering advice on makeup/hair stylists to getting our marriage license through the mail. On our wedding day Shannon and her husband helped make sure everything went smoothly from the music, to getting the 2 year old flower girl down the aisle, to getting a few great family pictures. I can't recommend her enough, she was awesome!
Wedding: 12/30/2013
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would highly recommend Shannon for your next affair/photo shoot.

Her attitude and politeness (a rare commodity these days!) are peerless. She showed up on-time. She is eager to please and accommodated this fussy bride's requests. I put together a storyboard of shots that I wanted to be included in our album. Not only did she not complain about this, she was only too happy to get all the shots I asked for.

She is known for her beach shots. I was wondering how I was going to get my feet clean and back into my shoes to join my sit-down dinner guests with a big, giant dress. I am not really a beach girl but she got this bride to take off her shoes and walk in the sand. Boy-oh-boy am I glad she did. Our shots turned out nothing short of spectacular.

She brought an assistant, her husband. Sneaky devils they! As the assistant was taking a shot of my maid of honor, the photographer was taking a picture of me or my husband and me in the background. It turns out the shot wasn't about the foreground, but was about the background. How artistic!

Anyway, I could carry on all day. Just take out your credit card and hit the Paypal button now.

I wish her all the success in the world as she is very deserving. She should be booked 8 days a week, in my opinion.

see pic: http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d79/ynot29cool/Wedding%202013/pix/120413LindaShawnPortraits168edit.jpg

see pic: http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d79/ynot29cool/Wedding%202013/pix/120413LindaShawnPortraits189-Cr.jpg

see pic: http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d79/ynot29cool/Wedding%202013/pix/120413LindaShawnPortraits051.jpg

see pic: http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d79/ynot29cool/Wedding%202013/pix/120413LindaShawnPortraits059.jpg

see pic: http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d79/ynot29cool/120413LindaShawnPortraits219.jpg

Author of 'HITCHED...in 90 Days or Less. Every Girl's Ultimate Guide to Dating.'
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KDY5Z1M/?tag=dt4m-20
for your single friends.
Wedding: 12/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
 321-536-3972
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0