Simplified Celebrations
"Simplicity is the Ultimate Sophistication."
4403 Segovia Dr
Pasco, WA 99301  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with chandra was such a stress free process! She helpake my wedding day fabulous! And she did everything I asked for and then some! Great job! I would recommend her and I would definitely rehire her!
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Mariah I appreciate you taking the time to review us! Happy Holidays!
Wedding: 10/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra has amazing talent. She was so easy to work with answered questions promptly and made our big day so amazing. I cannot believe the exceptional service we received. Chandra delivered our bouquets early for photos and made a second stop for center pieces so they were fresh all day! She is also reasonably priced but gives more than what you pay for!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Not only did Simplified Celebrations provide us with the most beautiful florals, Chandra was an AMAZING wedding planner. She helped us build our dream wedding from the very beginning. She knew exactly how we wanted our bouquets and centerpieces and was so flexible if anything changed along the way. Our bouquets are one of the most talked about aspect of the wedding! She builds a relationship with her brides and has great communication! She also has built great vendor relationships and not only recommended the best vendors but could work directly with them to get us the best service. I would recommend her a million times over!
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tara for the great review it was all my pleasure to assist you on yours and Nick's big day. I loved getting to know you and your family and look forward to all of us keeping in touch!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra went above and beyond to make my flowers exactly what I wanted. I was skeptical about flowers because let's be honest, I am not a flower type girl and knew nothing about them so I was a little scared to make a decision, but she told me to trust her (which I did) and it all turned out to be more than expected and so wonderful. Even up to the last minute when I received a text from her saying that the flowers that I had requested came in not so pretty, so she was throwing those out and adding extra/different flowers to the centerpieces. It was so nice to know that I was taken care of. I loved my flowers and I thought my bridesmaid flowers were so perfect for the theme and atmosphere of the venue as well. It was just all around perfect! Thank you again Chandra for being apart of our day!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am not a person who knows much about flowers so picking the perfect florist to help me out was a must. Well I was lucky! Chandra was the best she knew exactly what I was envisioning without saying much. The flower arrangements were perfect they were even better than I pictured! :)
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tania for your amazing review, I absolutely loved the colors and theme of your wedding. I can't wait to showcase your pictures to 2014 brides.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 5 Reviews
Chandra of Simplified Celebrations impressed me from my first conversation with her. Her product knowledge and professionalism made me immediately feel like I was in good hands. I had already spoken to several other florists, but as soon as I talked to Chandra, I knew she was the right choice. Take a look at her work - it truly speaks for itself! Chandra isn't just some minion at a big flower shop, she puts her heart and soul into her work and it shows. Not only is her work amazing, she knows how to adapt to fit a budget while still making stunning arrangements. She is creative, positive, professional and an excellent communicator for her clients. If you want cookie-cutter, ho-hum arrangements, there are plenty of other florists out there, but if you want something creative, fresh, and gorgeous, you want Chandra of Simpified Celebrations. Why are you still reading this review? Call her! :-)
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for this OUTSTANDING review gosh people might think I paid you for it hahaha! Really was so wonderful working with you and I am thankful for brides like you. Congrats on a happy life.
Wedding: 08/04/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie 1 Reviews
Not only were my flowers fabulous but they also put together my centerpieces which were amazing!! Thank you for making my day so special and beautiful! I was extremely happy. My husband also loved his boutineer cause it was different from anything he has ever seen. Thanks again for everything.
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
I loved doing your wedding Jackie and Clint's shotgun bout was the icing on the cake, thanks again and many years of happiness!!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kendra 1 Reviews
THe flowers were beautiful and not what I pictured (in a good way!) She was early and provided extras for me. It was wonderful. I would recommend this vendor to anyone. Great service and truly beautiful flowers.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Simplified Celebrations went above and beyond all our expectations for the wedding! The bouquets, bouts, ceremony, and reception decor was out of this world AMAZING! Chandra absolutely knew how to take our vision, colors, and limited budget and create the most charming look for our special day. Not only was the day all that I dreamed it would be, the entire 15 months of planning was a breeze, thanks to Chandra. I cannot give Simplified Celebrations enough praise for the work that they do. Anyone that is planning a wedding, Simplified Celebrations is a MUST. The product and the price isn't compareable to anyone else in town, and you will not be let down. Now, I can only hope my husband goes to her for special occasinos down the road so I can enjoy the beautiful look they continue to create.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deborah 1 Reviews
Simplified Celebrations was amazing to work with. We loved our flowers and got so many compliments on them. The flowers stayed bright and cheerful the entire day even with the extreme heat.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Wanda 1 Reviews
I highly recommend Simplified Celebrations for all occasions. Easy to work with, great advice, and they care that your celebration of flowers looks like you wanted!
Wedding: 06/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shayna 1 Reviews
Chandra at Simplified Celebrations was amazing to work with! I had a lot of things on my plate and I didn't want to have to micro manage every section of our wedding. Chandra was very helpful!!

I had recently moved from the Tri-Cities to the Seattle area of Washington. This had added stress and difficulties when communicating and solidifying details with vendors; however, Simplified Celebrations was a breeze to work with. Chandra was VERY prompt in replying to my questions and requests. We only spoke through email, yet I had full confidence in the abilities and quality of the flowers I would receive.

On the day of our wedding and the flowers arrived, I was blown away by how amazingly beautiful they were and how perfectly they worked with all the other pieces of our day. The product we got was well worth the price we paid for them!!

We were on budget and she stayed under the number we set for her. I would fully recommend using Simplified Celebrations for any and all occasions that you would like to have outstanding flower arrangements at!!

Thank you Chandra and all of you at Simplified Celebrations for making our day above and beyond!

Shayna Kurina
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 3 Reviews
Chandra was awesome to work with! She does amazing work, at quality price, and always puts your mind at ease. It was a pleasure to be able to work with her.
Wedding: 09/24/2012
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsea 1 Reviews
Simplified Celebrations was wonderful! Chandra was great and very personable. She did an amazing job and exceeded my expectation. She was very flexible and added arrangements at the last minute as well as allowing us to buy bulk flowers for our rehearsal dinner! Her set up was beautiful and timely. I'm so glad we chose Simplified Celebrations!
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Chelsea thank you so much for being such an amazing bride. You have excellent taste and Terra Blanca was the perfect backdrop. I can't wait to see pics from Ali Walker:-)
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra did a FANTASTIC job at our wedding! She was wonderful to work with and helpful with everything. She knew exactly what I wanted from a compilation of pictures and my terrible descriptions!
Our centerpieces were above and beyond what I could have imagined and the bouquets were beautiful. I could not have asked for anything better! I even loved out boutonnieres and corsages (which I normally think are pretty tacky!)
Thank you, Chandra!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra knows what she's doing and even knew what I wanted- while I had no clue! She definately took the stress off of my shoulders of choosing my florals. She was able to stay within my budget and give me amazing flowers!
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Cynthia for being a fun, enthusiastic, bride. It was great to be able to create your tropical paradise at Shilo Inn. Congrats!!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 509-430-8786
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0