Simplified Celebrations
"Simplicity is the Ultimate Sophistication."
4403 Segovia Dr
Pasco, WA 99301  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (41)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved everything about my flowers!! Chandra did such an amazing job and made our wedding flowers so beautiful! I couldn't have dreamed of more beautiful flowers. She had such great suggestions and was very helpful throughout the process!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
She went above and beyond, quality product!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra is awesome. Flowers were beautiful. Recommend! !! A +++
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra is the sweetest. Love her. Love her work.
- Danielle
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra is simply amazing! I cannot say how much I appreciated her expertise and fun/creativeness she added to our wedding. Our flowers were filled with color, texture, and fun and could not have been more beautiful. I explained my dream ideals for our centerpieces and bouquets and she brought them to life and then some!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with chandra was such a stress free process! She helpake my wedding day fabulous! And she did everything I asked for and then some! Great job! I would recommend her and I would definitely rehire her!
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Mariah I appreciate you taking the time to review us! Happy Holidays!
Wedding: 10/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra has amazing talent. She was so easy to work with answered questions promptly and made our big day so amazing. I cannot believe the exceptional service we received. Chandra delivered our bouquets early for photos and made a second stop for center pieces so they were fresh all day! She is also reasonably priced but gives more than what you pay for!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Not only did Simplified Celebrations provide us with the most beautiful florals, Chandra was an AMAZING wedding planner. She helped us build our dream wedding from the very beginning. She knew exactly how we wanted our bouquets and centerpieces and was so flexible if anything changed along the way. Our bouquets are one of the most talked about aspect of the wedding! She builds a relationship with her brides and has great communication! She also has built great vendor relationships and not only recommended the best vendors but could work directly with them to get us the best service. I would recommend her a million times over!
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tara for the great review it was all my pleasure to assist you on yours and Nick's big day. I loved getting to know you and your family and look forward to all of us keeping in touch!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandra went above and beyond to make my flowers exactly what I wanted. I was skeptical about flowers because let's be honest, I am not a flower type girl and knew nothing about them so I was a little scared to make a decision, but she told me to trust her (which I did) and it all turned out to be more than expected and so wonderful. Even up to the last minute when I received a text from her saying that the flowers that I had requested came in not so pretty, so she was throwing those out and adding extra/different flowers to the centerpieces. It was so nice to know that I was taken care of. I loved my flowers and I thought my bridesmaid flowers were so perfect for the theme and atmosphere of the venue as well. It was just all around perfect! Thank you again Chandra for being apart of our day!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am not a person who knows much about flowers so picking the perfect florist to help me out was a must. Well I was lucky! Chandra was the best she knew exactly what I was envisioning without saying much. The flower arrangements were perfect they were even better than I pictured! :)
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tania for your amazing review, I absolutely loved the colors and theme of your wedding. I can't wait to showcase your pictures to 2014 brides.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 5 Reviews
Chandra of Simplified Celebrations impressed me from my first conversation with her. Her product knowledge and professionalism made me immediately feel like I was in good hands. I had already spoken to several other florists, but as soon as I talked to Chandra, I knew she was the right choice. Take a look at her work - it truly speaks for itself! Chandra isn't just some minion at a big flower shop, she puts her heart and soul into her work and it shows. Not only is her work amazing, she knows how to adapt to fit a budget while still making stunning arrangements. She is creative, positive, professional and an excellent communicator for her clients. If you want cookie-cutter, ho-hum arrangements, there are plenty of other florists out there, but if you want something creative, fresh, and gorgeous, you want Chandra of Simpified Celebrations. Why are you still reading this review? Call her! :-)
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for this OUTSTANDING review gosh people might think I paid you for it hahaha! Really was so wonderful working with you and I am thankful for brides like you. Congrats on a happy life.
Wedding: 08/04/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie 1 Reviews
Not only were my flowers fabulous but they also put together my centerpieces which were amazing!! Thank you for making my day so special and beautiful! I was extremely happy. My husband also loved his boutineer cause it was different from anything he has ever seen. Thanks again for everything.
Simplified Celebrations responded with the following comments:
I loved doing your wedding Jackie and Clint's shotgun bout was the icing on the cake, thanks again and many years of happiness!!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kendra 1 Reviews
THe flowers were beautiful and not what I pictured (in a good way!) She was early and provided extras for me. It was wonderful. I would recommend this vendor to anyone. Great service and truly beautiful flowers.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Simplified Celebrations went above and beyond all our expectations for the wedding! The bouquets, bouts, ceremony, and reception decor was out of this world AMAZING! Chandra absolutely knew how to take our vision, colors, and limited budget and create the most charming look for our special day. Not only was the day all that I dreamed it would be, the entire 15 months of planning was a breeze, thanks to Chandra. I cannot give Simplified Celebrations enough praise for the work that they do. Anyone that is planning a wedding, Simplified Celebrations is a MUST. The product and the price isn't compareable to anyone else in town, and you will not be let down. Now, I can only hope my husband goes to her for special occasinos down the road so I can enjoy the beautiful look they continue to create.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deborah 1 Reviews
Simplified Celebrations was amazing to work with. We loved our flowers and got so many compliments on them. The flowers stayed bright and cheerful the entire day even with the extreme heat.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Wanda 1 Reviews
I highly recommend Simplified Celebrations for all occasions. Easy to work with, great advice, and they care that your celebration of flowers looks like you wanted!
Wedding: 06/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 509-430-8786
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0