Signature Eventx
Don't Just Have Any old Event Make It A Signature One To Remember!
Houston, TX 77025  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (87)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adrian &... 1 Reviews
My DJ Durell as well as the two MC's were absolutely awesome! My husband and I could not be any more pleased with the services that were provided. Our wedding day was beautiful & our guests had a blast from beginning to end. We could not be happier, thank you!!!!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Signature Eventx really added to our wedding! I think every guest came up to us and said how much fun they were having because of the music and the MC. We can't thank them enough for getting everyone out on the dance floor! They were also very helpful on music selections, and making sure to help with the piano sound during the outdoor ceremony. Awesome, awesome, awesome!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was on March 8, 2014 and LOVED, LOVED, LOVED, Signature Eventx!!!! Michael was so professional and well-spoken during our consulation process that he quickly won myself, my Mom, and my Dad over. Which is not easy to do. At the wedding they were so energetic, helpful, excited to be there, and most of all classy. I have had so many guest compliment they're style and how great they were. I've also even given a few referrals. These guys are also extremely versed in their song selections as well. I defintely would reccomend these guys to anyone. I hope to use them again in the future!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christa 1 Reviews
Thanks to Signature Eventx, my wedding was fun and people stayed on the dance floor all night. Not only did they play great music that fit the crowd, they kept the party moving and kept me on schedule with doing all of the wedding traditions that were important to me and my family. The party moved at a great pace! Everything was on time and wonderful. People are still talking about how much fun my wedding was! Oh and they also matched their attire with our wedding colors which I thought was a nice touch.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lanet& Ronald 6 Reviews
They are AWESOME!!!! My guest are still raving about Micheal and his outstanding job at keeping the party jumping. Kudos to an awesome pair Reggie you were on point with the playing to the crowd. And to you both I am indebted forever
Lanet & Ronald Wright
Wedding: 10/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lanet 6 Reviews
I want to have another event Just So I can get Michael &Reggie to DJ!!
Family Reunion maybe?
Wedding: 10/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I still remember the first bridal show i attended and met signature eventx. They constantly had a huge crowd at their booth and everyone was dancing and having a great time. We received nothing less at our wedding. People were on the dance floor even before the dinner was served. The emcee pronounced the entire bridal parties name correctly and kept everyone entertained. I highly recommend you add the video dj'ing and gobos for an extra effect. Everyone left the wedding sweating and saying they had an awesome night.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Signature Eventx was absolutely amazing at my wedding. They are great at scanning the crowd and knowing which direction to go. They are very interactive and whatever atmosphere you are looking for they will be able to deliver. Well worth it!!!!!
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These guys did an absolutely amazing job at my daughter's wedding reception! Everyone had a wonderful time because they were in control from the minute the reception started until the bride and groom took off in the get away car! Great entertainers and party starters! Thank You!!

signed: One very satisfied Mother of the Bride
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Signature eventx were very professional from beginning to end for our wedding process. Out guest are still raving on how great the music was on our wedding night. DJ Durrel and MC Deidrick had us on our feet all night. Ive been to many weddings were the DJ plays to a crowded ballroom but an empty dance floor. Dj and MC made sure our guest were on the floor enjoying themselves. I highly recommend!!! Thanks guys
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tunji 1 Reviews
Totally energized and professional.
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Latisha 5 Reviews
I love, love love Signature Eventx!!! Michael and his team had everyone at my wedding on the dance floor! Everything was amazing from the music all the way down to the lighting and slide show display! I received so many compliments from my guest about how great you'll were! I'm so happy I went with Signature Eventx!
Wedding: 08/04/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

EDotHoop 5 Reviews
Booking Signature Eventx was one of the best investments that I made for my wedding reception. Michael and his team are professional, fun and truly gifted in what they do. The quality of service was excellent. From beginning to end, they kept our guests dancing and singing the whole night. People are still talking about how awesome they were. I would highly recommend them to any future bride. You definitely will not regret it!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Me and my husband extremely loved DJ Earnest and MC Brian. They were the best. There MC will turn up your events. If you don't know how to line dance he will definitely show you how. I learned a few dance moves at our wedding. They keep in constant contact with you and there very professional. You guys rock!! I would recommend you to my enemy, that's how great they are. We still talk about y'all till this day. Lol
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Signature Eventx was Amazing!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best event DJs in town! They were awesome for my wedding! I've met with several DJs and none of the, compared to these guys.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
 713-487-8811
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0