Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
You Don't Just Stay Here, You Belong!
    23 Reviews
375 South Moorland Road
Brookfield, WI 53005  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 550
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anne 1 Reviews
From the first time we met Joe, we were always greeted with a smile and a handshake. His professionalism and experience helped us achieve a perfect wedding. Joe returned our emails with promptess and would answer each question we had to the "T." His communication was outstanding! It is hard planning a wedding 7 hours away, so we had to communicate a lot via email and phone. When I couldn't be there, he would meet with my mother, and then he would let me know what they discussed. The night of the wedding was flawless! There wasn't one hiccup. We were so happy to see all of our plans and dreams in front of us at the reception. We used the DJ and cake vendors Joe recommended. I would recommend anyone to work with Joe!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ruby 2 Reviews
Our wedding ceremony and reception was held at Sheraton Brookfield hotel. Darcy was very helpful from the beginning to the end with every detail. Darcy made our day so special; she did an amazing job with everything. She answered all our calls and emails so promptly. Both our ceremony and reception was held at the hotel. We had one section for the ceremony and the other for the reception. By having the ceremony and reception at the same place, it was a peace of mind of not having to travel all over the place and having our out of town guest getting lost. Also, having hotel room in the same place was also a plus for our guest. After the reception, we went to our hotel rooms. (No drinking and driving). It still brings tears to my eyes on how amazing everything looked and feel on that day. The ceremony portion was beautifully decorated with the raised stage. And the aisles were long enough and wide for the bridal party to walk through. The reception portion looked fantastic as well, with the huge dance floor and bridal party table. We are still getting compliments from our guests on how beautiful the place looked (two weeks after). The food was delicious and the staff did a great job getting everyone served. They were so attentive and provided excellent service. Our compliments goes out to the chef, kitchen staff and the bar staff. Everyone told us that they had a great time and that it was one of the best weddings that they had ever been to. We will always remember the special people who worked so hard in making our day special. Our wedding day was perfect and I really do not think it would have been that way without Darcy and the staff being so organized and efficient. Our Wedding has left us with so many wonderful memories. Our wedding, Our day, Our dream turned into a reality...........Ruby & Jeff
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel responded with the following comments:
It was such a great experience to work with both of you! I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Darcy was AMAZING! She was very quick to respond to any phone call or email. She set up meetings on weekends to accomodate my out of town schedule, it was great. The food was so good. They acoomodated some of our last minute changes with ease. The on site care was also great, staying out of the way but also checking in to make sure our needs were met. The night was perfect.
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel responded with the following comments:
It was a pleasure to work with you! Your wedding was awesome and unique and loved the head table setup! Many wishes of love and happiness for a lifetime! - Darcy
Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joe was fabulous to work with. He made our planning stress free! Our wedding reception was fantastic. We received many compliments on how nice everything was. Joe was incredibly flexible and helpful. All of the staff we encounter at the Brookfield Sheraton were also fantastic. I would recommend this venue to anyone!
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel responded with the following comments:
Thank you for choosing us to share in your happiness! We wish you a lifetime of love!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 2 Reviews
Thank you for everything Joe and the Sheraton crew!!!

Mr.& Mrs. Randazzo
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Parin 1 Reviews
I never thought planning a wedding would be as easy as it was dealing with Darcy and her team at the Sheraton. I usually don't write review but when planning an event you will hopefully talk about the rest of your life you need to make sure you go with the right team / venue. We had a traditional Indian wedding at the Sheraton and the whole team went above and beyond to make sure we had the best night of our lives. Darcy and her team helped plan out every detail and made our great day went without a hitch...
We had a lot of special needs because we were catering from outside the venue and the Sheraton made it easy. If you are planning a wedding in the Milwaukee area I highly recommend giving the Sheraton Milwaukee Brownfield a chance to show you why they are the best.
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel responded with the following comments:
Thank you both Parin and Katie - it was our pleasure to work with you and be a part of your wedding!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie 1 Reviews
Lindsay was wonderful to work with! I greatly appreciated her help and experiece in preparing for my wedding. I felt the Sheraton did a great job making sure that everything was planned before hand, and throughout the night they checked to make sure we were doing well. They were flexible in meeting with me, and I loved that since I have a crazy work schedule. I would highly recommend checkng out this place for your event!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chad 1 Reviews
Lindsay was the BEST!! She was so helpful and made our wedding day go so smoothly. She was always on top of everything, had us informed about how much food and cake was left and overall how things were going.
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Lindsay Mertz and her team were TOP notch! I had many out of town guests that stayed at the Sheraton a few days before the wedding- everything from the dinning service, room accomodations, customer service was excellent. We have heard from many people that this was the best wedding they went to- and I know that had a lot to do with the venue. We thank you for everything!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel was the perfect venue for our wedding. I couldn't of asked for a better place. They were so easy to get in contact with and were willing to work with you on everything. The food was absolutely delicious and the hall was gorgeous!!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liz 1 Reviews
The Sheraton Brookfield Milwaukee was the perfect host to our Labor Day Weekend Wedding festivities. Our event planner thought of and helped with everything, down to the set up of cake and centerpieces. Her professional staff to amazing care of my husband, myself, and all of our many many out of town guests. The ballroom was open and beautiful for our celebration and we truly were blessed with such great people to work with at the Brookfield Sheraton!! I would recommend 100 times over.
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Everyone was nice and helpful. The only concern we had was that they ran out of rooms for our guests, so perhaps a bigger block of rooms would have been nice. Our planner Lindsey was very responsive to questions and requests.
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Travel, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
We had the perfect wedding. Everything was great and Lindsay was the best. We were especially impressed with the quick and kind service of wait staff. The food was also delicious and well presented.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have no complaints about having our reception at the Brookfield Sheraton. I honestly can't think of one thing I would have done differently about the reception venue. If fit our needs great for having a larger wedding with many out of town guests.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This facility was absolutely beautiful and were so accomodating to all of my requests. I wouldn't change a thing!
Wedding: 12/22/2007
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 1 Reviews
I loved working with Lindsay to plan my event. She was prompt and helpful with all my questions. THANKS!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 262-364-1008
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0