sash&bow
Event Planning, Chic Decor & Alluring Invitations
    42 Reviews
2672 N Packerland Dr
Green Bay, WI 54303  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (42)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 3 Reviews
For our wedding we had Sash and Bow do our linens and table rentals. The room for our reception turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined :) Alliey had such wonderful suggestions and after only meeting twice with a few emails back and forth, everything turned out just as I had imagined. Working with Alliey was so seamless and she really knows how to turn an ordinary room into something that could be in a magazine. We had so many compliments on the decor and much of the thanks goes to Alliey and her team :)
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
AMAZING. Definitely the most fitting word to describe the work Sash & Bow did for our wedding! As two people very busy with grad school, work and business travel, we never had to worry about how wedding planning was coming along - Alliey did it all!

Between her design ideas, vendors she lined us up with (some of which I'm sure we never would have found on our own) and attention to detail, Alliey and her team really managed to incorporate our ideas in a way that perfectly matched what we had imagined. I'm happy to report that thanks to her and the other great vendors she brought in, we really were able to be guests at our own wedding- enjoying the whole experience without worrying about any of the details (because we knew she had it all covered)!

I would highly recommend Sash & Bow for busy couples without the time to handle all the planning themselves. Even if you have the time, I'd still highly recommend Sash & Bow for anyone who is looking for a very personalized wedding experience without the stress!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alyssa 1 Reviews
Sash & Bow truly made our Big Day special. They took our vision and turned it into a beautiful reception that also displayed both of our personalities amazingly! During what is traditionally a stressful time filled with excitement and big decisions, Sash & Bow helped us through this journey and took care of everything. It was great to not have to worry about our decor or our timeline! We chose Sash & Bow because of their beautiful rentals and amazing ideas. They planned our entire wedding weekend and kept us on schedule, which was so great when we were being pulled in a million different directions. Our reception was second to none, the lighting and the decor was so amazing. I wouldn't have changed a thing! I would STRONGLY recommend Sash & Bow for any event you are holding - they work professionally and have the vision necessary to translate your words into a beautiful event.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is by far the most difficult review to write because I don't even know how to begin to explain the amazingness of Alliey and her team at sash&bow! They are fantastic!

We hired Alliey for full-planning and also used some of her event rentals for our wedding. It was the most worthwhile investment we made in our wedding. Alliey was in contact with me every step of the way and worked with us to create the wedding day of our dreams. She has so much experience and knowledge to share. She finds ways to save money and to add details to the day that will make it extraordinary.

As a bride who was planning from afar, I was so thankful to have Alliey's help with the details and coordination. And on our wedding day, I didn't have to even think about decor or vendor arrivals or deliveries. I had complete trust in Alliey's professionalism. She is sweet, kind, detailed, and a total gem. I recommend sash&bow to any bride looking for partial or full planning--even just event rentals! :)
sash&bow responded with the following comments:
You are so sweet Bethany. Thank you so much! You were a pleasure to work with. Many wishes for your future :-)
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 6 Reviews
Allison and her staff made our wedding day a dream come true. Throughout the entire planning process, not a single detail was missed, which made the day of our wedding flawless. From our first meeting, I had a vision in mind, and I can confidently say that the event turned out above and beyond our expectations. Sash & Bow was able to provide us with numerous unique services, which allowed my fiancé and I to relax and enjoy the time building up towards our wedding day, rather than have to worry and stress about the details. Some of these services included: the creation of our save the date cards, recommendations to top-notch florist, venue, and photographer, accompaniment to all vendor meetings, communication between all vendors, access to beautiful linen & decor, logistical planning for the day of, and the list goes on and on. I would recommend Sash & Bow to anyone looking for a "dreamlike" wedding day. Amazing customer service, client oriented focus, timely and efficient communication, an impeccable eye for detail, and flawless delivery of the entire "vision."
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaitlyn 6 Reviews
Alliey and Katie were so wonderful to work with during my entire wedding planning process. Alliey had a lot of great suggestions and products available to rent. My ceremony and reception decor was beautiful! They took care of all the set up, transfers, etc which was a MUST considering how busy and hectic the day was. They ensured everything went perfectly and Katie was there to take care any mishaps that did happen. I would definately recommend the Sash & Bow team!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alliey and the Sash & Bow team provided day-of coordination services and rentals for my wedding. I cannot say enough about their team; they were beyond spectacular! I am a very detail oriented person and the little things matter to me. With Sash & Bow I did not have to worry about a thing; I had zero stress the morning of our wedding. The team took my vision and brought it to life. They set up our entire ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception AND took everything down and restored it to its original setting. They loaded up gifts, returned various vendors items, attended my rehearsal, and even did all of the last minute confirming with the vendors I had booked months before. I received numerous compliments from family and friends on how beautiful everything looked and what an awesome job the S&B team did with making the day flow flawlessly. This is by far the best money I spent for our entire wedding. Thanks again Alliey and Sash & Bow!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 1 Reviews
Alliey was absolutely phenomenal. She was so fabulous to work with and was a huge part in making my day everything I wanted it to be. She was w wonderful resource for everything and she made everything so easy. She recommended the bakery we used, the florist we used, we didn't have ushers and she knew someone who painted beautiful signs to tell guests to sit where ever, she made the reserved signs for the reception hall, she even made the programs! She also did such a great job at calming my nerves when I started to stress out at the rehearsal the night before the big day. Alliey and Sash and Bow are worth their weight in gold and well worth the spent money!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Sash and Bow team did an amazing job at my rehearsal dinner and wedding! I received so many compliments!!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
We are so happy we picked Sash & Bow for our wedding. Alliey is so creative and made our vision come to life. She is so easy to work with and really made me feel like a bride and enjoy every moment of the experience. The invitations were perfect and all of the other printed items we had done (menu cards, table seating chart, etc) Our favorite part was our Reception room at the Hyatt/KI Convention Center. We were blown away by the decor. It was beyond our expectations and our guests still talk about it to this day. We had the most amazing wedding day and we thank Alliey from Sash & Bow for making it happen!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Candice 1 Reviews
Working with Sash n Bow for my wedding was the best decision I made regarding wedding planning!!! All the staff I worked with were always so professional, flexible and focused on making me feel comfortable with the whole process. For any bride that wants to enjoy the planning process and not have a care in the world on their wedding day....work with Alliey!!!!!! She went above and beyond what my expectations were of an event planner! AMAZING!!!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mitch 1 Reviews
Our wedding day could not have functioned so smoothly and looked so beautiful if it would not have been for Allison and her crew from Sash & Bow. We had Allison coordinate everything for us, and she was willing to do everything she could to make sure our special day was worry free. Sash & Bow helped us pick out invitations, create fun ideas that were still unique to us and our style, and also ensure that all of our vendors were on time and all had communication on where they needed to be. Thank you Allison and crew, we can't thank you all enough for how much work and time you put in to make it the best wedding day for us and our guests. Thanks so much.
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alliey is AH-MAZING!!! She is hand's down the BEST decision I made while planning my wedding. We chose a location in Northern Wisconsin, and boy or boy would we have been taken for a ride. She LITERALLY saved our wedding, and the best part- we knew nothing of it, until after our AMAZING day. I cried when I saw our decor, it was literally better than I could have ever imagined. Alliey understood my vision, she understood what we valued and she helped me budget accordingly. If you are a bride and planning in Wisconsin, YOU NEED to hire Alliey and her team. It seemed like and extra expense we couldnt afford when we started the process and I promise you she is worth ten times the amount we paid. I never would have hired full planning, all I wanted was decor, but it was the best choice I made. Alliey is warm, friendly and so talented. I promise you, you will not be dissapointed and you'll find yourself writing a review in support of her work with in days of your wedding! Happy planning, enjoy the ride and enjoy your time with Alliey and her team! We miss her already!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
We had the most gorgeous wedding and it was all thanks to Sash & Bow! I've always watched a lot of wedding shows on T.V. and saw some really amazing weddings, but I never thought my own wedding would be that beautiful. Sash & Bow was so easy to work with! Highly recommend!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacey 1 Reviews
I loved working with Allie & her team. She made me feel totally at ease, and that everything was being taken care of. Best of all? when i walked into my reception space that was turned into my ceremony space b/c of a rainstorm and it looked magical. Sash & Bow was worth every penny, Allie is talented and tough (with the vendors) - she took my vision and ran with it. The day? it was perfect. Anything that went wrong, I never knew about it. The guests? They had a blast. thank you Allie & team, you guys rocked this one.
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Alliey is fabulous! I am not sure what we would have done without her. From her attention to detail and time spent helping with the planning to the day of assistance, she was outstanding. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you again Alliey for everything!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 920-347-9000
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0