Sara E. Designs
Look Good on Paper
134 McKinley Street
East Peoria, IL 61611  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Recycled...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sara was very professional and provide beautiful save the dates and unique invitations and fan programs. Thanks Sara
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sara listened to my idea of design and worked to create several examples of ideas to look at that fell within my budget. She did a great job of customizing the design down even further to match our theme and look. I received numerous compliments on our invites!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jayne 1 Reviews
Sara made rehearsal dinner invites for our son's wedding. She suggested the design and they are beautiful. I would recommend Sara E. Designs for your event.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patty 1 Reviews
Sara was great to work with. I loved the little extra ideas that she suggested. She listened and everything we suggested she did for us with such inner caring. I would suggest her to everyone.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sara was always very professional. Despite we were in a hurry, she did an awesome job with our wedding invitations. The design was lovely! Everybody loved the invitations. Many people mentioned that they were gorgeous. Thanks Sara for contributing to the success of our wedding!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary 1 Reviews
Sara has done invitations for both my daughter and son's weddings. She also did the rehearsal dinner invitations for my son's wedding. I have had Sara design thank you notes for friends and the two brides. Sara is so creative! She has wonderful ideas even when you are stumped. Everything was done when promised or sooner. She worked long distance via email with my daughter-in-law. She was patient with changes. Sara is a delight to work with. Her shop is welcoming and will give you great ideas. You can not go wrong using Sara E. Designs for any of your printing needs. I miss seeing her!!! I am not going to plan another wedding though.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Sara E Designs was wonderful and very accommodating to my needs. I was on a time constraint and Sara did everything to ensure we received the invitations as quickly as possible. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Sara was so professional and helpful throughout the entire planning process! Her designs are so creative and unique! I would recommend her (and have) to anyone planning a wedding or other special event.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annie 1 Reviews
If I could give a 10 for flexibility I would! Sara was fantastic to work with, always making time to sit in person with me or discuss VIA emails when I couldn't make time for personal visits to her shop. I even had to drop in an extra order after the fact and they handled it extremely well with great response time! Everyone loved the unique touch to the invitations and ceremony programs! Thank you Sara and Team!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Invitations
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Marc & Pam 1 Reviews
Sara was very helpful.

After we had sent out "save-the-dates" cards, we had a change of plans.
Sara listened well to us, and designed excellent "change of plans" cards.
We were extremely happy with the cards and with Sara's work. (And her price seemed quite reasonable.)
We would definitely use her again and we highly recommend her.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth 1 Reviews
Sara helped with all things paper for our wedding! She did our table numbers, signs for our popcorn bar, our seating chart, stickers, etc. And everything was perfect! I don't live in the area so all of our plans were made through email and she gave us exactly what we wanted! She was great about responding and very patient with all the pictures I was sending her. I would recommend Sara to anyone, she is great at what she does and so easy to work with!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Sara was great to work with. I was extremely pleased with my invitations and other products!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jamie 1 Reviews
Sara was absolutely amazing! She created exactly what I wanted and was prompt with reaponding as well as development. I highly recommend her for any printing needs!!!!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Toni 1 Reviews
Sara E. Designs rocks!!!! The work is innovative, unique and absolutely beautiful!!!!!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Invitations
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Invitations were perfect and Sara was more than willing to make sure they turned out just the way I wanted them.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

annmarie 1 Reviews
Still to this day I get compliments on my invitations designed by Sara. She also made beautiful double matte table numbers, menus and signage. She gave exactly what I asked for the first time and I am very picky!
Annmarie W.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
 309-678-7221
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0