Rob Alberti’s Event Services, DJ & Lighting
The non-cheesy DJ alternative - Transforming space, light & sound
    116 Reviews
1310 Russell Road
Westfield, MA 01085  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (116)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rob and his team were worked very well with other wedding vendors including our wedding planner. We thought his prices were fair. We had to deal with some inclement weather but his staff were flexible and our lighting looked great. His team also set up audio in our tent and it worked out great!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandra 4 Reviews
DJ Brian truly delivered and our wedding guest couldn't get enough and never wanted the night to end! I met with Brian twice in person and had several email correspondence to discuss the details of what we wanted for our day. The month prior to our wedding, I met with Brian and gave him an MS Word document listing out all the details for our day, to include proper pronunciation of names, how to introduce us at the reception - which was PRICELESS - and what songs to play/not play. I don't think he was ready for a bride that detailed and organized! I just wanted both of our days to be stress-free. Halfway through the night, Brian found me on the deck enjoying some refreshments and asked me kindly to return to the dance floor, which I thought was awesome. We all danced the night away and had a blast. Rob and I were very pleased with the services Brian and his assistant provided, they were professional and did NOT need to resort to being belligerent to get people dancing, and we're happy that they could partake in our amazing day.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Highly recommend using Robert Alberti! Rob him self is who we had and his assistant. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and gave us everything we wanted! Very quick responses to any questions we had. Use this company!!
Wedding: 07/13/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Walida 2 Reviews
This company represented nothing but professionalism and great quality!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 2 Reviews
Top notch DJ service!!!...Made our wedding that much more awesome.
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacey 4 Reviews
This was a great company. Guests were dancing and having an amazing time all night long! The party lasted the entire six hours! People are still talking about it. Our DJ was Brian and he was awesome!
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jessica 1 Reviews
Rob was great! I reached out to numerous DJs and Rob was the first to respond. I was impressed with him from day one and so pleased with our decision. Rob was super accommodating to our numerous requests, including some more obscure songs. He was also very accommodating to our guests requests (which we wanted). I highly reccomend Rob!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 3 Reviews
Brian was completely awesome with how he directed the whole night and played everyone's requests. There was not a dull moment the whole night! Thank you guys so much again!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with DJ Jim for our wedding last weekend and had the best experience possible! He was so quick to respond to my emails and had great suggestions for our reception! We also used their uplighting which was beautiful and the photo booth was a hit!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Mark as our DJ at our wedding last weekend and he blew us away! We heavily relied on him to 'read the crowd' and keep the party going and he definitely delivered! Everyone had a great time on the dance floor thanks to his talents and the great lighting package. Highly recommend Rob Alberti's services, very professional and easy to deal with.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great dj and lighting service! Was so helpful in picking music and designing lighting for our wedding. Was very easy to communicate with via email and easy to set up meetings with. Was there early to set up on the day, had all the mics, speakers, and lighting ready to go. Did a wonderful job changing the music and keeping people up and dancing all night!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our DJ was a great person to work with! Everything was as expected, very professional!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All of our expectations for a DJ and photo booth were met and exceeded. You were so great about keeping the timing of the evening in check without overwhelming us. You created the perfect atmosphere for our guests and listened to everything we had discussed. You coordinated with the venue and photo booth perfectly. You incorporated all of the music we wanted. I cannot express how appreciative I am that you found the perfect version of my processional when the bagpiper fell through. This song meant so much to me and you made it possible. The photo booth was fantastic and the guys that ran it were so professional! You are awesome at what you do and we would highly recommend you and the Rob Alberti group to any of our friends or family.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rob was great. He supplied the music, lighting, and photo booth for our wedding. The photo booth was a major hit, everyone loved it! The dance floor was crazy the whole night with just about everyone dancing! We met with Rob twice in person before our wedding, he has great attention to detail and is very easy to work with. If you are looking for a professional DJ and someone who knows how to get the party started then I highly recommend Rob Alberti. You will be quite satisfied after your wedding.
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rob was fantastic from the first conversation to the end of the wedding night. He and his staff executed every detail that the bride and groom requested with absolute professionalism. In addition to his service, he provided our son's band with the equipment and help they needed to play a few songs. The lighting was exquisite and added just the right touch. All of our guests danced the entire night! Great company!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rob Alberti's Event Services is a wonderful company that I would recommend to anyone. Brian Birrell was the DJ was our wedding this October and he was spectacular. He was so accommodating even going so far as meeting us at 8 in the morning to pick up pictures that I had for a slideshow that he put together for us. I received numerous compliments about the music at our wedding! Thank you for making our day extra special!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
 413-562-2632
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0