Relive Photography
Relive Photography serves Dallas, Fort Worth, Austin, NY.
    40 Reviews
Dallas, TX 75032  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (40)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carla 1 Reviews
Relive Photography is exactly what it's name portrays. I am able to relive my wedding over and over again whenever I want through the pictures that were taken. Laura captured every moment of the event from the time I put on my dress to when the last person left the reception.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Juliana 2 Reviews
Laura was simply amazing. Her work speaks for itself. She was so much fun to work with, and she made my husband and me so comfortable. Our family and friends haven't stopped gushing about the photos from our wedding! We could not have been any more thrilled with her services.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

michelle 1 Reviews
Laura was absolutely amazing! She was so calm and relaxed that she made the whole experience fun (hard to do when I don't like getting pictures taken in the first place). The photos she took were more than I hoped for; there were so many amazing shots I still can't believe it. The quality and variety of pictures are phenomenal.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lori 2 Reviews
Laura is amazing at what she does! So professional and sweet to everyone. She got the pictures back to us quickly and they was not one I hated! If you want to have amazing photos for your event this is the lady to call!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ivy 1 Reviews
Laura was AMAZING! She took such care in capturing the moment of our wedding. Despite the rain, she made us feel comfortable & took the most beautiful pics (umbrellas included!)
Relive Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Ivy. You are the best. It was my pleasure photographing you and Phil and your families.
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janna 3 Reviews
We truly struck gold finding Laura Parent/Relive Photography!! The pictures came out absolutely beautiful and she was every where during the reception snapping great shots of all of our guests. Her unique and creative photography provided us with priceless pictures to remember our perfect day. We have already recommended Laura and received so many compliments on our pictures.Thank you so much Laura!!
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
Laura captured every moment of our wedding in such an amazing way that I can look back at our pictures and relive it every day! She does such a great job at capturing emotions and feelings. She did exactly what we wanted to do and was so easy to work with. Made it easy for me to relax and know that I was going to get all of the pictures I wanted!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura Parent was a pleasure to work with. truly. I knew that I wanted "different and unique" photographs with a vintage feel and knew that I found that the moment I saw her website. (although she adjusts her editing to however you like).

I requested information and she called me right up asking about my wedding and what I was looking for. We then met so I could look more at her work, which proved to be awesome to look at in person. We didn't do an engagement session so our wedding was the first time she photographed us and she made us feel so comfortable and she never stopped to think...she just had ideas flowing all the time. She even remembered photographs/poses that i said that I wanted from our first meeting, that I had forgotten about. Our "first look" before the ceremony was moments that I will never forget and some of my favorite pictures. She put so much time into editing the photos and got them up on Facebook within four days of the wedding! only a few weeks later I got all of the photos, edited, and i found myself saying "It's like I am reliving the day" and realized that is why RELIVE photography is the perfect name. thanks Laura!!!
Wedding: 12/31/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura captured our special day in an artistic and beautiful way. She was a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier with how our photos came out.
Wedding: 09/18/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Relive Photography was great! They really captured the moment!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I seriously feel like the luckiest bride to have had Laura Parent/Relive Photography capture such a special time in my life. Laura is not only an amazingly talented photographer and artist, she's such a genuinely fun person. Like many women, I was anxious about being the center of attention and getting what I imagined were thousands of photos of myself. From my first meeting with Laura, she made me and my (now) husband feel extremely comfortable. She's someone you WANT to be friends with. I still don't know how she did it - but somewhere between meeting her, the engagement shoot and the wedding, she managed to really put me at ease in terms of being photographed and "posing". In addition to feeling comfortable, another thing I can guarantee is that Laura will capture incredibly creative shots - things that you would never have thought of - however simple they may seem. We had our engagement shots done in Charlestown, which I had lived in for 2 years. However, whether it was a doorway or a stairwell I'd walked by a hundred times - Laura managed to "discover" it and capture the best moments that we now have in photos forever. I know how hard the decision is on photography, so I'd be more than happy to be a reference for Laura. And, we were SO happy with the finished product, I'd love to help other brides experience the same.
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
Laura Parent shot both our engagement and wedding photos and we are SO happy that we chose her. She is incredibly talented and efficient as well as friendly and receptive to her clients' vision. The number of compliments that we received from our engagement photo shoot was astounding - our friends and family were impressed with the uniqueness of the images. For our wedding, we wanted a some of creative shots but mostly traditionals and candids and Laura was able to provide us with a huge (almost 2000 photos!) album of artistic, traditional, color, black and white images. She was the solo professional photographer for our wedding of 100 guests and we were impressed with all of the images that she captured! When we went on our honeymoon, my husband and I joked that we wish we could bring Laura to take our honeymoon photos! We would definitely recommend her to anybody who is getting married, having a baby, senior student portrait shoot - she does them all and does it well. We can't thank her enough for her amazing work!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura was fabulous to work with. As two people who do not like having our photos taken, Laura helped us feel at ease with her calm and just plain cool personality. Our photos came out beautiful and I know we will look back on them for many, many years to come.
Wedding: 07/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura and her team are amazing. She handled our enormous and extremely unruly family and kept all of the pictures going. The pictures that she took are absolutely amazing, very high fashion. Many of my friends have tried to save money on their photographer, and didn't end up liking their pictures. We are beyond pleased with our results, there is no comparison between Laura's work and a typical wedding photographer.
Wedding: 07/03/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura was absolutely amazing! My husband and I are really shy around the camera but she made us both feel so comfortable. I couldn't be more happier with how the pictures of our wedding came out! She was so wonderful to work with. She is highly recommended by both myself and my husband.
Wedding: 05/13/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura captured the most beautiful moments during the entire evening. Laura captured how much fun everyone had and the joy of the day. I just love looking at the pictures!! She managed to create pictures where everyone looked their best. Simply gorgeous!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
 469-506-6211
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0