Precision Sound DJ
Northwest Indiana & Chicagoland Weddings
Schererville, IN 46375  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (129)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Boris was a lifesaver at our wedding! Two weeks before the wedding our DJ quit and Boris gave us an amazing deal and came in to help us out. He took the time to talk to us on the phone about exactly what we wanted so that our wedding was perfect, always called us back promptly when we had questions, and was extremely professional the day of the wedding. Boris chose excellent music at the wedding and I do not think there was ever a time that the dance floor was empty. I wore a huge ball gown dress that was heavy and slightly difficult to dance in, but I was having so much fun and enjoyed the music so much that I almost never left the dance floor. Boris was also great with helping out the bridal party during pictures, gathering up family members when they were needed, and did an excellent job at talking to the people at our wedding venue when we needed more time for pictures. Not only did my Husband and I absolutely adore him, but my family and friends raved about him all night and several of my engaged friends have told me they would love to book him for their up coming weddings in the next two years. I don't think you could get a better DJ than this guy and I will recommend him to anyone that asks. You can tell that Boris truly loves his job and will do anything he can to make you day special. Call this guy for your upcoming wedding, I promise you will not be sorry!

Mr. & Mrs. Coffey
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Boris is the most amazing Dj! He does everything you àsk for and more. You will not be dissapointed.
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Boris did an amazing job at our wedding!! Thank you very much for going above and beyond! :)
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Boris, thank you for making our wedding a hit! You made the whole process organized and easy for my husband and I. I have never seen so many people on a dance floor before, and Im lucky that it was at my wedding. Thank you!!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Precision sound kept the dance floor full our whole reception. Great DJ and very reasonable price!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Boris was as professional as it gets! The dance floor was never empty and had countless guests tell me that the reception was amazing.I def recommend him to anybody looking to get married and looking to have a great time!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our experience at our wedding with Boris was great! Professional and enthusiastic and really got the party going with our guests! Handled all the details seemlessly and made our celebration fun! Thanks, Boris!

Gaspar's
Dinolfo's Homer Glen, IL
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Boris was a fantastic DJ! He kept everyone on the dance floor and I actually don't think it was empty the entire night. My husband and I live out of town and he was more than welcome to accommodate us through phone meetings, etc. Also, he has DJ'd for several weddings and was very helpful for informing us what works and what doesn't with music selections. His overall recommendations were much appreciated. Thank you Boris for all helping make our day that much more memorable! YOU ROCK!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Loved Boris!! Still getting compliments on music!! Guests danced the whole night!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Norris was great, answered me right way about availability. Very professional and timely.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Best DJ ever! Very personable and accommodating. Everyone at our reception loved that there was some kind of music for everyone. Highly recommend.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Boris did a wonderful job! We had a lot of requests and he was very patient with us. He made sure the dance floor was packed, all night! Our guests had a blast and we appreciate all of his help.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I didn't worry about a thing all night because I knew that Boris would do a great job, and he did. He is a very nice guy, very professional and fun to work with. He had a great sense of what the crowd wanted to hear and kept people dancing all night. People actually requested more songs after the "last" song. I would definitely recommend him for other weddings/functions.
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Boris did a wonderful job. He kept everything flowing smoothly at the reception. I completely lost track of time throughout the night and Boris would find us and ask if we were ready to do whatever it was that was still left to do...bouquet toss, etc. We did not have to worry about a thing the whole evening. Our guest and us all had a blast...and I guess that's all that really matters!!
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth 1 Reviews
Boris did such an amazing job! We had a lot of great compliments from all our guest and he helped orchestrate our ceremony and reception with ease. From start to finish I give Presicion Sound FIVE stars
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cory 1 Reviews
Borris was amazing. I have been to over twenty weddings and he was by far the best dj I've seen. Not only did he absolutely rock the venue, but he had very kind words to say to my wife as she was waiting nervously for the ceremony to begin. If you are looking for an organized, accountable, talented, affordable, and incredibly caring dj, give precision sound a call. You WILL NOT be disappointed.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
 219-595-9085
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0