Precision Sound DJ

Precision Sound DJ

Schererville, IN
219.595.9085   Visit Website   Email Vendor
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Olivia
1 Review
04/25/2015
5.0

This was a great evening! He did a wonderful job! Was very flexible and we had a great experience with him.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Boris was great! He kept the dance floor full and was a pleasure to work with for our wedding!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Very excellent service above and beyond. We highly recommend precision sound DJ

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amanda
7 Reviews
01/10/2015
5.0

Boris did a fantastic job at our wedding! He kept everything moving during our ceremony as the emcee, and also during our reception! He did a great job of playing what got everyone up and out of their seats!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Everyone at my wedding loved the music! Boris is such an amazing person to work with and I couldn't be happier with the way my event turned out. The uplighting really made the room look beautiful and there was someone always out on the dance floor. Thank you again!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Amy
1 Review
12/13/2014
5.0

An amazing experience working with Boris . Already have recommended him to friends and family.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sarah
1 Review
11/14/2014
5.0

Boris was awesome! He kept the party going all night. Pretty much all of our guests were up and dancing! We would recommend him to anyone!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jennifer
1 Review
10/25/2014
5.0

Thank you for being flexible when there were a few last minute changes. The ceremony music was perfect!
The dance floor was never empty and everyone had a blast! Thank you!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kristen
1 Review
10/18/2014
5.0

Boris had an awesome playlist and the guests were on the dance floor the entire night. Boris was easy and flexible to work with. I would highly recommend him as a DJ.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Boris was an absolute blast! We wish we could party with him every night! He was professional, organized, and he really knows how to get your guests on the dance floor. We met with Boris a few weeks prior to our wedding to go over our song lists, etc. He was very knowledgeable and had great suggestions for us. A few days before the wedding, we were able to use his online dj system to finalize our song choices, add to the do not play list, and make last minute adjustments. Boris was able to set the pace for the entire evening and worked with our photographer to make sure we had time to take those memorable photos. Talk about a fun reception!! Our guests are still talking about it! We’re so grateful to have been able to have Boris at our wedding reception. Do the smart thing and book him now! Thanks Boris!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

Awesome DJ. Lots of fun to work with. He listened to us on what kind of music we liked to have and had the best playlist! All of our guests loved it!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Boris was absolutely phenomenal. We really can't say enough good things about him. He worked with us to find out how exactly we wanted our reception to go, and he gave great suggestions on how the organize the night. We were able to put songs on a "Definitely Play List" and then put other songs on a "Don't Play List" (the Chicken dance for example). Besides that, Boris picked all other songs and it was great. He didn't force us into anything we didn't want, and he didn't just pick the music he liked. He ALWAYS kept the dance floor full. If he ever saw the numbers dancing start to dwindle, he would play the PERFECT song and get everyone on their feet. Not only was he the perfect DJ, but he was the perfect MC. He was upbeat, funny, and really was the voice of the reception. He had everyone dancing and laughing and having a blast. I can't tell you how many people told us it was the best reception they have ever been to, and Boris was a huge part of that. He had no problem incorporated our special request - playing The Shoe Game - and the questions Boris came up with were great and kept everyone laughing. Not only was Boris the perfect DJ and MC, but he kept everything at the reception moving smoothly - we didn't even have to look at a clock once because Boris would keep us updated with the time, what was coming up next, and when we should be ready. The reception was worry-free and that was in very large part because of Boris. I wont allow anyone I know getting married in the Chicago-land area to not use Boris, he really is that good. We can't thank him enough for making our reception so amazing.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Dean
1 Review
08/23/2014
5.0

Without a doubt me and my wife could not have had a better wedding reception without Precision Sounds DJ. Extremely professional, flexible, and responsive. This company knows how to entertain and will not let you down.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kimberly
2 Reviews
08/16/2014
5.0

Boris was awesome!!! Everything was perfect! He even found songs that were hard to find for us. Thank you for making our wedding great!!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Nathan
1 Review
07/25/2014
5.0

I have worked with Precision Sound professionally as well as a customer and I would recommend Boris to anyone.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Stephanie
1 Review
07/12/2014
5.0

Amazing DJ, knew what he was doing and really made the personally connection to the bride and groom and made it about them in all ways possible. Loved working with him and would work with him every time possible!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes