Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Pizazz Photography of Memphis

5723 Baird Drive
Memphis, TN 38119 | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
Services: 2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Grap...
Items: Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, ...
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We loved your work, and the kindness you showed to us, when we didn't even know what questions to ask. Our wedding would not have been the success it was, without you. We'll never forget you, and we'll tell all our friends. You have two happy clients for life!

  • Wedding: 02/07/2015
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Tessa
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carol was so great. She went out of her way to make everything percent. On the day of our wedding she blended in seemlessly. Our teaser pics are just beautiful. We can't wait to see them all. My Mom loves the fact that she gets her own CD for free. Can't thank you enough.

  • Wedding: 01/31/2015
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Sandy
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were referred to Pizazz by a coworker who had used them. We were very pleased. Great packages, and Carole was flexible, and a joy to work with on our wedding. We'll recommended Pizazz to all our friends. Thanks

  • Wedding: 01/30/2015
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great photography and very reasonable. Carol was a joy to work with. Candice and I highly recommend. Thanks.

  • Wedding: 01/11/2015
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Ray
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Miss Carole is the bomb. Beautiful photos, so much fun to work with, will definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks again.

  • Wedding: 01/03/2015
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Truly
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great photography. Very reasonable prices. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Carol for your terrific help and attention on the most important day of our life.

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Lisa
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great photography + affordable packages = VERY HAPPY Jill and Tony!!!! Thanks Carol you're the best.

  • Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Jill
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

carole was a pleasure to work with and the photos are great. we would not hesitate to use her again or to recommend her to others.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole did an absolutely wonderful job photographing our daughter's wedding. From our first meeting until the wedding day she was there for us in every way. She did a wonderful job on both the engagement pictures and the wedding pictures. I highly recommend Carole and her staff as they are true professionals in every way. Words cannot adequately express our appreciation for all that she did. Choosing Carole for our wedding photographer was on of the best decisions we made.

  • Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Paula
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole was a wonderful part of my wedding day! I am so grateful for all the time and skill she took to photograph our big day! We could not have done it without her!! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Hands down the best value we found when looking for a photographer. We were very impressed. Will be happy to recommend. Thanks again.

  • Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Stevie
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole was great. She stepped in when my original photographer was a NO SHOW. Pizazz saved the day. I wish we had begun with her. Great photography and prices. We'll tell all our friends about Pizazz. Definitely first rate.

  • Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Marion
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Met as strangers, and quickly became friends. We love that Carol thinks about Moms too, by providing a FREE CD of all pictures to both Moms. We couldn't be happier with Pizazz Photography.

  • Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Paula
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carol I can't thank you enough for being our photographer. I don't know how we would have gotten through this without your help and guidance. We can't wait to get our pictures back. Pizazz is FIRST RATE!!!!

  • Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Georgia
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We found Pizazz thru our minister. Great prices, exceptional work, and very professional. We loved our teaser pictures, and can't wait to see them all. We will highly recommend your service.

  • Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Sarah
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole was the so nice and made us feel so comfortable and she took REALLY great photos. Absolute pleasure to meet her and have her as our photographer. If you want a photographer that is good and priced right for her service, Carole at Pizazz Photography is the the ONE!

  • Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Tracy
2 Reviews
Prev
901-870-5112
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
178 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2015 logo small
2015 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®