Pizazz Photography of Memphis
5723 Baird Drive
Memphis, TN 38119  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (161)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pepper 2 Reviews
We are thrilled we decided on Pizazz Photography. We loved Carole's work, and she and her assistant made everything come together effortlessly. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Carole
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dell 2 Reviews
We were very pleased with Pizazz. To receive MORE than what you pay for is almost unheard of. We will recommend you to our family and friends A+
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great service A+++ we couldn't be happier we chose Pizazz
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great photographer. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Believe me, we interviewed almost everyone, and Pizazz was by far the most professional, and had the best packages. Very pleased.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gen 2 Reviews
What a terrific service. Carol was helpful, and professional and we couldn't have asked for better prices or packages. We will highly recommend Pizazz photography to everyone we know getting married. Thanks so much Carol!!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carole was AWESOME to work with! She was very accommodating and worked with us to insure we had all the photos and shots we wanted. She was very flexible with her packages and offered us a special Marine Corp print for us! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Carole and Pizazz Photography!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Helen 1 Reviews
We have Ms. Carole Zelten of pizazz photography of Memphis taking pics of our private wedding. We was surprised that the pictures come out great with more than 40 pics which have been edited in different ways to look nicer and different. Moreover, the price ia very reasonable. Highly recommend her.
Wedding: 10/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs_S_Strong 2 Reviews
Ms Carol was WONDERFUL!!! I would definitely use her again for photography. She is very caring and passionate about her job and it shows in her photos. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!!! :-)
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 1 Reviews
Mrs. Carole is very profressional, the quality is top shelve. She is very easy to work with, what ever you want you get she will go out of her way to do anything for you all you have to do is ask. My pictures came out great very colorful, I don't think there is enough words to say just how good of a photographer is really is. Ray and I loved working with her. And yeas I would recommend her to anyone. SHE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! We love you Mrs. Carole
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Can't imagine a photographer more professional and helpful. Thanks for creating our special package.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a very small casual wedding but wanted nice pictures, to cherish and remember.
We looked for weeks for a photographer who would be available for just a couple of hours. No luck. Someone mentioned Pizazz photography, and when I saw her reviews, I knew she would be a perfect fit.
After meeting with Carole, she immediately felt like a member of the family. She created a package that was perfect for Jacob and I. The success of our wedding day was due in no small part to this wonderful photographer.
I loved my "teaser" pictures, and can't wait to get my photos. Thank You Carole for coming to our rescue. We'll recommend you to all our friends!
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We used Pizazz to coordinate our wedding. Carol is just great. She is the main reason my wedding ran so smoothly. Thanks so much!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW! Not only is Pizazz a great wedding photographer, but their staff handled the coordinating for my wedding. (No small task). We couldn't be more pleased with Carole and Pizazz. Thanks so much! Polly and Richard.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pizazz coordinated my wedding, and we couldn't have been more pleased with her insight to making our wedding run smoothly, but through the whole process her constant professionalism. She quickly responded to all emails, and kept us "in the loop". We couldn't be more pleased.
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carole coordinated our wedding, and we couldn't have asked for a more helpful, professional person to guide us thru the difficulties associated with planning a wedding. Great spirit. Thanks so very much!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Carole was fantastic as our wedding coordinator. She was available whenever I needed her. She walked us through a couple meetings before the big day. She was available the day before to help set up, and she did all the take down at the end. She helped keep my stress level to a minimum, and was very laid back. She helped keep our unique, offbeat wedding successful and encouraged us to do things our own way.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 901-870-5112
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0