Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Memphis, TN
901.870.5112   Visit Website   Email Vendor
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Debbie
1 Review
03/12/2015
5.0

Carole was great! She was early and ready to go. She was very friendly, which help put us at ease. You could tell she was very experienced and new where to go to get good shots and had good ideas. This was our first family wedding in years and we were nervous about the photos, but there was no need to worry. Carole was very professional and we are very pleased with the photos. We had a small intimate family wedding, but we were treated as if it were a large expensive wedding. Debbie Sanford

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Gina
2 Reviews
03/07/2015
5.0

Carole was so nice and very knowledgeable about wedding photography. Before we started working together, I thought I knew a little about photography. Boy was I wrong. Carole showed me how to get the very best from my wedding pictures that capture my wedding day. Thank you so much for being our photographer.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Stephanie
2 Reviews
03/07/2015
5.0

Great packages and first rate work. We were referred by Walter Rook. We couldn't be happier with our experience.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Carole was awesome! Her prices and photography was great. We were recommended by a coworker who had used Pizazz, and both she and I couldn't be more thrilled. Thanks.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Tessa
2 Reviews
02/07/2015
5.0

We loved your work, and the kindness you showed to us, when we didn't even know what questions to ask. Our wedding would not have been the success it was, without you. We'll never forget you, and we'll tell all our friends. You have two happy clients for life!

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sandy
2 Reviews
01/31/2015
5.0

Carol was so great. She went out of her way to make everything percent. On the day of our wedding she blended in seemlessly. Our teaser pics are just beautiful. We can't wait to see them all. My Mom loves the fact that she gets her own CD for free. Can't thank you enough.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We were referred to Pizazz by a coworker who had used them. We were very pleased. Great packages, and Carole was flexible, and a joy to work with on our wedding. We'll recommended Pizazz to all our friends. Thanks

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ray
2 Reviews
01/11/2015
5.0

Great photography and very reasonable. Carol was a joy to work with. Candice and I highly recommend. Thanks.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Truly
2 Reviews
01/03/2015
5.0

Miss Carole is the bomb. Beautiful photos, so much fun to work with, will definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks again.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lisa
2 Reviews
12/13/2014
5.0

Great photography. Very reasonable prices. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Carol for your terrific help and attention on the most important day of our life.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jill
2 Reviews
11/08/2014
5.0

Great photography + affordable packages = VERY HAPPY Jill and Tony!!!! Thanks Carol you're the best.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

carole was a pleasure to work with and the photos are great. we would not hesitate to use her again or to recommend her to others.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Paula
4 Reviews
10/18/2014
5.0

Carole did an absolutely wonderful job photographing our daughter's wedding. From our first meeting until the wedding day she was there for us in every way. She did a wonderful job on both the engagement pictures and the wedding pictures. I highly recommend Carole and her staff as they are true professionals in every way. Words cannot adequately express our appreciation for all that she did. Choosing Carole for our wedding photographer was on of the best decisions we made.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

Carole was a wonderful part of my wedding day! I am so grateful for all the time and skill she took to photograph our big day! We could not have done it without her!! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Stevie
2 Reviews
09/13/2014
5.0

Hands down the best value we found when looking for a photographer. We were very impressed. Will be happy to recommend. Thanks again.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Marion
1 Review
09/05/2014
5.0

Carole was great. She stepped in when my original photographer was a NO SHOW. Pizazz saved the day. I wish we had begun with her. Great photography and prices. We'll tell all our friends about Pizazz. Definitely first rate.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes