Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Pizazz Photography of Memphis

5723 Baird Drive
Memphis, TN 38119 | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditio...
Packages: Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolutio...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great photography + affordable packages = VERY HAPPY Jill and Tony!!!! Thanks Carol you're the best.

  • Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Jill
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole did an absolutely wonderful job photographing our daughter's wedding. From our first meeting until the wedding day she was there for us in every way. She did a wonderful job on both the engagement pictures and the wedding pictures. I highly recommend Carole and her staff as they are true professionals in every way. Words cannot adequately express our appreciation for all that she did. Choosing Carole for our wedding photographer was on of the best decisions we made.

  • Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Paula
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Hands down the best value we found when looking for a photographer. We were very impressed. Will be happy to recommend. Thanks again.

  • Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Stevie
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole was great. She stepped in when my original photographer was a NO SHOW. Pizazz saved the day. I wish we had begun with her. Great photography and prices. We'll tell all our friends about Pizazz. Definitely first rate.

  • Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Marion
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Met as strangers, and quickly became friends. We love that Carol thinks about Moms too, by providing a FREE CD of all pictures to both Moms.
We couldn't be happier with Pizazz Photography.

  • Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Paula
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carol
I can't thank you enough for being our photographer. I don't know how we would have gotten through this without your help and guidance. We can't wait to get our pictures back. Pizazz is FIRST RATE!!!!

  • Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Georgia
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We found Pizazz thru our minister. Great prices, exceptional work, and very professional. We loved our teaser pictures, and can't wait to see them all. We will highly recommend your service.

  • Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Sarah
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole was the so nice and made us feel so comfortable and she took REALLY great photos. Absolute pleasure to meet her and have her as our photographer. If you want a photographer that is good and priced right for her service, Carole at Pizazz Photography is the the ONE!

  • Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Tracy
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole was right on point. Her work and prices are second to none, and we immediately felt a chemistry. Her packages come with a free copywrite waived CD. She was a perfect fit.

  • Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are thrilled we decided on Pizazz Photography. We loved Carole's work, and she and her assistant made everything come together effortlessly. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Carole

  • Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Pepper
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were very pleased with Pizazz. To receive MORE than what you pay for is almost unheard of. We will recommend you to our family and friends A+

  • Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Dell
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great service A+++ we couldn't be happier we chose Pizazz

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great photographer. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Believe me, we interviewed almost everyone, and Pizazz was by far the most professional, and had the best packages. Very pleased.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

What a terrific service. Carol was helpful, and professional and we couldn't have asked for better prices or packages. We will highly recommend Pizazz photography to everyone we know getting married. Thanks so much Carol!!

  • Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Gen
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carole was AWESOME to work with! She was very accommodating and worked with us to insure we had all the photos and shots we wanted. She was very flexible with her packages and offered us a special Marine Corp print for us! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Carole and Pizazz Photography!

  • Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 4.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

We have Ms. Carole Zelten of pizazz photography of Memphis taking pics of our private wedding. We was surprised that the pictures come out great with more than 40 pics which have been edited in different ways to look nicer and different. Moreover, the price ia very reasonable. Highly recommend her.

  • Wedding: 10/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Helen
1 Review
Prev
901-870-5112
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
170 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®