Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Favorite
Memphis, TN
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Virginia
2 Reviews
08/14/2015
5.0

Carole handled our Photography and coordination. We couldn't be happier. You made all the difference for this very nervous bride! Pizazz Services... Don't get married without them! We can't wait to get our pictures back. Thanks so much!

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Terri
2 Reviews
08/08/2015
5.0

Great wedding Pro! Carol was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are very pleased.

Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Demitri
2 Reviews
07/31/2015
5.0

Very helpful and kind. In addition to being our wedding photographer, their company handled our coordinating as well. We highly recommend Pizazz.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Paula
2 Reviews
07/25/2015
5.0

Thanks Carol for making our wedding so easy, and stress free. We hired Pizazz Photography and Pizazz Coordinating, and we couldn't be happier.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

As a same sex couple, we were concerned with finding a photographer who not only accepted that we were gay, but who was truly committed to our celebration. Carole was a perfect match. Through the entire process, she was so excited for us, and we felt the dedication right from the start. We couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Pizazz Photography, for helping make our wedding dreams come true.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Debbie
2 Reviews
07/04/2015
5.0

We were very pleased with Carol and Pizazz Photography. We appreciate the professional staff, and quick response to emails. We can't wait to get our pictures back.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Valerie
3 Reviews
06/21/2015
5.0

We loved our photographer, and the "teaser photos" We cant wait to get our pictures back. Thanks for helping make our wedding a big success.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ellen
2 Reviews
05/31/2015
5.0

Great staff Great service. Can't say enough about Carole and Pizazz Photography. If we had it to do over, we wouldn't change a thing! Thanks so much.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Grevel
3 Reviews
05/30/2015
5.0

We're so glad we chose Pizazz. Carole is more than just a great photographer, she's become a friend of the family. Highly recommended.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Didi
3 Reviews
05/29/2015
5.0

Carole was prompt, professional, offered GREAT advice, and charmed our entire wedding party. We're so glad she was on our side. lol Thanks so much

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Beale
2 Reviews
05/23/2015
5.0

Carole was very professional and so much fun to work with. We will definitely refer you to friends and family. Thanks SO much!!!

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Mira
4 Reviews
05/23/2015
5.0

We met Carole at the January bridal show in Jackson. We found her prices to be very affordable and she was very helpful and professional. She was able to talk my Uncle Trevor to pose for the very first time in his life. Thanks Pizazz!

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Nazra
3 Reviews
05/16/2015
5.0

We were recommended by another vendor, and we're hooked. Carole was professional and offered great advice for our wedding pictures. A+

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ginger
1 Review
05/09/2015
5.0

Carole and I hit it off GREAT at our first meeting. I knew we had to have her for our wedding. The teaser shots were a REAL TREAT, and we cant wait to get our pictures finished, and back to us. We highly recommend Pizazz Photography for any couple getting married. It will be the best choice you make for your wedding.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Tippy
2 Reviews
05/02/2015
5.0

We used Pizazz for our Humboldt wedding, and were thrilled with her prices and service. She offered many great suggestions to make our wedding beautiful, and memorable for all our guests. Thanks so much.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Deandra
2 Reviews
04/04/2015
5.0

We LOVED Carol. Not only does she do great work but she took the time to explain what she was doing and why. She blended flawlessly into our wedding. We couldn't be happier with Pizazz.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes