Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Memphis, TN
901.870.5112   Visit Website
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Ray
2 Reviews
01/11/2015
5.0

Great photography and very reasonable. Carol was a joy to work with. Candice and I highly recommend. Thanks.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Truly
2 Reviews
01/03/2015
5.0

Miss Carole is the bomb. Beautiful photos, so much fun to work with, will definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks again.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lisa
2 Reviews
12/13/2014
5.0

Great photography. Very reasonable prices. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Carol for your terrific help and attention on the most important day of our life.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jill
2 Reviews
11/08/2014
5.0

Great photography + affordable packages = VERY HAPPY Jill and Tony!!!! Thanks Carol you're the best.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

carole was a pleasure to work with and the photos are great. we would not hesitate to use her again or to recommend her to others.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Paula
4 Reviews
10/18/2014
5.0

Carole did an absolutely wonderful job photographing our daughter's wedding. From our first meeting until the wedding day she was there for us in every way. She did a wonderful job on both the engagement pictures and the wedding pictures. I highly recommend Carole and her staff as they are true professionals in every way. Words cannot adequately express our appreciation for all that she did. Choosing Carole for our wedding photographer was on of the best decisions we made.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
Recently Married
5.0

Carole was a wonderful part of my wedding day! I am so grateful for all the time and skill she took to photograph our big day! We could not have done it without her!! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Stevie
2 Reviews
09/13/2014
5.0

Hands down the best value we found when looking for a photographer. We were very impressed. Will be happy to recommend. Thanks again.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Marion
1 Review
09/05/2014
5.0

Carole was great. She stepped in when my original photographer was a NO SHOW. Pizazz saved the day. I wish we had begun with her. Great photography and prices. We'll tell all our friends about Pizazz. Definitely first rate.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Paula
2 Reviews
06/07/2014
5.0

Met as strangers, and quickly became friends. We love that Carol thinks about Moms too, by providing a FREE CD of all pictures to both Moms.
We couldn't be happier with Pizazz Photography.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Georgia
2 Reviews
05/24/2014
5.0

Carol
I can't thank you enough for being our photographer. I don't know how we would have gotten through this without your help and guidance. We can't wait to get our pictures back. Pizazz is FIRST RATE!!!!

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sarah
2 Reviews
05/10/2014
5.0

We found Pizazz thru our minister. Great prices, exceptional work, and very professional. We loved our teaser pictures, and can't wait to see them all. We will highly recommend your service.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Tracy
2 Reviews
05/09/2014
5.0

Carole was the so nice and made us feel so comfortable and she took REALLY great photos. Absolute pleasure to meet her and have her as our photographer. If you want a photographer that is good and priced right for her service, Carole at Pizazz Photography is the the ONE!

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Carole was right on point. Her work and prices are second to none, and we immediately felt a chemistry. Her packages come with a free copywrite waived CD. She was a perfect fit.

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Pepper
2 Reviews
04/05/2014
5.0

We are thrilled we decided on Pizazz Photography. We loved Carole's work, and she and her assistant made everything come together effortlessly. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Carole

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Dell
2 Reviews
04/04/2014
5.0

We were very pleased with Pizazz. To receive MORE than what you pay for is almost unheard of. We will recommend you to our family and friends A+

Services Used: Photography
Did you find this review helpful? Yes