Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Pizazz Photography of Memphis

Memphis, TN
901.870.5112   Visit Website   Email Vendor
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Beale
2 Reviews
05/23/2015
5.0

Carole was very professional and so much fun to work with. We will definitely refer you to friends and family. Thanks SO much!!!

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ginger
1 Review
05/09/2015
5.0

Carole and I hit it off GREAT at our first meeting. I knew we had to have her for our wedding. The teaser shots were a REAL TREAT, and we cant wait to get our pictures finished, and back to us. We highly recommend Pizazz Photography for any couple getting married. It will be the best choice you make for your wedding.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Tippy
2 Reviews
05/02/2015
5.0

We used Pizazz for our Humboldt wedding, and were thrilled with her prices and service. She offered many great suggestions to make our wedding beautiful, and memorable for all our guests. Thanks so much.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Deandra
2 Reviews
04/04/2015
5.0

We LOVED Carol. Not only does she do great work but she took the time to explain what she was doing and why. She blended flawlessly into our wedding. We couldn't be happier with Pizazz.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Mike
2 Reviews
04/04/2015
5.0

Very pleased with Carol's service. She had great ideas, and blended seamlessly into our wedding. Marsha and I can't thank you enough.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Blair
2 Reviews
03/21/2015
5.0

Thank you for all your help. We enjoyed hearing you speak at the wedding seminar, and knew we had to have you as our photographer. We were very pleased.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Akell
2 Reviews
03/14/2015
5.0

Best prices and best service by far!!! Thanks Pizazz for making our wedding so special

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Debbie
1 Review
03/12/2015
5.0

Carole was great! She was early and ready to go. She was very friendly, which help put us at ease. You could tell she was very experienced and new where to go to get good shots and had good ideas. This was our first family wedding in years and we were nervous about the photos, but there was no need to worry. Carole was very professional and we are very pleased with the photos. We had a small intimate family wedding, but we were treated as if it were a large expensive wedding.
Debbie Sanford

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Gina
2 Reviews
03/07/2015
5.0

Carole was so nice and very knowledgeable about wedding photography. Before we started working together, I thought I knew a little about photography. Boy was I wrong. Carole showed me how to get the very best from my wedding pictures that capture my wedding day. Thank you so much for being our photographer.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Stephanie
2 Reviews
03/07/2015
5.0

Great packages and first rate work. We were referred by Walter Rook. We couldn't be happier with our experience.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Carole was awesome! Her prices and photography was great. We were recommended by a coworker who had used Pizazz, and both she and I couldn't be more thrilled. Thanks.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Tessa
2 Reviews
02/07/2015
5.0

We loved your work, and the kindness you showed to us, when we didn't even know what questions to ask. Our wedding would not have been the success it was, without you. We'll never forget you, and we'll tell all our friends. You have two happy clients for life!

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sandy
2 Reviews
01/31/2015
5.0

Carol was so great. She went out of her way to make everything percent. On the day of our wedding she blended in seemlessly. Our teaser pics are just beautiful. We can't wait to see them all. My Mom loves the fact that she gets her own CD for free. Can't thank you enough.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

We were referred to Pizazz by a coworker who had used them. We were very pleased. Great packages, and Carole was flexible, and a joy to work with on our wedding. We'll recommended Pizazz to all our friends. Thanks

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Ray
2 Reviews
01/11/2015
5.0

Great photography and very reasonable. Carol was a joy to work with. Candice and I highly recommend. Thanks.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Truly
2 Reviews
01/03/2015
5.0

Miss Carole is the bomb. Beautiful photos, so much fun to work with, will definitely recommend to my friends. Thanks again.

Services Used: Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes