Pizazz Photography of Memphis
5723 Baird Drive
Memphis, TN 38119  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (168)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stevie 2 Reviews
Hands down the best value we found when looking for a photographer. We were very impressed. Will be happy to recommend. Thanks again.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marion 1 Reviews
Carole was great. She stepped in when my original photographer was a NO SHOW. Pizazz saved the day. I wish we had begun with her. Great photography and prices. We'll tell all our friends about Pizazz. Definitely first rate.
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paula 2 Reviews
Met as strangers, and quickly became friends. We love that Carol thinks about Moms too, by providing a FREE CD of all pictures to both Moms.
We couldn't be happier with Pizazz Photography.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Georgia 2 Reviews
Carol
I can't thank you enough for being our photographer. I don't know how we would have gotten through this without your help and guidance. We can't wait to get our pictures back. Pizazz is FIRST RATE!!!!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 2 Reviews
We found Pizazz thru our minister. Great prices, exceptional work, and very professional. We loved our teaser pictures, and can't wait to see them all. We will highly recommend your service.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracy 2 Reviews
Carole was the so nice and made us feel so comfortable and she took REALLY great photos. Absolute pleasure to meet her and have her as our photographer. If you want a photographer that is good and priced right for her service, Carole at Pizazz Photography is the the ONE!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carole was right on point. Her work and prices are second to none, and we immediately felt a chemistry. Her packages come with a free copywrite waived CD. She was a perfect fit.
Wedding: 04/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pepper 2 Reviews
We are thrilled we decided on Pizazz Photography. We loved Carole's work, and she and her assistant made everything come together effortlessly. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Carole
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dell 2 Reviews
We were very pleased with Pizazz. To receive MORE than what you pay for is almost unheard of. We will recommend you to our family and friends A+
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great service A+++ we couldn't be happier we chose Pizazz
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great photographer. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Believe me, we interviewed almost everyone, and Pizazz was by far the most professional, and had the best packages. Very pleased.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gen 2 Reviews
What a terrific service. Carol was helpful, and professional and we couldn't have asked for better prices or packages. We will highly recommend Pizazz photography to everyone we know getting married. Thanks so much Carol!!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carole was AWESOME to work with! She was very accommodating and worked with us to insure we had all the photos and shots we wanted. She was very flexible with her packages and offered us a special Marine Corp print for us! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Carole and Pizazz Photography!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Helen 1 Reviews
We have Ms. Carole Zelten of pizazz photography of Memphis taking pics of our private wedding. We was surprised that the pictures come out great with more than 40 pics which have been edited in different ways to look nicer and different. Moreover, the price ia very reasonable. Highly recommend her.
Wedding: 10/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs_S_Strong 2 Reviews
Ms Carol was WONDERFUL!!! I would definitely use her again for photography. She is very caring and passionate about her job and it shows in her photos. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!!!! :-)
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teresa 1 Reviews
Mrs. Carole is very profressional, the quality is top shelve. She is very easy to work with, what ever you want you get she will go out of her way to do anything for you all you have to do is ask. My pictures came out great very colorful, I don't think there is enough words to say just how good of a photographer is really is. Ray and I loved working with her. And yeas I would recommend her to anyone. SHE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! We love you Mrs. Carole
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
 901-870-5112
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0