Pinnacle Productions Mobile Music
Modern, Upscale Wedding Entertainment
    106 Reviews
330 North Main Avenue
Suite 203
Sioux Falls , SD 57104  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (106)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Everything went SO great! We were extremely pleased with how everything turned out and definitely recommend for others to use your services. We have no complaints! We were very appreciative of the online service you provide; it helped a lot since we knew we had to plan from four hours away and were pretty particular about what music we wanted played/not played. We also felt that everything was handled very professionally from when we first decided to sign a contract with you to the final email we received after the wedding was over. It was refreshing as I know that many DJ'ing services are not that way.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 1 Reviews
Chris was awesome to work with and definitely took the extra stress out of trying to plan reception activities! i knew i was in good hands and could enjoy my reception and not worry about the details. he kept the guest entertained as well and kept things moving.
Pinnacle Productions Mobile Music responded with the following comments:
Amber and Aj, thank you both for the kind words regarding our services for your wedding celebration. It was a pleasure getting to know you and your families and we were thankful for allowing us to work with you both!

Everyone at Pinnacle wishes you the very best as you begin your new lives together!
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 2 Reviews
When deciding on a "budget" for our wedding we decided on what was most important for us. We thought of the things we remembered from past weddings we have been to and came up with the following: if the food was the best we have ever had or terrible, how much free beer there was, and if the DJ sucked. We believe the DJ really makes the reception, which is why we hired Chris, and we are very thankful we did! We have had several people say "that was the best wedding I have been to" and really owe a lot of that to Chris! He did a great job of keeping the crowd dancing by playing what they wanted to hear. None of us wanted the party to end! Finally, last but not least, Chris had the whole crowd crying by creating a voice over for my dad for our first dance. This will be a memory our family and friends will cherish forever. Thanks so much Chris from Pinnacle Productions!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenn 1 Reviews
The D.J. did a great job! He really kept things running smooth!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandy 1 Reviews
When my daughter first approached me about Pinnacle Productions doing the lighting for her wedding, I said it wasn't needed. The venue already had lighting, so we could use theirs. I did agree to meet with Chris just to satisfy my daughter, and it was the best decision I ever made concerning the wedding. We come from a small town in SW Minnesota. Almost everyone in town uses the same four venues in our area for wedding receptions, and they always looks the same..nice, but the same. My daughter and I wanted to do something to change it up a bit for her wedding. Chris and Pinnacle Productions did that and more. They totally transformed the venue. Guests at the wedding commented on how they couldn't believe they were in the same building and how they felt they were at a venue/club in Minneapolis, rather than in SW MN. Chris met with us three or four times and worked with every idea we threw at him. He and his staff arrived to set up and I didn't have to do anything but watch the transformation take place. My daughter wanted to be a princess on her wedding and Chris and Pinnacle Productions helped to make it possible. WOW!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Chris took every step possible to making our wedding a personalized experience. From the first meeting to the event day it was easy for us to get in contact with, ask questions, make changes, and plan our event. Chris made sure our event ran smoothly and "read the crowd" well to make music choices at our dance. I would definitely recommend Pinnacle Productions for the best possible music service at any event!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacy 2 Reviews
I really liked how DJ Noyes sounded on the mic, I never told him that but he has a good voice when he talks on the mic.....thats just as important as music and sound to me.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ruth 1 Reviews
Chris was fantastic! Very perceptive about what songs to play and lots of fun to have around. Courteous and always happy to accommodate!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jay was the dj at our reception in Sioux Falls. He did a great job! I really liked the background music he played during supper. We hadn't picked out many songs that we wanted to be played during the reception, so he asked our wedding party to write down songs that they wanted to hear. He played those songs and similar songs, and we had a full dance floor pretty much the whole night.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karla and... 1 Reviews
Chris is amazing and really cares about the experience he is providing for each of his customers. He has passion for his career, which shows through his great work. Our guests had so much fun at the wedding and were impressed that Chris knew exactly what to play at the right moments and had a great mix for all ages throughout the night. The booking process was great - Chris got to know me and my husband to know what would work for us and how to make the night go smooth. He was not only a DJ, he was a coordinator and an entertainer. I was hesitant to spend too much on the entertainment, but it was beyond worth it because it sets the mood for the whole event. Both my husband and I are so glad we chose Pinnacle and cannot thank Chris enough for a great experience and his help with making the night perfect!!!
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alyssa 1 Reviews
Had a ton of compliments from guests about how awesome our DJ was! He played great music all night that kept are guests on the dance floor. Our DJ was easy to work with and I would highly recommend to anyone looking forward to having an amazing wedding dance!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Loved having Pinnacle Productions for our Wedding reception! They do an awesome job!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tammy 1 Reviews
Your service was amazing! We wanted to start things a bit early and the DJ worked with our changed plans. Played all of the songs we requested, made sure the groom's Mom knew their dance was next which I thought was great and really going out of his way to make sure everyone was on the same page. Really interacted with our crowed which everyone loved!! Had a lot of great comments from our guests saying this was the best DJ they have seen at a wedding! He was very friendly to our guests and tried hard to play everything that was requested! We will totally recommend you to everyone we know that needs DJ services.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Josh &... 1 Reviews
Pinnacle Productions was unbelievable, and provided for us an unforgettable wedding reception. Chris was worth every dollar we spent, and much more. I would recommend Pinnacle Productions to anyone looking for a DJ. Chris knows how to keep a dance going all night.
Pinnacle Productions Mobile Music responded with the following comments:
Kalyssa and Josh's wedding was full of surprises, tears, laughter, and dancing. It was a truly unforgettable evening. Thank you for allowing me us to help!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very helpful, did an awesome job at keeping people out on the dance floor and would recommend him for any wedding.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My DJ was absolutely wonderful to have at the wedding. Very accomodating and the crowd loved him. I know I was on the dance floor for most of the night, which was exactly what I wanted. You kept us on a timely track and never let us stray from the plan. You were an amazing addition to our wedding! Thank you for making our day that much more enjoyable!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
 605-376-5716
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0