Peachtree Petals
Perfect wedding arrangements at a great price that will give you more money for your honeymoon.
    28 Reviews
1450 W Peachtree St NW
Atlanta, GA 30309  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peachtree Petals was amazing! I found them when I was planning a suprise engagement and they went above and beyond to help! Our wedding day was perfect. They got us the exact look we wanted and were very reasonably priced. I would reccomend them to all of my friends!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lola 4 Reviews
Flowers STILL fresh a week after our daughter's wedding. Great service!!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They have done an amazing job with flowers as they turned out BEAUTIFUL! I enjoyed working with Todd to determine what flowers I would like to have on my wedding day! Their prices are reasonable.

Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I want to specially thank Todd for the creativity and adding his personal touch to each of my bridesmaid's bouquets and my fabulous bouquet. Everything was beautiful, fresh and we'll arranged. Thanks for being a part of our special day...Tami & Dexter Harris 10-13-2013!!!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I only looked at two different flower vendors, and requested the same amount of flowers from each (bouquet for the bride, bouquets for 7 bridesmaids, boutonnieres for the groom, groomsmen and pastor). The bids came back pretty drastically different and Peachtree Petals was by far the more reasonable option. To be honest, I kind of think I was getting better/nicer/more flowers through Peachtree Petals than through the other florist I spoke with. They also added in a toss bouquet and a cake topper! They were respectful and wonderful to work with. The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have been any happier with the beautiful bouquets.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peachtree Petals is the way to go for flowers for weddings. The price was well within budget and they were able to accomodate our needs within a month and a half prior to the wedding. The flowers were beautiful and I highly recommend Peachtree Petals to everyone planning a wedding.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My bouquet and the boutonnieres turned out beautiful. Todd was very helpful and got loose flowers for me to do our own arrangements.
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Peachtree Petals provided beautiful, amazing flowers for the Bowman/McConnell wedding on Sat 6/15/2013 in Atlanta. I brought in some pictures of my flower vision, and their team did a wonderful job translating my thoughts into reality. They were very accommodating and flexible to work with. From the first meeting, I had the sense that they were absolute professionals and would deliver great work. Many flower shops tend to try to push brides in selecting standard flowers and color combinations, but Peachtree Petals will really listen to you and what you want and find a way to make it happen.

My flower colors were white, cream and pale pink. Peachtree Petals created a fabulous pale, blushing bridal bouquet that didn't overwhelm the simplicity of my gown. My church flowers featured pale roses, curly willow and gorgeous, huge stargazer lilies. The men looked elegant in simple rose lapel boutonnieres with dusty miller accents. Peachtree Petals made me a toss bouquet, but I didn't throw it - it ended up going home with a guest who loved it!

Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Love everything about them- highly professional, beautiful and reasonable.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Crystal 1 Reviews
Awesome!!!! Best decision we made regarding our daughters wedding- peach tree florist rocks !!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matthew 1 Reviews
Cassandra and the rest of the Peachtree Petals team made our wedding amazing. Despite our coming to them 2 weeks before the ceremony they where able to still get us all the flowers we wanted while staying in our budget. Not only that but when my, then, soon to be mother-in-law called us 2 days before the ceremony to ask if we could change her corsage Cassandra rose to the challenge. Cassandra went above and beyond for us numerous times and we can't thank her enough.
Wedding: 09/05/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

DeAndrea 1 Reviews
Cassandra was extremely responsive and passionate about helping me to see my vision through to fruition. Although they forgot to add crystals to my archway for the ceremony, it was still an overall beautiful ceremony. My reception tables and bouquet were gorgeous. I received numerous compliments and listed Peachtree Petals on our wedding website under vendor details.
Sincerely,
Pleased by Peachtree Petals
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annelise 1 Reviews
Peachtree petals completely exceeded my dreams for my wedding. Cassandra was incredibly responsive, flexible, and accommodating. She was a joy to work with and of all the vendors I worked with for my wedding, I most looked forward to meetings with her. On our wedding day, I was floored, she even surprised me by including flowers in my bridal bouquet I had always wanted but had given up on because they are so rarely available during our season. Working with Peachtree Petals added more joy to our special day than I can explain, I will recommend them to everyone!
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Desiree 1 Reviews
I was a bride who didn't know much about flowers but could easily tell you what I liked and disliked based on a photo or description. Cassie was so patient and helpful in helping me create my bouquet! I also wanted 2 floral arrangements to place on each side of the altar but I didn't know what types of flowers to choose, so I trusted Cassie's expertise and I am so glad that I did! The arrangements were absolutely beautiful! I don't think I could have dreamed of or asked for better.
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Cassie Mathis was wonderful. she did all the flowers for my wedding and they came out looking exactly the way I wanted. My centerpieces were simple and elegant. All of the boutineers and bouquets looked great. She even tackled an idea I had to hang individual roses, facing upward, from my ceremony gazebo in a curtain. I came out looking fantastic and was the perfect touch for pictures. She arrived at my venue early, did all of my linens and flowers and was done before any of my guests arrived. Her communication was great. I could contact her anytime with a question and she would get right back to me. She also gave me a recommendation for hair and makeup and I am very happy with the person she recommended. Overall she was fantastic!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best decision for my second largest outlay. I am still getting compliments about how beautiful my flowers were on my wedding day. It was one of the hottest days on record for the ATL but my flowers stood tall and beautiful. I was so excited to see Cassandra and Todd there sashing and covering my chairs before I even got there. I was soooooooooooo pleased, and the arrangements both tall and short worked. My colors were lime green and true purple, and I was not sure of what my centerpieces would look like with the flower assortment selected. With my budget, they exceeded my expectations. My blinged out bouquet was beyond my expectations. The groom Boutonnieres, hostess flowers, and honoree flowers were beautiful and classy and elegant. Kudos to Cassandra for being patient, a good listener, and a proactive listener for my changes, and a creative mind when my money got short. We are indeed happy with our decor investment.
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 678-336-1195
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0