Tag Visual
    56 Reviews
Philadelphia , PA 19426  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pat was seriously AMAZING. There are not enough words to explain how grateful we are that we chose Tag Visual. From the very beginning Pat was so great, always so responsive to my many emails and questions and was so patient and nice about everything. During our wedding day, Pat really made me feel comfortable being in front of a camera. In fact, I didn't even realize he was there half of the time. As far as the wedding video goes, it is simply stunning. We had our recap in my email inbox within a few days of our wedding and it was SO amazing to be able to watch that when we got back from our honeymoon, what a GREAT surprise! The recap is so beautifully done. It's like he knew exactly what we wanted to see in it without even having to ask us. Not only that, the actual full video came less than 2 weeks after we got married!! Pat's work truly speaks for itself. A videographer was something I had to convince my husband to get, and after seeing Pat's work he was so happy that we chose him. His prices are affordable and his work is top notch. Tag Visual is the best around, and we would for sure recommend him to anyone searching for a remarkable and fast, wedding video. THANK YOU PAT!!!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sean 1 Reviews
Tag Visual is the best in the business I am very happy with the work they have done
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
I had a wonderful experience with Tag visual and Pat Taggart. He was extremely kind and accommodating. He was very efficient and effective! I received my video and highlight so quickly. All my guest raved on how wonderful he was and te amazing job he did!
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pat was absolutely amazing!! We got our video and highlight video in one week and it's phenom! Everyone in the wedding loved working with him. HIGHLY recommended!
Wedding: 01/24/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pat Taggart and his team are phenomenal!! From the moment we met him, he got back to us with a quote and all information within a day. His prices are extremely competitive, and I truly feel like he and his team went above and beyond to create a video that truly exceeds expectations. He had our video teaser prepared and posted about 2 weeks after the wedding, and had our full Blu-Ray movie prepared a few days later. He answered all questions and requests very quickly, and was truly one of most reliable vendors that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I would recommend him to ANYONE looking for an amazing videographer, especially for what he charges.
Wedding: 01/24/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have been happier going with Tag Visual as my videographer. From the start to the finish Pat was readily available for any questions or concerns I had. I even asked him questions about wedding traditions such as bouquet toss/garder toss, because he had seen so many weddings. His advice was very helpful. Regarding the video, there were 2 cameras, one stationary and the videographer catching all of those great moments. The short highlight video clip that Pat puts together before the entire video is finished was amazing. I watched it 20 times in the first week. This was an added bonus and kept me wanting more because it was so great. The entire video was awesome. I got it back so quickly and it was everything I could have asked for. As the bride there are so many things you do not get to see and Pat was able to catch all of those for me!! If you want to go with a fun, friendly, affordable, reliable videographer go with Tag Visual!!!!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would strongly recommend using Tag Visual for your videographer for your wedding. We used Pat Taggart for our winter wonderland wedding on December 14, 2013 (yes, it snowed a few inches). We were so, so pleased with the results. We LOVED the recap video set to music and sent it to all our family and friends. I honestly think I watched it 10 times when we first got it. When we watched the complete video when we arrived back from our honeymoon it was like we were right there doing it all again. Pat really captured all the special moments of our special day! Thanks so much!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Daughter was married Oct. 25. Pat Taggart of Tag Visual Media shot the wedding video...FANTASTIC! Pat was wonderful and easy to work with. He is very good at what he does...never intrusive, but there to capture everything that's going on. The quality of the video is excellent, as is the audio. The turn around for the finished product is fast! His 3+minute wedding highlights video is "to die for"! He is very talented in choosing the right clips, audio and music. I contracted with Pat after watching sample highlight videos...I knew ours would be great...and it was! It is facebook ready and family and friends who were not at the wedding really loved it, they got a true feel for our special day. Book Tag Visual Media...you won't be sorry.
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Roger 1 Reviews
We liked all our wedding vendors but we liked Pat the MOST. We got his name from the Hotel du Pont because we wanted a videographer with experience in low-light environments. Well we got that and SO MUCH MORE.

On the big day he was both omnipresent and invisible at the same time. I barely noticed him, but then in the video footage it is clear that he was everywhere. He never shouted at us to look one way or the other, or do this or that, he just captured every moment of our day.

3 days after the wedding he had a highlight reel ready that we could post to social media, and a few days after that the whole video was done. Simply amazing.

Then on top of everything else he was able to add something truly unique to our wedding. We had seen on the internet a "slow motion video booth" and even though we'd never seen one before and Pat had never done one before, he figured out how to do it and it was SO MUCH FUN. There was a minimal extra equipment cost for this but it was worth every penny.

I couldn't possibly have asked for anything more!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for a quality vidoegrapher who captures your day and all that is look no farther than Tag Visual. Exceptional quality of service (we can't stop watching the darn 4 minute highlight tape!!!), professionalism & loyalty to clients. We love you TAG Visual. Anyone doubting whether or not to hire a vidoegrapher to capture your day, do it, do it, do it and use TAG Visual. Amazing work!!!!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just want to say pat is the best! I highly recommend using him if u want the best video to remember your special day! I got pat only a few days before my wedding and it was the best thing I ever did! He's very nice and always answered all my emails and calls promptly! And the best thing is he had my video finished so quick and I've watched it a million times! I highly recommend getting a video and u should all use tag visual!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kevin 1 Reviews
TAG visuals provided videography for my wedding last month & we could not have been happier with the end result. TAG is extremely professional, easy to work with, and went well beyond expectations. Our wedding video was perfect & I would recommend booking them for any event
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Tag Visual was awesome. Our video is amazing. Pat is enjoyable to work with.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 2 Reviews
I used Tag Visual for Videography of my wedding. At first I wasn't sold on having a videographer for my wedding, however, I really wanted to have a short recap of the entire wedding day set to music. That was my main reason for hiring Tag Visual and I was not disappointed. My husband and I are so happy with the way the recap video turned out and the best part was, I was able to share the HD digital recap video with friends and family via social media and email less than a week after my wedding! Everyone LOVED it! We also received the DVDs of the entire wedding in about one week. Pat Taggart was always very responsive each time I emailed or called with a question. The videographer, Craig, that worked my wedding day was so nice and professional. I hardly knew he was there. He beautifully captured the most important moments of our wedding day. I would absolutely recommend Tag Visual for your wedding!!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I received Pat's name through a friend who used his services for his own wedding a year ago. After seeing their wedding video, my husband and I promptly jumped on the chance to book him for ours and we are so glad we did because he made our big day memorable for the rest of our lives! He was so professional and flexible that with all the planning, I truly felt as if he was one of the easiest things to check off the list. When the big day arrived, he hooked my husband up with a mini microphone so we could record our vows (with the video) and backed out of the craziness. Two weeks later, when we received our beautiful finished video, we could hear our vows crystal clear as well as relive every moment! He also provided us with a "sneak-peak" 2 minute video of the entire day for us to view and share with family and friends.

Many believe that videography is not necessary in weddings anymore, however I am beyond thrilled we didn't listen because the quality of our product far and away exceeded any expectation. I would absolutely recommend his services to others and have!

Thanks again, Pat!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lori 1 Reviews
Pat was the videographer at my daughter's wedding. He was absolutely fabulous. His work was outstanding. And much to our surprise, he had the video finished within a few days.(He even emailed us a highlight of the video before we received the final ones in the mail!!) The videos were the greatest. I can't rave enough. He captured all the perfect moments. We keep watching it over and over again. I would highly recommend him and will certainly use him again when I make another affair.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
 215-828-1522
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0