Pastor Steve Rhoads
2604 W Washington Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012  | map
Services: Single Religion Ceremony
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (86)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steve was great to work with. We wanted someone that was not pushy. We were able to decide for ourselves weather we wanted counseling before our wedding. Steve was a huge part of our wedding day and making it wonderful.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Macy 1 Reviews
Pastor Steve Rhoads was awesome! He was able to jumpm in with short notice! He was very professional and made our ceremony so special!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Steve is absolutely amazing! He not only conducted our premarital counseling but also was the officiant in our wedding. The counseling was laid back yet both my husband and I walked away with tons of insight. As far as the wedding itself-- everything was perfect! He even came to the rehearsal. My dad, who is a man of few words and rarely hands out compliments even mentioned how much respect and admiration he has for Pastor Steve. Most importantly.. Steve came to Matt and I right before the service for one last caring and calming hug! We are blessed to know him and now call him a friend!! You'd won't find anyone better or more reliable! He's the best!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 2 Reviews
Pastor Steve has a lovely and unique sermon. The vows were perfect for us because we both fully believe in the words he chose to use Thank you so much for helping to make our day special.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tony and... 3 Reviews
Working with Pastor Steve was such a blessing.. We lived out of state and was planning our wedding in Oklahoma. He worked around both of our schedules in order to complete the pre marital counseling.. When we encountered a dilemma with our wedding venue and had no where to turn he was very helpful by being there and answering any questions to help us find a solution to the situation. He was absolutely incredible all the way down to wearing a suit that matched our wedding party. I promise you I will tell everyone we know about Pastor Steve and how much easier he made our special day! Thank you Pastor Steve!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Colin 1 Reviews
Steve was great and very helpful for our wedding! I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
We had such a great experience using Steve for our low-key, intimate, outdoor wedding! We even utilized his pre-marital counseling services and it was well worth it! Based upon the amount of high ratings he had, we felt comfortable calling him and once we met him we knew we'd made the right choice! You won't go wrong! Give Steve a call for your most special day!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pastor Steve is easy to work with. He has a great ceremony and he took care of the marriage license for us!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Pastor Steve Rhoads was a pleasure to work with, he helped prepped my wife and I for the ceremony and was very accommodating in his services. I would definitely recommend him.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pastor Rhoads listened to what we wanted from our ceremony, and delivered a service that was beautiful, touching, and concise. He helped make our day perfect, and I would highly recommend him to any couple searching for a great wedding officiant.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
You will not find a better officiant than Pastor Rhoads! He is flexible and will make sure the service is exactly the way you want it to be.
Wedding: 04/29/2013
Services Used: Officiant
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Pastor Steve was the perfect choice for our wedding! He had great ideas and everything went smoothly!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Teryn 4 Reviews
Pastor Steve Rhoads was a joy to work with. He was possibly the most helpful and available of all my vendors, often asking if there was anything I needed from him and how he could help. I was a long distance bride and planned my Jenks, OK wedding from CA, so a helpful and responsive officiant was a must! Pastor Steve was reasonably priced and delivered a beautiful ceremony. My husband and I are extremely pleased with his services.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
He is excellent at what he does. My husband said that Pastor Steve calmed him down immensely while waiting for the ceremony to begin. We were very pleased with his services.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pastor Steve did a great job officiating our wedding. He is very easy to work with and the ceremony was beautiful, more than i expected then again i wasn't sure what to expect. If you are looking for someone professional go with him. You won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I enjoyed having him be apart of our big day he did a great job and i couldn't have asked for a better person to perform our ceremony he is a wonderful person and i will recommend him to everyone!!!!! i have known him for years and he is a great man of God and has great life advice!!! love him!!!!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Officiant
 918-724-4342
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0