Paniolo Ranch Events
Paint your "I Do" dreams on our intimate Hill Country Canvas and your memories are captured forever.
    23 Reviews
Boerne, TX 78006  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party...
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 250
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lesly 1 Reviews
Paniolo Ranch met every expectation me and my now Husband were looking for. Judy who is the owner was very attentive to our every need. We searched numerous Bed & Breakfast locations until we found what we were looking for at Paniolo. This Ranch provided a peaceful, romantic getaway for the perfect wedding ceremony. Not to mention the beautiful scenic views surrounding us while we shared in this special moment. We would defiantly recommend Paniolo Ranch!!!!
Wedding: 12/03/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicholas 1 Reviews
This venue was an Amazing ecperience for my wife and I. Judy (owner) was great throughout the entire experience!
Wedding: 10/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 1 Reviews
My husband and I tied the knot on this beautiful ranch. The scenery is breath taking! When we pulled up to see the venue for the first time I knew instantly it was the "place". My wedding day went smoothly and was just as I imagined. The wedding planner provided with the venue was extremely helpful and did most of the work. The honeymoon suite provided with the rental of the indoor reception room was amazing and romantic. Overall it was a great decision and I am very happy with my fairy tale wedding day!!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Abby 1 Reviews
Paniolo was amazing! The staff there catered to all of my needs and were extremely pleasent to work with! I heard stories of things that have gone wrong at friends weddings and how stressful they were but at paniolo I had no worries and my wedding turned out perfectly! I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful place with better people!! Thank you paniolo for making my wedding day a dream come true!!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holly 1 Reviews
My fiancé (now husband) and I were looking for intimate and stress-free wedding options, and Paniolo Ranch’s Lovers Only package had everything we wanted and more! Judy is a lovely and wonderful hostess! She worked closely with us prior to the wedding to make sure that we had everything we wanted for our wedding. She arranged for the officiant, bouquet, boutonnière, champagne, and even a delicious wedding cake! She also took pictures of our ceremony and created a professional picture album of our special day. Our perfect day ended with a romantic candlelight dinner with wine.

We stayed in the Pineapple House for two nights following our ceremony. It is so adorable! My husband and I loved the privacy and beautiful landscape. We loved looking at the starry sky from the outdoor hot tub every evening. Our mini-fridge was stocked with awesome breakfast options every day. We even had a basket of goodies waiting for us!

We were treated to one-hour massages during our stay in Paniolo Ranch’s spa. I was so impressed with the accommodations and care that we received in the spa! It was very peaceful and serene.

My husband and I cannot say enough about the awesome service and accommodations we received, and we are so excited about spending our future anniversaries there!
Wedding: 11/12/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jill 2 Reviews
I highly recommend and hope to return one year for our anniversary. Our tiny Hill country wedding was perfect and stress free at Paniolo ranch. It was simple, beautiful, country, outdoorsy, and very private...exactly what we were looking for. Judy was very easy to work with. I highly recommend actually renting out all 4 cabins for you and your guests and not only just using the wedding venue, so that you have the entire property for yourselves and your guests all weekend. There are so many amazing places for photos, I wish I would have spent more time before the wedding planning out creative ideas to give to our hired photographer, but we were still able to get some pretty amazing shots. Judy actually snapped some of the best ones herself. The photo album she made from her shots was fantasic. If you are strictly a city girl, this may not be your venue, but if you love fresh clean air and a beautiful natural backdrop I highly recommend Paniolo Ranch.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couldnt have asked for a better wedding site. Judy did EVERYTHING for us! All I had to do was find a dress and do the invitations! We had the most amazing weekend. She should be charging so much more for what she does! This place is a hidden gem!!!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Judy was very accommodating to our needs & wants for our ceremony & reception as we were having a small wedding with less than 20 guests with only about 2 months to plan. The Paniolo Ranch could not have been a better choice for us - the views, sunset, food and staff were all perfect and the night couldn't have been better. Judy & her staff were very helpful and kept the night moving along from photos to food to dancing and the cake & toast. I would highly recommend this venue to anybody looking for an outside wedding location or just a getaway.
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Paniolo was perfect. Judy and her staff are experts at what they do.
Wedding: 05/03/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our small wedding here was absolutely beautiful. There is honestly not a bad view anywhere on this ranch. Every picture had such a beautiful, natural, breathtaking backdrop. Judy and staff have mastered the art of being right there and making sure everything is taken care of, but at the same time, making you feel like they are not there and giving you complete privacy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a secluded Texas Hill Country destination wedding. From the location, to the staff, to the rooms, to the food, to the spa services, to the peace and quiet, everything was just perfect. Me and my new husband really didn't want to leave when it was time to check out. Thank you so much Paniolo Ranch!!!
Wedding: 05/03/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was perfect.

We will definitely be coming back!
Wedding: 01/20/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It's awesome when I think about the most beautiful and enjoyable wedding I've ever attended, that it was in fact my own wedding at Paniolo Ranch. From the appearance of the well-kept grounds (which were spotless), I kept forgetting we were actually outdoors - and the scenery wasn't just some fantastic mural! I was very impressed at the superb quality of the equipment, supplies, and accommodations... even the restrooms were so nice, I took pictures.
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Our Daughter's wedding at Poniolo Ranch was a dream! It was perfect, from the food to the flowers . Thank you so much!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Paniolo Ranch made my wedding day beautiful!!! Perfect Texas Ranch theme!!!!! The girl that helped me with everything, made it very stress free! She was amazing!!! Ask for Mercedes.
Everything turned out amazing!!! I would recommend Paniolo Ranch to anyone!!!
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I DJed at this venue for the first time and was blown away by the helpfulness and responsiveness of the staff. They were there right upon my arrival to point me to the right spot for set-up. The grounds were beautiful and hill-country scenery terrific. And worth the drive!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a beautiful place for a wedding...from the rehersal dinner on Friday night to the Wedding & Reception on Saturday evening/night. We were able to book the entire ranch for the whole weekend so the entire wedding party never had to leave. We selected the "I Did it My Way" & the "Aloha" packages and we were extremely happy with everything. Judy & Hunter did an excellent job. All the guests raved about what a beautiful wedding and the setting could not have been more perfect.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 866-726-4656
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0