Onsite Hairstyles & Makeup By Jackie
Specializing in Modern Hair Designs, Traditional & Airbrush Makeup
    95 Reviews
Walt Disney World, FL Beaches, Cocoa, Daytona Beach, FL 32738  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (95)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
Jackie was amazing and made all my bridemaids and I look so beautiful on my big day. I highly recommend her!! I never felt so beautiful in my life! Thank you so much Jackie!!!
Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie was incredible! She did an amazing job on my makeup. And it stayed put through tears...kept looking great the entire day and night. To top it all off, she was so friendly and personable...I wouldn't hesitate to hire her for a future event or recommend her to my friends:-)
Wedding: 11/09/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hillary 2 Reviews
I found Jackie on a website and we only had less than 2 wks to make a decision. We took a chance and it was the best decision we made. The two girls for hair and makeup showed up EXACTLY ON TIME EVEN 5 mins. early!!! My daughter had her hair done exactly the way she had sent a picture and her makeup was light not heavy as she also asked. I'm prejudiced but when the girls got done she looked absolutely beautiful and radiant.

I would recommend Jackie and her staff to anyone. I only have one daughter but if I need her services, I definitely know who to call. You WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Hillary Homenick on behalf of my daughter Meagan Homenick Andrade
Wedding: 10/26/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carrie 9 Reviews
Jackie is fabulous!! I found her on a wedding vendor review site and was impressed by her reviews, so I decided to take a chance on her for my hair and makeup for my wedding. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism and obvious skill with hair styling and airbrush makeup! Jackie is very friendly, personable, easy-to-work-with and talented. She arrived on time and had all of our hair and makeup completed on time for prewedding pictures. I LOVED my hair and makeup! My bridal party and flower girl also had their hair styled by Jackie and were extremely pleased with their hair. My girls looked beautiful! Thank you so much Jackie for turning me into a beautiful bride for my wedding!! My husband loved my hair and makeup! I highly recommend this vendor!!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Abby 1 Reviews
Jackie was the best! She was so professional and flexible but maintained a sense of fun and excitement. She made my day feel personal and special and that was very important to me. I was also a tad indecisive about the look I wanted to achieve and she was very patient and experimented with looks for me. I highly recommend getting a trial run before your big day because for me I was relieved to know what my look would be for the big day.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caniesha 1 Reviews
As an African American woman, I was very concerned about getting my makeup done by someone I didn't really know and didn't have time to test because it was a destination wedding. I got my makeup done, my mom and 2 sister-in-laws...and WE ALL LOOKED GORGEOUS!!! We couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 09/25/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience with Jackie and her assistant was wonderful and magical.
Wedding: 09/17/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Portia 1 Reviews
My artist, Jackie was on time, prepared, and was flexible when two of my bridesmaids were about 30 minutes late. She was very nice and did such an amazing hair and makeup job all three days. I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 08/21/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

amy 2 Reviews
Jackie is fantastic at what she does! She not only made me feel beautiful but look beautiful on my wedding day. From the very start Jackie made me feel at ease and made me feel confident walking down the aisle. I felt like a true Disney Princess, plus I have never had so many people tell me how beautiful I looked. Jackie is a true artist. She also helped me get ready for my bridal shots the following two mornings, helping me to get ready at 5 am showing how dedicated she is to each bride. I would highly recommend her if you get her as your hair and makeup artist you're really lucky!
Wedding: 08/06/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tierra+Aaron 1 Reviews
It was an absolute pleasure working with Jackie. I was a destination bride from Atlanta and knew nothing about the Orlando hair circuit. I was very nervous and stressed about hair because I couldn't find anyone based on word of mouth. As a black woman (with long, mixed race hair texture), I had the most difficult time finding someone that advertised working with ethnic/natural brides. I wanted the same dry hair service as most brides, but everyone I spoke to was apprehensive. I found Jackie through weddingwire.com and booked her solely on reviews and photos. Well, she exceeded my expectations! She was responsive and confident about the services I needed. Through email alone, she put my nerves to rest. I emailed her a few photos of the looks I wanted for myself, and my mother, then a photo of my hair. My first time meeting Jackie was on my wedding day. (No opportunity for a trail since I am in ATL) Jackie came on time, and was prepared with all the tools necessary to style us. She also used my clip-ins like pro. She was warm and friendly. It was as of we had knew each other for years! The style of our hair was spot on! It held up the entire time and We received compliments all night! If you are looking for a bridal stylist, regardless of hair texture....stop looking and book Jackie!

Jackie, thank you! Because of you, I felt like a gorgeous bride.
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I was 100% satisfied with their work! My hair and makeup lasted the whole day. Even after taking pictures in the hot humid Florida weather. I would use her again and I definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a hairstylist and or makeup artist.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie was amazing, I wasn't all that specific on how I wanted my hair and makeup but she nailed it!! I had a beach wedding in June and my hair and makeup lasted all day. She was on time and very easy to work with. She travels to your location which is so much easier when getting ready for your big day.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
If I ever have another event in the Orlando area, Jackie would certainly be the stylist I would call, hands down . She is incredibly easy to work with and does beautiful work. Thanks again Jackie!
Wedding: 04/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 2 Reviews
Jackie was extemely professional and did a wonderful job. The fact that she is happy to travel to you is an added bonus. I would definitely call Jackie again when we have another event in the area!
Wedding: 04/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth 1 Reviews
Jackie was fantastic! She arrived right on time, did an amazing job with all of our hair and make-up. I even changed my mind about my hairstyle and she was able to re-do it up to something just lovely! I highly recommend it....
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandye 1 Reviews
PERFECT! PERFECT! PERFECT! This would best describe Jackie!As most brides I wasnt sure what hairstyle I wanted. I happen to look on Pinterest and that is where I found the hairstyle I was searching for :) I was able to locate that Jackie was the stylist and happen to be located in Florida where I was getting married!( I am from Michigan) I contacted Jackie, she was friendly and made me feel very at ease. I set up a trial run for October and she met me at my hotel where we were staying. I only spent 5 minutes with her and felt like I had known her forever! I am EXTREMLY picky about my hair and make-up! I was not disappointed. She takes the time to really listen to what YOU as the bride wants. I booked her for my March 14, 2014 wedding. I felt relief knowing I had found my stylist! Jackie was quick to respond to my emails and calls leading up to the wedding. The morning of my wedding she was prompt and ready to go! She did hair and make-up for my bridesmaids, my mom and myself. I could not have asked for a more talented and great person to have as part of my blessed day <3 I highly recommend Jackie to everyone! Thank you Jackie for everything!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 407-529-8996
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0