Hairstyles & Makeup By Jackie
Specializing in Modern Hair Designs, Traditional & Airbrush Makeup
    80 Reviews
Walt Disney World, FL Beaches, Cocoa, Daytona Beach, FL 32738  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (80)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
If I ever have another event in the Orlando area, Jackie would certainly be the stylist I would call, hands down . She is incredibly easy to work with and does beautiful work. Thanks again Jackie!
Wedding: 04/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandye 1 Reviews
PERFECT! PERFECT! PERFECT! This would best describe Jackie!As most brides I wasnt sure what hairstyle I wanted. I happen to look on Pinterest and that is where I found the hairstyle I was searching for :) I was able to locate that Jackie was the stylist and happen to be located in Florida where I was getting married!( I am from Michigan) I contacted Jackie, she was friendly and made me feel very at ease. I set up a trial run for October and she met me at my hotel where we were staying. I only spent 5 minutes with her and felt like I had known her forever! I am EXTREMLY picky about my hair and make-up! I was not disappointed. She takes the time to really listen to what YOU as the bride wants. I booked her for my March 14, 2014 wedding. I felt relief knowing I had found my stylist! Jackie was quick to respond to my emails and calls leading up to the wedding. The morning of my wedding she was prompt and ready to go! She did hair and make-up for my bridesmaids, my mom and myself. I could not have asked for a more talented and great person to have as part of my blessed day <3 I highly recommend Jackie to everyone! Thank you Jackie for everything!
Wedding: 03/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie was great, friendly, attentive, prompt and professional. She made me and my girls feel absolutely comfortable and made us look beautiful!! I will definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone.
Wedding: 03/13/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eve 1 Reviews
I was very happy with the end result. Even though she had to be at my place at 5 am for the Disney Bridal Shoot, she was on time.
Wedding: 03/03/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Love my hairs and makeup for my wedding!
Wedding: 02/26/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jackie was excellent in every aspect. We were all very satisfied with her work!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Daniela 1 Reviews
Excellent service! We were all extremely happy with our hair and makeup. Recommend her 100%
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Antoinette 3 Reviews
OMG I loved Jackie she was on time, professional and very friendly. My mom and I got our hair and make up done and it came out absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't be any happier with the services provided by Jackie :) I recommend her 100%. Thanks again Jackie!
Wedding: 01/26/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie was absolutely amazing! She was professional, on time, and we couldn't have asked for a better hair and makeup artist. She was wonderful working with the little girls ( even the one who didn't want to get her hair done and sat like a bump on a log) and also with us older girls she never missed a moment to complete the job at hand and on time. I would call her again in a second if I ever needed my hair and makeup done again ( vow renewal maybe...)
Wedding: 01/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

M. 6 Reviews
Absolutely perfect! My makeup was so bad ass, even my photographer asked me who did it. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for having the experience to make the visit to Walt Disney World and come to my room at 3:30 am to get in all of our hair and makeup. I am completely thrilled, and my photos look great, too! :)
Wedding: 12/30/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
Jackie is amazing. I truly have never looked and felt more beautiful in my entire life. She truly puts YOUR best face forward and has a personality and professionalism that is better than the rest. I had the pleasure of having Jackie not only do my hair and makeup, but also my eight bridesmaids and my mother's makeup as well. She really brought an awesome energy to my big day. She truly is amazing.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jackie is amazing!! She is professional and prompt! I was truly impressed with my hair and makeup done for my wedding. Jackie was also very flexible and was able to accommodate the members of my wedding party and some family members in the time she quoted. Great Job!!!
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Jackie was very talented and friendly! Not only was her hair & makeup phenomenal she was kind & friendly as well! We really enjoyed her company!! She took her time and wasn't rushed and she knew exactly what she was doing!! I couldn't imagine anyone else doing my hair & makeup for any occasion!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julia 1 Reviews
Jackie is a very pretty, professional and reliable hair and make up artist. She did a fantastic job of making me look amazing on my wedding day and I will be forever thankful for that.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 1 Reviews
Jackie, was awesome. My hair and makeup was just perfect! I showed her a picture of the dress and left the rest upto her! she did an amazing job! Thanks Jackie!!!!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
Jackelyn was wonderful. I loved the hair style she gave me. I was very please and happy wit her.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 407-529-8996
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0