Nicole Montmarquet Photography
    20 Reviews
North Andover, MA 01845  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (20)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 2 Reviews
We hired Nicole Montmarquet Photography at the suggestion of another photography that could not do our wedding. We have been so happy with our choice. From the planning stages, to the day of, Nicole was wonderful. She had such great ideas and good amazing shots. My wedding pictures are amazing! I would recommend Nicole Montmarquet Photography to any bride that wants to have beautiful wedding pictures to last a lifetime!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is no other work I can think to describe Nicole other than AMAZING! She was recommended to us by a friend who promised us that if we decided to go with her, we wouldn't be disappointed. They were right, of course! From our engagement pictures, to the planning of the timeline, to the actual day...everything was perfect, and Nicole was so relaxed which helped me relax. She's the type of person who feel like a friend just taking your picture. We felt so comfortable, which was the most important to us because my husband hates posing for pictures. In the end, he said it was actually fun!! All I wanted was a sunny day for our wedding, and it ended up raining all day. Nicole grabbed some umbrellas from her car and braved the rain with us because she knew how important it was for me to have some pictures outside at our beautiful venue. We' ve only seen the sneak peak of a few pictures so far, but I look at them about 15 times a day! We wouldn't trade a thing about our day, even the rain, because of the beautiful shots Nicole took. She and Nadia were a joy to work with, and we thank them from the bottom of our hearts for helping to make our rainy day full of sunshine!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole was amazing to work with! We knew right when we met her that we wanted her to photograph our wedding. She remembered the details that I explained were important to me. Her photography skills are perfect! She knows how to capture the exact mood of every moment. We love our pictures and loved working with her and Nadya!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Nicole is an amazing photographer and person! She made our wedding day so easy and memorable. Our friends and family loved her and she blended in seamlessly. Her quality photos are beautiful and a great representation of the love and happiness shared throughout our wedding day. She captured the laughter and tears and both my husband and I cannot stop looking at our photos. She is amazing!
Nicole Montmarquet Photography responded with the following comments:
Awwww, thank you so much Heather! So happy I got to meet such amazing people such as you and Rich, and let's get that glass of wine soon! :-)
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Nicole is an amazing photographer. As soon as she arrived at the venue she took charge, rearranging the hotel room where my bridesmaids and I were getting ready and setting things up for candid and posed shots. She captured every moment of the day from beginning to end exactly how I wanted and the pictures were so beautiful! Nicole acted as a coordinator, putting everyone at ease and even handing a late transportation issue! She was so great that one of my bridesmaids who recently got engaged hired her for her own wedding on the spot! The pictures were so gorgeous that I still, a month later, cant stop looking at them!
Nicole Montmarquet Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you for such kind words, Sarah! I had such a great time at your wedding! xoxo!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
We LOVED working with Nicole! We had a great engagement photo shoot with her in the spring, and knew immediately we had made the right choice. She is easy going, fun and takes some amazing pictures. And on our wedding day, she and her assistant did a great job of capturing all the important moments of the day. We've been so happy with the response to our photos from our families and friends. Nicole gets our highest recommendation.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jillian 1 Reviews
Highly recommend Nicole Montmarquet for your photography needs. Nicole is so talented and helped capture the great memories on our wedding day ! Even planning the wedding all the way across the country was a breeze, she made it so easy for us. Thank you so much !!!!! Love Jill and Rob Szymanski
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole was amazing! She seemed to just be getting into the wedding scene when I booked her for my wedding so I was a little nervous and questioned if my >200 person wedding would be too much. Once I saw my engagement pictures, any question I had about her talent/ability was dismissed as our engagement pictures were INCREDIBLE! And sure enough, she did an amazing job on our wedding photos as well. She was patient with me during my "high strung" moments and took charge the day of the wedding which is what I needed with such a big wedding party (10 guys, 8 girls)!!

Nicole was such a pleasure to work with. I have already reccommended her to a co-worker who has booked her. She was fun and knew exactly how to handle my husband's aversion to taking pictures. I look forward to booking her to shoot our children/family in the future! Anyone would be lucky to have her for their wedding...hurry though, I know she is booking fast!!
Nicole Montmarquet Photography responded with the following comments:
You were not high-strung, Jackie! You were fabulous and a beautiful bride! Thank you for such kind words and I can't wait to photograph your future babies! :-)
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Nicole is a wonderful, warm person with whom to work. She has a knack for capturing joy and love on-camera. My husband and I would highly recommend her. We never worried about a thing when it came to Nicole's work. Our pictures came out beautifully, and we are finding it a challenge to narrow down which we want to put in an album and frame!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lori 6 Reviews
I cannot say enough great things about Nicole. We initially had a difficult time deciding on a photographer, but once we saw Nicole's work & met with her, we knew she would be perfect. And she was! She has an incredible ability to capture a moment (and make you look great)! Nicole even went outside in the rain with us during our reception to take pictures... and they are some of our favorites! I highly recommend going on an engagement shoot with Nicole as well. We got to talk, have fun and see her style of photography in action before the wedding day. Nicole is also quick in delivering the photos. The day after the wedding Nicole sent us 4 'sneak peek' pictures, which we looked at multiple times during the honeymoon. :) We were so excited to see more! Take a look at Nicole for your wedding - she is amazing and will make you feel and look beautiful!
Nicole Montmarquet Photography responded with the following comments:
Awww, Lori, so glad you guys love the photos! You and Keith are such kind-hearted, wonderful people! I wish you many many years of love and happiness! xoxo
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole is AMAZING!! Her talent is unmatchable, we could not have been happier!!
Nicole Montmarquet Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much, Katie! You are the one who is amazing, and again, thank you so much for all of the referrals you have been sending my way! <3
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashleigh 1 Reviews
We had a small intimate wedding in Boston MA. The day was everything I had ever dreamed of and more. With Nicole's amazing photography skils I was able to look at he pictures and recap the entire day as if we were traveling back in time. The work that she did and her attention to details made this so special for us. She is extremely easy to work with and gets you very comfortable in front of the camera. I can't say enough good things about her work and her personality. Nicole is such a sweet heart and it felt like she was part of the wedding. I would recommend her to everyone I know for any kind of photography needs. Our wedding pictures are stellar and look like something out of a fairy tale.
Nicole Montmarquet Photography responded with the following comments:
Ashleigh, I felt like I was part of your wedding too! You, Patrick, and your families were SO sweet and welcoming! I had a fantastic time photographing your wedding weekend and can't wait to see what the future has in store for you!!! :-) xoxox
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Nicole was excellent to work with from beginning to end: extremely professional, friendly, encouraging, artistic, and efficient--and of course, a beautiful product in the end!

Nicole was very attentive to everything that I asked for, and also took it upon herself to find out more about my family and the "feel" of my wedding so that she could photograph accordingly. She was always cheerful and helpful, and a very calm and encouraging presence during the wedding. The pictures are just BEAUTIFUL. Looking through them, I am amazed at the moments that she captured.

I highly recommend Nicole as a wedding photographer.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Seeing the way Nicole has captured some of the best moments in my life brings a tear to my eye. The detail....her personal touch....true talent! I highly recommend her to anyone who wants amazingly beautiful pictures that they can always treasure.
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I eloped in October and we were lucky enough to have Nicole as our photographer. She was courteous, sensitive, creative, and made our day so incredibly special. We received our photos from Nicole about a week ago and they are more beautiful than I could have imagined they would be. Every one who sees them comments on how beautiful they are and how creative the photography is. We are planning on using Nicole again for family photographs and I would happy to recommend Nicole to anyone looking for an exceptional photographer.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole, our photos are just amazing. We sat down and watched the "slide show" twice now and each time I see new things in them. You truly captured our day. Some photos make us laugh and I cry looking at the some of the beautiful family shots. Thank you for capturing our special day! love, Kathy & Paul
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
 978-289-0700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0