Hilton Naples
    78 Reviews
5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103  | map
Services: Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (78)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Hilton Naples was outstanding !!!! We highly recommend it as a venue for any wedding or special event !!!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Hilton was awesome...anything we needed- they were there...will miss emailing electa basically every day! Everyone is easy going, but very professional!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We worked with Electa and she was amazing from the very beginning! She never harrassed us to make a decision on choosing the Hilton but she always let us know that she was still around for any questions. I really appreciated this because some of the other location vendors we looked at harped us almost daily about making a decision. Once finalizing with Electa she helped us in every aspect of the planning. I actually had very little stress in planning my wedding! I will look back and think of it as an enjoyable time! She is very organized and remembers all the little details and actually cares about your day being exactly as you hoped. Our day was amazing and it's all thanks to Electa and the Hilton Naples. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great venue.
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have imagined better service than what the Hilton provided. Electa was amazing. She took care of every little detail and made sure our wedding went off seamlessly. The day was very relaxing and she made sure we didn't have to stress about anything. The beach where they have ceremonies was very beautiful and the officiant they hired was a perfect fit. The food and decorations were superb and the front desk was accomidating to our many requests and guests. I highly recommend the Hilton Naples for anyone who wants to do a destination wedding.
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are living in the Netherlands and planned our entire wedding from a distance. Therefore we were looking for a venue which could offer some assistance during the day and preferably arrange the ceremony as well. With the Hilton we found the perfect place for hosting our wedding and with Electa we definitely found the perfect events manager!
We got married right next to the beach at 8th Ave South and this place is absolutely lovely. Very quiet and romantic! We heard from many of our friends that it was such a fairy tale location. With the transportation for the guests included you have nothing to worry about.
The room in the Hilton was a great space and together with some decoration that we brought it looked very classy. We had a wedding with 45 guests and the size of the room was perfect for the group. From before I wasn't convinced about the quality of the dinner but the food was delicious, and everyone was raving about the carrot cake. We added some snacks for during the party and they were also very good.
Electa was of great assistance from start to end. She is very friendly and professional, sees every detail and makes everything 'just flow' during the day. I still appreciate so much that I could ask questions with ALL kinds of minor details through email and Electa always answered them very patiently and quickly. Thanks Electa!!
Last but not least we considered the price level at the Hilton very good compared to other wedding venues.
Wedding: 04/13/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Electa from the Naples Hilton did an outstanding job coordinating my wedding! I didn't have much time to spend on planning my wedding and she did everything for me. I literally had no complaints about anything. The food was AMAZING!! The packages that they offer might seem like a lot, but if you add up everything you get for the price it really isn't. Overall, I was so impressed!
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Naples Hilton provided everything and nmore for our wedding. Electa was responsive, flexible and always professional. It was a pleasure working with her!
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have been more pleased...my daughter and I did this whole wedding long distance. We relied on Wedding Wire to help us. We, luckily, found the Hilton, Naples....they (Electa Saker) put everything into place and made a wedding we only could have dreamt about. We were overly pleased...a dream come true and have continued to receive rave reviews from our guests days later. The Hilton is well worth the money (which is more reasonable because they include so much more) as they went above and beyond our expectations!! Thank you Hilton....special thanks to Electa Saker!!
Wedding: 01/06/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Hilton Naples and Electa are amazing! My husband and I, plus all 42 of our guests, came to Florida from Oklahoma City and everyone was very happy. Several people said it was the "best" or "most beautiful" wedding they'd been to and all of them loved the food too. Everything was perfect and our wedding cake (included with the package!) was gorgeous. I would highly recommend getting married here if you want a beach wedding!
Wedding: 11/04/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was living up in Boston when I started my wedding planning (I have since relocated to Florida). I had no idea what I was looking for but I knew I needed a lot of help! My fiance had passed by the Hilton Naples and suggested I check it out! Imagine my surprise when I found out that they do "all inclusive" weddings!! We met with Electa and quickly decided this would be where our wedding would take place! She was amazing throughout the entire process! Answered all my questions (quickly) and even made suggestion for vendors (all of which were FANTASTIC)!! The day of our wedding came and it could not have gone better! Electa was there the entire day to make sure everything was going smoothly and the rest of the Hilton staff (front desk, bell boys, etc.) where AMAZING!! We are so happy we decided to have our wedding at the Hilton and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a smooth wedding process! Thanks guys ;)
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I make the following observations as the Aunt of the Bride, and the Bride's Coordinator.

If you are looking for a destination wedding venue, whether it be a relaxed beach wedding or formal traditional wedding, I highly recommend the Hilton, Naples, Florida.

The Bride and I searched for six months, all the states along the east coast from Maryland (were we are from) to the Keys, up Florida's gulf coast to the 'Emerald Isle' of the gulf. When we landed on this venue and it's staff, we were SOLD! The value for your dollar to the service provided was unmatched anywhere.

We flew down to Naples a year in advance to see for ourselves! We had a lovely, wonderful experience with Page Simpson. In the Spring Paige resigned her position and turned her duties over to the young, vivacious and fully competent Electa and we never missed a beat!

We flew down two months before the wedding to solidfy all the vendors and we were fully accomodated by Electa, the Hilton and their staff as we squeezed in five appointments in one and half days!

The Hilton has acquired as list of vendors that we found invauable for making those choices 1,500 miles away! Because they have all worked together, gotten to know one another, and rely on each other's referrals, you benefit by getting the best possible service. There is no lack of southern hospitality in Naples. Not to mention, what a beautiful city for your guests to enjoy.

The 'all inclusive' package makes a destination wedding much smoother. Also, the Hilton, Naples does not 'suck the bucks' out of your guest's wallet with all the extra daily parking and resort fees.

As all weddings go, there are gliches, but the Hilton, Electa and the staff were never the cause of any of them and, if they got wind of them, they jumped in to help calm the storm!

One final note, we also hosted a Meet/Mingle the night before the wedding. We chose a late night ice cream bar at the Spa Terrace. I didn't know an ice cream bar could be so fancy! The fun touches like the Tiki bar for the drinks and torches were an unexpected surprise.

Our indebted thanks to Electa and the staff,
Aunt of the Bride
Our vendor choices:
Salon Tease (David and Sir Daniel) a must!
A Moment in Time Photography (Donna Meneley) a must!
Connie Duglin Linens - Perfect
Elaine Boucher - Florist - Lovely
Russ Winn - Pastor (Don't try to mold the perfect mate, learn to be the perfect mate) Right On!



Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Officiant, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Electa was amazing to work with. We were planning our wedding from a distance, and she always had helpful suggestions for hair and makeup, music or anything else we needed. All of our guests were going on and on about the level of service we all received from the entire team at the Hilton. Having Electa, and all of the inclusive features of our wedding package was amazing. It made the planning easy, and kept our stress level low, thank you for making our day so fun!
Wedding: 09/09/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It is awesome that they include SO MUCH at such a REASONABLE price, it could almost be "one stop shopping" for a complete wedding; What they don't provide, they have recommendations for, and on-site wedding/event planner Electa Saker is terrific to work with!
Hilton Naples responded with the following comments:
Hi Susan!
It was such a pleasure working with you to create Kyle & Dana's perfect day!
I wanted to tell you that everyone continues to rave about your fabulous candy station! Please keep in touch,
Electa
Wedding: 06/19/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely perfect in every way. The staff was so helpful and nice, and the details were beautiful. On a day that every bride stresses over, I was able to relax and know that everything was being handled professionally and with the utmost care. Paige Simpson was truly a blessing and I don't know what we would've done without her. Given the chance to do it all over again, we wouldn't change a thing! Highly recommended =)
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Truthfully the reason I picked my venue for our wedding is because of Paige. From the moment I inquired about it she was very prompt and informative. Electa and Paige made everything leading up to my wedding day completely stress-free, and if I felt stress they relieved it. My wedding day went off without one problem and I attribute that to them. I wish I could get married all over again, for obvious reasons, but also so I could work with Paige and Electa again.
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at the Hilton went out of their way to make my little wedding just as special as the very large one going on right next door! Liz was wonderful and I never found myself without an answer to a question. The ceremony setup was beautiful as was the reception. Everything flowed extremely smoothly I really got to sit back and enjoy my special day. And going above and beyond to get my hotel suite squared away last minute was a big bonus! Thanks to everyone who pitched in and if I could do it again I wouldnt change a thing!
Wedding: 04/29/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 239-659-3108
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0