Melissa Michelle Reflections
Mmreflections
Wellington drive
Yakima, WA 98903  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very easy to work with and I loved the quality of work. Best packages for price. She had everything I wanted for photography for my wedding.
Wedding: 07/31/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great Photos & Easy to work with.
Wedding: 07/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Victoria 1 Reviews
Melissa is great! She loves what she does and it shows. She is very flexiable, easy going and so talented. I was pleased with the whole process and my pictures are beautiful! We will definitely work with her in the future.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jackie 1 Reviews
Wonderful photographer. Our pictures are amazing, i have them all over our house to see everyday! She is also really easy to work with, made us feel comfortable. She was so helpful at our wedding too, over snd beyound what we could have asked for!!!!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have asked for a better photographer, the whole experience from engagement pictures to the wedding was amazing and her photos really captured how great our day was. I have got so many compliments on her pictures, she is truely very talented!..
Wedding: 05/28/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Melissa Michelle was the BEST photographer to have! She totally worked with me, as I live in southern CA and was getting married in northern CA she was totally flexible and willing to work with my schedule and situation. She was a delight to be around, always so friendly and not intrusive. I am not that comfortable in front of a camera, and she was very nice about giving direction so the photos came out amazing but I didn't feel too awkward or stupid. I feel extremely lucky to have had her as my photographer, the photos are going to be cherished throughout our lives. I cannot recommend her strongly enough!!!
Wedding: 09/11/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Melissa went above and beyond in every way for our wedding. She was quick to jump in and help out in any way that she noticed she could be of further assistance. She has an amazing eye for detail and really captured the "moments". Within 5 minutes of meeting her for the first time, we felt we had known her much longer and she just "got" exactly what we wanted in our pictures. We highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again in the future!
Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
GREAT JOB!!
Wedding: 07/25/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Melissa is amazing she understands what you want and seems to adapt to your personality to really bring out who you are as a couple with the pictures she takes. If you have the chance to book her for your wedding, family pictures, or materinty pictures do it.. You will not reget it. She is the best.
Wedding: 04/05/2008
Services Used: Photography
 509-969-7400
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0