M2 Photography
Wedding Photography for Adventurous Couples
Collegeville, PA 19426  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (38)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I called M2 photography and spoke to Michael who is the owner. I was in dire need of a photographer 4 days before my event. Not only did he make my problem is his own, he got me a photographer that day. He was very kind and understanding and was even willing to work around my affordability. I am grateful to M2 Photography and to Michael who helped me in moments notice. Bravo.
M2 Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad we were able to connect you with another photographer and it all worked out :) Best wishes!
Wedding: 06/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Melissa and Michael of M2 are wonderful, funny, sweet, genuine and talented people--which means you get equally wonderful photos and even more wonderful friends. Our photos were beautiful, sentimental, unique and candid...it felt as unique to us as our wedding itself. I couldn't have asked for better photographers to capture every kiss, tear, hug and dance, and I'm so happy I stumbled upon their work. We will treasure these photos, and the memories they capture, for a lifetime.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough good things about M2 Photography. Michael and Melissa aren't just talented photographers. They are human beings who try to get to know their clients. They were extremely accommodating, professional, personable, and VERY good at what they do. They kept me smiling and laughing when I needed to get rid of wedding day nerves. I can not wait to see our wedding day photos!!
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michael and Melissa from M2 Photography and simply amazing. As people, they are easy-going, genuine and so much fun! They strive to get to know their clients and after having them shoot our engagement and wedding pictures, my husband and I now consider them our true friends. By getting to know us, Michael and Melissa were able to figure out what made us laugh, what things we love, what things we bond over, and they use that knowledge to take truly beautiful pictures!

We did a destination wedding in Aruba and they flew out and stayed with us for 5 days. They never put their camera down during that whole week as they were shooting details left and right the entire time. M2 is dedicated to shooting genuine and candid moments, and that's one of the many things I love about them. Nothing felt staged, nothing felt like they were just taking pictures for their portfolio...they just want to shoot us and the rest of our family and friends having a good time. I wholeheartedly recommend M2 to everyone!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow wow wow! M2 are the most amazing couple and photographers! They put you and ease wheb sharing a truly intimate moment with you new spouse. They are so skilled I actually forgot they were there capturing candid moments during the reception. They take amazing photos. Our engagement pics were simply stunning and we can't wait to see the pics from the big day!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
The associates who were the photographers for my wedding were amazing!!! So comfortable to work with and so nice and accommodating! Absolutely loved them and the pictures we have seen thus far!!
M2 Photography responded with the following comments:
They loved you too! It was so great working with you :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shay 1 Reviews
We are so happy that we booked M2 for our wedding. Not only were the photos amazing but the personalities of all the M2 staff are great!! Very funny and true gems! Our wedding photos and engagement photos both turned out amazing thanks to M2! Amazing photographers, very professional but fun at the same time! Zero regrets!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Michael and Melissa are awesome! Couldn't be happier with our photos and overall experience working with M2 photography! Seriously talented couple and all around amazing people! Thank you, M2
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kim 1 Reviews
Absolutely amazing! So professional and personable. Our pictures are beautiful. We could not have asked for better photographers to capture our special day!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alissa 1 Reviews
Melissa and Michael made us feel very comfortable and confident - the photos are incredibly natural and capture the event perfectly - the details, the smiles on people's faces, the setting. They really captured each moment, which was exactly what we wanted. They were respectful of our time and our requests - were we OK to step away and take pictures as the sun was setting, for example, and they also helped us manage our timeline. They are fun, friendly people who are wonderful to have around on your wedding day! I couldn't be happier.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Michael and Melissa are a down to earth and very personable husband and wife team that we grew to love. From our first meeting, we knew that we would consider them not just as our photographers, but as our friends. They listened to to all of our questions and concerns and made us feel at ease. Our photographers on the day of our wedding were their associates Tom and Jen. We loved them just as much as Michael and Melissa. They were very professional and were an absolute pleasure to work with. They captured everything and more. The pictures we got back turned out better than we could have ever expected. I'm glad we booked M2 Photography and would highly recommend them to anyone in the Philadelphia area looking for a photographer for their wedding!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about M2. Michael and Melissa were so great to work with, from the first emails, to our first meeting, during our engagement shoot, on our wedding day, and then also with the emails afterwards. Right away we knew we were working with not only two professionals, but also people who were passionate about their work and their lives. We had fun on our engagement shoot, which was a great way to get used to being in front of a camera, and also to let the photographers get to know us and how we interacted. We loved how the engagement pics turned out!
On your wedding day, you will spend so much time with your photographers - pick people you like to be around! Melissa was quietly present the morning of the wedding, capturing memories without being intrusive. When we hit traffic on the way to the ceremony, she must have seen the stress on my face, because she casually reassured me there was just a car on the shoulder - we'd be past it soon. That little exchange really resonated with me. She was not just there to take pictures, she was a part of the day! The guys' morning with Michael was similar - they said they barely knew he was there! We know he was though, because we have great photos to prove it!
The photos of our wedding are so special to us. We felt that photography was very important, and we were willing to put a significant portion of our funds into this investment. The result has been better than we could have even imagined - we have so many photos of the little details we worked so hard on, the reactions and expressions of our loved ones that we weren't able to see with our own eyes, and awesome action shots from the dance floor (and so many more!). Our portraits are also wonderful - M2 was able to truly capture who we are as a couple, and most importantly, our joy.
Michael and Melissa have exceeded our expectations as wedding photographers, and their dedication and caring nature have made us feel so happy with our choice!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A few years ago I was passed link from a friend of a friend's wedding whose photography was done by M2. I was blown away, bookmarked them and decided when we got married, they'd be our photographers. When we got engaged, I contacted M2 the day after. Their work is just that good and necessary for my day. And while we knew they were amazing - what we got was more than we ever expected.

Our engagement session with them was beautiful but the wedding day pictures blew us away. They captured every moment, important or seemingly small that means so much to us now.

After contacting M2 we looked at a few other photographers (just due diligence) but didn't even go as far as asking for pricing. M2 was worth every penny. The portraits are amazing. Their work really speaks for itself so check out their blog if you are at all unsure and it's really just a teaser of what you get. If you're willing to just let them do their thing, they'll make some magic for you.

Dealing with M2 (Michael and Melissa) was just so easy, they've done this a million times, they're a well oiled machine. They know exactly what to do to get you the most from your day and they make it pretty fun while they do it!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wouldn't recommend another photographer. Not only are Michael and Melissa truly talented photographers, they at easy to work with too. They made us feel comfortable right away! Strongly recommend M2!!
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenna 1 Reviews
We hired M2 for our November 2012 wedding and we couldn't have been happier with our decision. Upon our first meeting with them, we knew they would be perfect for us -- laid back, easy going, and FUN! Before the wedding, we also did our engagement shoot with them, which was a great experience for us. With both my husband and myself being extremely awkward in front of the camera, it was necessary to have a little practice before the big day. Both Mike and Melissa helped us relax and get comfortable and not to mention have a great time. I would recommend M2 to anyone and everyone!
Wedding: 11/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Michael and Melissa were incredible. Everyone has been praising the pictures they took and we couldn't be happier with them. They captured everything perfectly and gave us exactly what we wanted. They were fun to have around and very easy to work with.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 856-264-6747
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0