Lyndah Wells Photography
Capturing Life's Moments
Grand Bahama
Freeport F43678 Bahamas
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   FAQ   Blog    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Fabrizio &... 1 Reviews
Definitely Lyndah Wells is the best photographer of at least this part of the hemisphere. She is wonderful, creative, spontaneous, amazing and perfectionist. When she takes your photos she makes you feel so comfortable and at ease that it makes your inner sole come out and everything else seems to stop around you as your moment in time is captured.
Thank you Lyndah! And we cannot say it enough. You are an amazing person and an amazing photographer! Our family photographer for life. XO.
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lyndah is amazing! Best photographer experience. Amazing photos and she made everything so much fun. She became a part of the party and a part of our extended family. If you're getting married in the Bahamas, Lyndah is your girl.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lyndah was amazing! She was the most helpful, professional person I dealt with in all aspects of the wedding. She even gave me suggestions for other vendors. The pictures turned out better than I could have hoped for.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenna 1 Reviews
Lyndah was quick about capturing the moment. I only had her for three hours but she managed to capture all of the most critical parts of my day. Her pictures portrayed all the love and happiness that was shown during my day.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
Lyndah was EXCELLENT to work it. My husband and I initial plans for our wedding fell through in the states so at the last minute, like 3-4 months before our wedding date, I contacted her to see if she would be our photographer in the Bahamas. She responded immediately and we pretty much solidified everything via Skype and email w/in a week or two. We were on a tight budget so we thought she was a bit pricey, BUT you get what you pay for and I have no regrets. Every penny was well worth it. All in all, she's super nice/personable and professional. She did all she could to work with us not being from the Bahamas and not having phones! And her work was superb! Ppl are STILL talking about our pics. I recommend to her to anyone for anything! Btw, our wedding date was 6/29/13 just in case it didn't show up ;-)
Lyndah Wells Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Dani. It was such an amazing honor to be entrusted to photograph such precious moments for the both of you! And even with that rain storm everything worked out beautifully. I also want to thank you for the referrals I have since received from your friends considering destination weddings.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Amazing talent Lyndah Wells is. I could not have had better bridals. Far exceeded anything I could have imagined. BEST choice of the entire wedding hiring Lyndah. These pictures are stunning, sweet, romantic, beautiful and funny! Lyndah truly captured our personalities in photos that belong in dreams. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for brides that want a work of art as wedding photos,incredible Lyndah Wells
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicky 1 Reviews
Lyndah,
You captured the true essence of our day! Your creativity, style and fun-loving spirit was a pleasure to work with. Plus, everyone loves your photos ;) I will continue to boast about you for years to come.
All the best xo
Nicole
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lyndah made our engagement session so memorable and fun. We received our photos quickly and they turned out amazing. She has a great eye and captured many wonderful shots of us. We would really recommend her to anyone who is seeking a photographer in the Bahamas, she is a true talent!
Peggy&Chris
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

renee' 1 Reviews
Lyndah is amazing! she is wonderfuly talented and super sweet to work with ~

thanks renee' lauren - click models
Wedding: 01/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lyndah is incredible! Her talent is beyond anything I could have imagined, therefore our photos are beautiful! I am so happy with the memories we will have forever because of the time and dedication she put into making every moment special. If you are looking for a photographer in The Bahamas, I would recommend Lyndah without a doubt!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lyndah is such a talented photographer! Her photos were bright and colorful. Her photos are intimate and her candid shots are incredible! She is very active and always in the right place at the right time to get that "perfect shot". She really captured memories that we will have for the rest of our lives! Thank you Lyndah!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lyndah was absolutely fabulous! My husband and I got married in the Bahamas in April and Lyndah helped make our day to be exactly what we wanted. We met with Lyndah the day before our wedding and right away my husband and I knew we had nothing to worry about. We sat down with her and she showed us some of her work and immediately I fell in love.
On our wedding day Lyndah went out of her way to make us happy. My husband had mentioned to her a lighthouse in the distance that he had been admiring ever since we had arrived at our hotel. Lyndah picked out the most perfect locations to get that lighthouse in the background of our pictures. She even arranged a ride for us to go to the lighthouse to get that perfect shot, which was, indeed perfect.
Not only is Lyndah's work beautiful, but so is Lyndah as an individual. She is always smiling, created such a relaxing atmosphere for our photoshoot and most importantly made it fun. I would 100% recommend Lyndah Wells Photography to anyone looking to capture the most important moments on your big day!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lyndah Wells Photography is fantastic!! Lyndah is such a warm and friendly person, as well as an extremely talented photographer. We had Lyndah photograph our wedding, reception, and trash the dress session. The photos were beyond amazing. I received endless compliments on the photographs from our wedding.

Lyndah is organized and reliable and you can trust that she will take the most beautiful photos of your special day. I can't say enough how great she is to work with. My husband and I aren't always the most comfortable in front of the camera, but Lyndah put us right at ease. We had such a fun time at the beach for our trash the dress session. I definitely recommend you book one of these sessions, in addition to your wedding and reception!

We booked Lyndah for our wedding about a year in advance and she was easy to reach via e-mail with any questions or concerns that we had. After the wedding our photos were edited and made available to us quite quickly. She also provided sneak peaks for us on facebook on the day after the wedding. I could not have been more happy with the entire experience.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
When we first met Lyndah Wells, she radiated so much positive energy that we knew we had picked the right photographer. She did an amazing job capturing all of the special moments of our wedding and reception. The bride and groom portraits look like they are straight from a bridal magazine, absolutely breathtaking! We were beyond happy with all of our wedding photos, and couldn't have asked for more on such a special day in our lives. Thank you Lyndah!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
 954-237-1631
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0