Lovella Bridal
Inspired by Love
    37 Reviews
224 S. Brand Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91204  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (37)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I actually did not get my dress from here, but my garter. I was a bad bride and waited VERY last minute to get my garter. Like 4 -days- before- my- wedding-bad. My matron and maid of honor flew into town and we were on a garter hunt. We called dozens of bridal salons and stores as well as visited many…either they did not have what we were looking for or their selection was pretty crappy.

We were walking around and found this place. We didn't have an appointment or anything. The girl that helped us was SO sweet. I tried on all their garters..which was probably annoying for her because she had to take everything out of the display and then put everything back. But she didn't seemed annoyed at all. COuldn't have been nicer.

The garter I chose was absolutely stunning and am 100% happy with it. The service during check out was great too!

The store itself is BEAUTIFUL inside. So clean, and professional. LOVE this place!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allie 5 Reviews
Lovella was great! The service was fantastic. I loved the ladies who helped me, especially Nayri. They had a great selection of beautiful gowns and were so helpful and attentive at my appointment.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jessica 1 Reviews
Amazing amazing experience. Entire staff was wonderful and worked with me to put together my perfect dream wedding dress!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

C 1 Reviews
Thank you for the great service! Not only did I find what I was looking for but the friendliness of the staff transformed my search for a dress into a fantastic and fun experience!
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My friend got her wedding dress from Lovella a few years back. I'm so happy to get my dress from Lovella also. Nayri helped me found the dress I wanted and love. I tried on about 5 dresses at the store. I was debating between 2 dresses and Nayri helped me made the decision by pointing out the pros and cons between the 2 dresses. I'm so glad I trusted her opinions :)

Nayri is extremely professional and patient with all my questions and concerns. One of the concerns I had was finding the right shoes. I went to Lovella to try on the shoes with my dress to make sure the heels height was okay and the dress doesn't get caught on the shoes. They were very accommodating in scheduling me to do this.
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I love Lovella. They are so professional. They make you feel like they genuinely care and they are so knowledgeable.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Nayri this past weekend! She is amazing!!! She helped me to pick my dream dress for my wedding in Hawaii. Nayri listened to what I wanted my dress to look like and then showed us gorgeous dresses that fit our price range. She is extremely professional, personable and provided a wealth of knowledge. I highly recommend Lovella Bridal.... I am in love with my dress. Thank you Nayri for the excellent service! Aloha!!
Wedding: 11/12/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Lovella is Amazing!!! They have all the bridal gown Designers and any price or style that can meet anyones needs. Its the place to buy your bridal dress from and the experience is wonderful, the Girls are so helpful and super sweet!! Thank You Lovella for my dress!! :) I can't wait to wear my dress!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ended up in Lovella by accident. I showed up at the wrong bridal salon---my gps was confused. But it ended up being a blessing in disguise! When I walked into Lovella, a dress fell off the hanger. When my bridesmaid took it to the desk so they could get a better hanger, another dress just popped out. It was ivory and gold. I tried it on and looked as though I was marrying into European royalty. It was the most well-made dress I had ever seen. It's the kind you hope you can pass onto your daughter someday. Other dresses in the same price range at other stores made me feel as though they were loose around the waist. This one was so perfectly made that it minimized my waist without having to wear anything under it. And for a Los Angeles September wedding, the last thing you want is to have to wear more layers!

Not only was it the perfect dress, it was the perfect shop. I worked with someone named Nayri. She was AWESOME. Any question I had, she'd get to it the same day. I could even schedule times to see my dress if I wanted to compare other swatches to it. We also got the bridesmaid dresses there, which were SO beautiful. Oh, and Nayri also would put aside accessories she thought I'd like since she could sense that I was sorta over the whole shopping for a dress process. I had gone to 5 other stores before Lovella. The dress and Nayri were just great.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
The entire Lovella Team is professional, attentive, and hands down amazing!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Negeen 1 Reviews
Nayri is a AMAZING saleswoman! She had the perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness and had nothing but expert stylistic advice to offer. She is genuine, responsive and a great multi-tasker. I could not have asked for a better stylist. Also, Lovella's selection of dresses was unique and competitively priced.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great experience at Lovella. It was the second bridal shop I went to looking for my wedding dress. I came with a bunch of pictures I had printed out of what I was looking for, and the consultant immediately pulled a handful of dresses she thought I'd like. She did a great job- I did end up at least liking most of the dresses, and she found the one I ended up buying. I hadn't been able to find a lace fit and flare dress with cap sleeves that looked right on me, and I had figured I was going to end up wearing a strapless dress much to my disappointment. So when she pulled my dress and it had everything I wanted and looked perfect on me, I was ecstatic. She also helped me accessorize with a beautiful belt because I didn't like the one the dress came with. I got 15% off for buying the dress on my first visit which was nice. I never felt pressured and she was patient and helpful. She gave me advice on the shapes of dresses that worked and didn't work on my body, and she stayed within my budget. They called me as soon as it arrived and helped me decide how best to get it across the country for my wedding. They also didn't pressure me to use their seamstress. All around I had a great, easy experience here.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

angel tang 2 Reviews
Absolutely hands down the best bridal boutique in town. JASMINE was my bridal consultant and she was OUTSTANDING. I had such an amazing experience at Lovella - and of course - Jasmine found me my dream dress, which i wore the entire night of my wedding and was very reluctant to take off at the end of the evening! The key to dress shopping is finding a consultant with whom you feel comfortable, and who understands your description, vision and tastes (regardless of how accurately you're able to describe them). Jasmine master's this skill and knew immediately what would suit my figure and personal style. She pulled about 7 dresses in total, and i could have worn any one of them on my wedding. She just got the "style" spot on. She's patient, lovely, has great taste, and gives you a sense of confidence and esteem. The store is also extremely patient with the shopping process. Let's be honest, finding the perfect dress isn't an easy decision, and Lovella understand this. The ladies will sit there with you and look at the dress again and again, from the right, from the left, with the light, without the light, all while providing constructive input. And, the kicker is, you never ever feel pressured to purchase there. They seem to enjoy the process as much as you do. Simply put, everyone i dealt with at Lovella was a pleasure and i recommend the boutique (and Jasmine in particular) without hesitation!
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Narine 1 Reviews
I could't be happier with Lovella's staff and services. The entire experience was amazing and the staff was extremely helpful and sweet.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 1 Reviews
My first encounter in the salon I shared with Christina that I had gone to other Bridal Salons and was told my size wasnt on the rack or they would put me in half of the dress. I was very specific on what I wanted and others always tried to change my vision. I didnt have an appointment and Christina said oh no we can get you in a dress and get you exactly what you want. And that they did a beautiful custom high low dress that I was fortunate enough to be there at the right time to actually meet Ines Di Santo herself and have my dress sketched and signed in a beautiful picture frame! My special day was all that I could have wanted and more starting with my beautiful wedding dress!!!!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nayri took such good care of me!! She was very helpful and did not mind all of my constant questions and emails. She made me feel very comfortable throughout the process and was always very responsive and attentive. Their seamstress Rosie is a miracle worker!! She will transform your dress into exactly what you want. I would definitely recommend Lovella to anyone looking for a beautiful dress and expert customer service.
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 818-246-4637
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0