Limo Today
    75 Reviews
3600 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020  | map
Vehicles: Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (75)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Vans were on time, clean and made sure everyone was picked up at the end of the night. The driver was very nice and even helped us pack some items into the van before and after the event. The staff was very easy to communicate with when scheduling and confirming the shuttle service.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great experience with Limo Today! We had rented a large SUV stretch limo for part of the day and a smaller limo for later in the evening. Glen told us that if the SUV was available later in the evening, they'd send it - and they did! Our driver was great! He called me the day before the wedding to provide me with his cell phone number and re-confirm the plan. That eased my mind so much on an already stressful day. The limo showed up on time and the driver was amazing! He not only helped me in and out of the limo but also made sure the train of my dress was laying perfectly before I walked down the aisle. Great service!!! I'd recommend Limo Today to any brides looking for transportation for their wedding!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
LimoToday was great to work with. Affordable and great customer service. Our limo was in time and our driver was really cool.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I was extremely happy to find the price that limo today offered me for transporting our guests to and from our wedding! Then Wayne showed up early and was an extremely nice guy. He stopped by the venue first to just make sure he wasn't going to get lost anywhere and that is where I met him. He was so sweet and then made his way to the hotel to start transporting the guests. He was such a pleasure and really helped to make our wedding a success. Thank you for being on time, nice, and organized!
Thank you Limo Today!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The service that Limo Today provided was excellent! They arrived on time. They made sure my entire party was comfortable & they even made multiple trips to ensure that everone in my party got a ride to the venue.

I would recommend Limo Today to any/everyone that needs A1 service!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
During the planning process, I went to ALOT of Bridal shows. I met Glenn, the owner, at the Sun Center Bank Arena bridal show in Trenton, NJ. Glenn was not the pushy type-- one of the reasons why I liked him. At first, we wanted 2 separate limos, but Glenn explained to me that we don't need 2, therefore it would be less expense on our part. That says something about Glenn's character, he is a business owner, but he is a CARING business owner.

The house we got ready at is 35-40 miles from our venue, worst part is, the route that the GPS is making us go is 476/ 276, the Walt Whitman Bridge, and 295. ALL very busy highways, especially on a Friday afternoon (our wedding was on a Friday at 5:30pm). For this reason, and also with the recommendation of the venue's wedding coordinator, we decided to change the pick up time from 4:00 to 3:30. When we called Glenn to change this, he happily obliged. On the wedding day, the limo came even earlier than 3:30. The driver came at 3:00, and we promptly left at 3:30. Coming to pick us up, he encountered a lot of traffic, and he was able to divert us to avoid being stuck for hours on the highway.

After the ceremony, we still had time left on the contract. Our photographer wanted to take some pictures with the limo. The driver was happy to stay for us to do pictures with the limo.

We are very happy with their service. I highly recommend them for your wedding transportation :)
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Limo Today was an awesome choice for our wedding day transportation! From the start the owner was the most helpful out of about 20 places I had called trying to find limo services for our bridal party. He took into consideration that my dress might take up two seats meaning we needed more than I had originally thought. He provided an extra 45 minutes no charge to accommodate getting the groom & his men to the church before taking myself and my bridesmaids as well to accommodate extra time for pictures at the church before heading to the reception. The limo driver, Nick, was phenomenal. He helped the groom and groomsmen get ready before leaving as well as helped me fit my dress inside the limo without getting it dirty or getting it caught on something possibly leading to a tear. He provided everyone with tic tacs for minty fresh breath ! At the church he made sure my dress was fluffed out before walking down the aisle and after the wedding he provided mini shots of water for the bridal party and even some of the guests! He waited patiently at the church while we took pictures inside and out. Our limo driver and Limo Today was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them for all your transportation needs!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Glen at Limo today. The driver was amazing, on time and just all around perfect.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I could not have been more satisfied! The limo was parked outside the house early so we didn't have to stress about its arrival. The driver was extremely wonderful. He helped carry my train and helped me in and out of the limo every time. He had mints on him to share with us and was ready with water and cups to serve us right after the ceremony as we were still waiting in the Church for formal pictures. Our limo was clean, A/C working just fine and everything was perfect!!!!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie 5 Reviews
We used Limo Today for the wedding party limo and the hotel shuttle and everything was smooth, on time, and professional. Very friendly drivers and easy to work with.
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We rented a limo bus for our wedding in Bensalem and it was great. We would definitely use limotoday again
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Limo Today for our party bus, shuttling us around downtown for pictures, and for a limo to the airport the next day. Our driver, Dave, was fantastic! I had a big skirt and he helped me in and out and was great about our various photo locations. He also coordinated with our photographer - I didn't have to think about a thing! He treated all of us very well and seemed truly excited to be a part of our day. I would recommend Limo Today without reserve. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
Wedding: 12/31/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 6 Reviews
Limo today was great! They were easy to work with, reasonably priced, and offered great selections. We had the stretch infinity which was beyond amazing. Everyone was shocked with how awesome it was and we didn't want to get out because it was so cool! Our driver was accommodating, attentive, and quick to cater to our needs that day. I highly recommend this vendor to help make your day exactly what you want!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LimoToday was excellent from the start and through the entire process. Glenn was so incredibly wonderful in helping me determine my needs for a guest shuttle. He gave me his cell phone during that initial conversation and asked me to call him if I needed anything at all. His office staff was diligent and easy to reach whenever I called, and they would send me copies of my contract as soon as our phone conversations were over. They allowed us to deliver drinks for our wedding party the day before and had everything on ice when they arrived. Brian was our driver and he was exceptional, very professional and polite and he even came into the back of the church and assisted with holding doors, etc. We neglected to give him the proper amount of tip and I called him the next day to apologize and he was completely understanding, and we sent it right away. Upon transportation back to the hotel I thought we had secured bus style accommodations for our guests, but a stretch limo arrived, which was not what we expected but still adequate nonetheless. Overall, a great experience with them!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The driver was so attentive, he didn't want to put any of us out very kind and got us every where on time!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Best price we found! The driver was on time and was also very accomodating! We were running a little late getting ready, but he assured me we would be right on time and we was right! Overall, great value and service!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
 215-352-1500
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0