Lighthouse Entertainment
Award-Winning DJ Services
    16 Reviews
Albuquerque, NM 87114  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Daniel exceeded every expectation we had! I knew after talking with him on the phone that he would make our wedding that much more special but I didn't know just how much until our wedding day. He gave us bug repellent, had microphones, announced everything and adjusted things to our needs and wants throughout the night. He is the reason everything continued to run smoothly throughout the night and every one of our guests loved him and thought he was just as amazing as we did. We will be referring him to anyone who will listen for a very long time!

-Tylor and Kelly Escobar
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
5 STARS!!! This should be your top choice for your D.J. service for any event. We were so lucky have to booked early enough to secure Lighthhouse Entertainment. We were very nervous to book someone over the phone but we had no choice because we live in Florida. I inquired online for few D.J. services. Daniel called me back immediately. He was the most professional and I instantly felt comfortable with him. He was a great communicator the whole way through. On our big day, he delivered more then I could ever expect. He made our day very special and memorable. One of the highlights of the evening was a special "Love Story" that he created based on a questionnaire and stories that my fiancé and I sent to him separately. You couldn't get a more personalized wedding then that. It really set the tone and made us along with our guests laugh and cry a bit together. The music choices were great and had our guests dancing until the very end. I know we may be a little biased but that was the best wedding we've ever been to. I just recommend to book Daniel as soon as you can because he is the BEST! Best Wishes to all you new brides! -Sandy & Michael
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Daniel did a fantastic job of helping our guests enjoy their night. We didnt need to worry about a single thing. If we did have a question or concern, when we voiced it to Daniel he always knew exactly what to do.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Very High quality! Awesome system. Daniel is very professional and flexible to all your needs. Really great time on our wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Derek 2 Reviews
From start to finish, Daniel was exceptional. He went above and beyond in his role as a DJ and made our wedding day worry-free and perfect. He assisted us by answering our many questions and was flexible about discussing the order of events. The "Love Story" Daniel prepared was such a unique part of our wedding and he did an excellent job in preparing it. We were extremely pleased with everything he did for our wedding and we absolutely recommend him as a DJ.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
It was great working with Daniel. We couldn't have asked for anything better!
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Matt was great- he put together a time line which was really helpful, and he was awesome the day of! we are really glad we chose matt!
Wedding: 07/03/2010
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Matt is the absolute best DJ ever, and we thank him so much for handling our whole reception just perfectly! He made us feel like we had nothing to worry about because of his interaction with the crowd and how well he took care of us. The order and manner of how he played the songs was just icing on the cake... just perfect! His professionalism plus great personality are what made our day so special!
Wedding: 06/05/2010
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sheree 1 Reviews
Matt is a very easy guy to get along with and very professional! He's a bit expensive, but worth every penny! :) It ran very smooth... thanks for making it even better!
Wedding: 08/29/2009
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are extremely satisfied with your service! You were one of the few people who did everything you said you would do. After dealing with many different vendors, I know how rare that is. Your planning before the event made everything go very smoothly, and all our guests had a great time because you did such a great job. You were very easy to work with, and we got a lot of compliments on your job!
Wedding: 08/30/2008
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Matt played the songs we wanted, which were a little atypical for most weddings. He was very insightful and knew the vibe we were going for and played the songs we suggested, plus others that we love in a great order to set the tone of the evening. He also did a fantastic job with the Love Story, which everyone really appreciated. People are still commenting about how fun it was to hear our perspectives come together. Overall, Matt was very professional and made the evening come together beautifully. We had a ball and couldn't be happier with the music and the Lighthouse service! Matt, thank you so much for all of your good work that helped make our wedding so much fun! It was great to get to know you, and we are so happy with the way our wedding turned out. Thanks so much... our wedding was fun everything we hoped and dreamed. You are worth every penny!
Wedding: 05/17/2008
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an absolute blast! Every guest weve talked with since the wedding has told us that our wedding was the most fun reception they have ever been to. We loved being able to interact with our DJ the entire night, rather than just having someone pushing buttons to play music. Thanks for traveling such a long distance for our wedding!
Wedding: 06/23/2007
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Daniel did a wonderful job at my wedding!! He was very helpful during all the planning, and communicated well. He played great music and the "love story" he did was wonderful. We got so many compliments about it! He is more expensive than other DJ's, but he did a fabulous job and I would most definitely use him again!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
 505-261-4159
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0