Leah Jean Photography, LLC
Live in the Moment and make it so beautiful that it is worth capturing!
    35 Reviews
1400 Breaks Way
Port Orange, FL 32127  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Steven 1 Reviews
Leah exceeded all expectations. She is a true artist and a wonderful person! Leah was tireless in her efforts and put a great deal of thought and preparation into our wedding photographs. She picked wonderfully picturesque locations throughout Manhattan! It's amazing what she can do with a camera. I have never seen such unique and aesthetic wedding photographs. I would recommend her to anyone for any occasion! Especially a wedding in NYC. We had ours at the St. Regis and Leah captured our wonderful memories with tremendous skill and always with a smile. She did all this at a very reasonable cost and went well beyond what was expected. Again, simply amazing!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
I would definetly reccommend Leah Jean Photography to anyone and everyone. Her photography service at the wedding was very efficient. She was very responsive, polite and flexible. The end result, which was our wedding photos were better than I could have ever have imagined.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best decision for our wedding! Apart from being very friendly and calm, Leah was amazing and was able to capture every precious moment of our day! She is incredibly talented and has a wonderful eye for detail. I will warmly recommend her to any occasion. Stunning photographs!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 1 Reviews
We had such a wonderful time with Leah. From our engagement session to our wedding, Leah shot beautiful pictures of everyone. I am most critical of myself in pictures and I was still SO HAPPY with her photos. Leah is a true professional, understands wedding timelines, and how to find the best shot for you - so please listen to her and you will be so happy you did. She is worth every penny and more!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

K 7 Reviews
Leah photographed our engagement session and wedding and did an amazing job. She is completely professional and is truly talented at what she does. She has a great eye for capturing wonderful moments and makes everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. I would highly recommend Leah for your special event.
Wedding: 03/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Leah Jean Photography was a pleasure to work with. She did an amazing job capturing our day for us. Leah's style matched with our vision of our wedding day made for many beautiful photos.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great experience working with Leah! We had a very small wedding with less than 30 people and she was able to give us a very reasonable rate and still capture all the important moments. We did a "first look" session and it really made the rest of the evening more relaxing. We did all group photos, bridesmaid, groomsmen, family and bride/groom photos before the ceremony. It took about an hour. Our ceremony started at 6pm and, by the time we were finished, it was dark outside so I am glad we were able to get some great outside photos. We did take a few pictures inside the church, but we were able to get to the reception pretty shortly after the ceremony.

I had only booked Leah for a limited number of hours, but when it was time for her to leave she found me and asked if I wanted her to stay longer. I was so glad she did this because, if not, she would have missed the first dances and cake cutting. I definitely booked her for a few more hours!

We were able to view our gallery online about 5 weeks after the wedding. We got a USB with all our photos after that. They are very high quality and I love looking at them.

I would definitely recommend Leah to anyone. I think she did a fantastic job!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Leah is fantastic. She is professional and her pictures are amazing (though you can easily tell for yourself by looking at her samples). Me and my husband were completely satisfied with her and her work. I would highly recommend her to any bride.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Leah with Leah Jean Photography was more than we could hope for in a wedding photographer. She captured every moment of our wedding beautifully and the finished images far exceeded our expectations. We have received many compliments on the quality of the pictures from family and friends. Leah was a pleasure to work with and she made the entire experience fun and enjoyable.
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Leah Jean Photography did an amazing job with our engagement photos and wedding photography! Leah and her husband Joe were wonderful on the day of the wedding and captured our day perfectly! Leah went out of her way to help us get wonderful engagement photos after being rained out twice and in planning sites for wedding day photos. Leah was always quick to response when contacted and very comfortable to work with. Leah Jean Photography was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding and I know I will cherish our photos for years to come!
Wedding: 11/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stacy 1 Reviews
Amazing to work with and amazing pictures. I was a very happy birthday!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
My wedding album was absolutely gorgeous! Everyone loves it! I know it is something I will treasure for many years to come!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Barbara 1 Reviews
The photography was amazing and caught every moment of the wedding that I wanted to remember. The albums are well worth the money and will be something you really enjoy. I will continue to recommend Leah's work and will be defiantly using her in the future!
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Choosing Leah Jean photography was a great decision and a perfect fit for my wedding. She captured every detail and moment of the whole day. Great and flexible to work with. She has a true gift for what she does!
Wedding: 12/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Leah Jean is AMAZING! My friend used her for her wedding and that night I knew she had to photograph ours. Her pictures are so beautiful and she always makes them look so unique and classic. I just love her work. She is also such a great and fun person to work with. She definitely went above and beyond what we would have ever expected. I would recommend her to anyone with a guarantee that they are going to love her and her work! Thank you so much Leah :)
Wedding: 10/07/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennikah 1 Reviews
We were so pleased with Leah Jean photography and will continue to use their services for years to come ! They went above and beyond to help us in making our memories last forever !
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Photography
 352-978-8582
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0