La Bonne Boulangerie
"If you can Dream It, We Can Create It"
    140 Reviews
Port Jefferson, NY 11777  | map
Dietary options: Gluten Free, Lactose Free
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Fruit, Groom's...
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (140)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Corey was very helpful in designing the wedding cake we envisioned with fresh flowers . The cake was exactly what we hoped for. The cake was very moist and the cannoli filling was delicious. .
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 3 Reviews
They provided us with not only a beautiful wedding cake but a delicious one! All of our guests kept telling us how they have never had a fresher more delicious wedding cake!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The cake was beautiful and exactly how we wanted it. Typically wedding cakes are either stale or spongy, but our cake was so fresh and tasty! The staff was also wonderful, recommending a delicious mocha filling that was a huge hit with our guests.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bethany 1 Reviews
The cake was absolutely beautiful and tasted wonderful too! Very happy with the service!!!
Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Corey was a pleasure to work with ... he listened to all my requests and was honest and professional. My cake came out EXACTLY like the picture I showed him and I could not have been happier. It was absolutely beautiful and tasted delicious as well.
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Renee 3 Reviews
Our wedding cake was amazing. Everything from our cake tasting to the wedding and groomscake on our wedding day was top notch! Thank you!! If you use La Bonne Boulangerie you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Our cake was absolutely beautiful and delicious, we got compliments all around. Very happy!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The cake and service that La Bonne Boulangerie provided me for our wedding was perfect! I highly recommend them :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
They made it very easy to choose our wedding cake, the bakery was very nice with a lot of nice display cakes. Very nice experience, we had no worries!
Wedding: 02/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Helpful and understood exactly what I wanted.
Wedding: 02/26/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gail 1 Reviews
Cake was unbelievable. Taste was incredible.
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The cake was amazing. The design and detail were incredible and it tastes absolutely fantastic. It was the perfect cake for out perfect day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
We were so ecstatic when we saw our wedding cake. It looked beautiful and it tasted delicious! The guests at our wedding can't stop raving about it! Thank you so much for executing our vision perfectly!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The bakery worked with us to design an awesome wedding cake inspired by a carving in a birch tree. They helped us look through various designs to find the one we liked best. It came out great, was of a reasonable price (according to the research we had done), and delicious!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paige 2 Reviews
My wedding cake looked and tasted amazing! It was simply stunning. Cory also helped me create a surprise grooms cake for my husband...boxing gloves in a boxing ring! It was such a hit and also tasted fabulous. La bonne boulangerie is my bakery for life.

-Paige
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We had a simple 3 tier cake with buttercream frosting for our small (50 p) wedding. The cake was delicious and absolutely beautiful. Very responsive to allergy concerns.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 631-473-7900
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0