Off BEET Productions
All Fun, All The Time
    60 Reviews
740 River Rd.
Suite 211
Fair Haven , NJ 07704  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (60)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot possibly say enough positive things about Kate, Denny, and the entire crew that works with OffBeet!

To start with the photography...I met Kate and Nina when they photographed my now brother-in-laws wedding and after seeing the high quality of their work I knew I would have them for our wedding. We had Nina and Jimi shoot our wedding and they were wonderful! They were super easy to connect with, which really comes through in the photos. The pictures are outstanding and the overall quality is well above average.

Now for the DJ... Denny the DJ is awesome! He totally just got what we wanted: a fun dancing awesome wedding. The dance floor was packed the entire time and he kept the party going and dancing the entire night!

Overall, OffBeet was a pleasure to work with from the engagement shoot up through the wedding. We are more than thrilled with our photos and cannot wait to put together the album!

Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about Kate and her photography team at Off Beet!! We love her!! From out first meeting to the day of we knew we were in great hands!!! Kate made us feel comfortable all the way! They're true rock stars and did a phenomenal job!!!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a fabulous experience we had! Jimmy & Nina photographed our wedding.
We are so excited to see the photos!
They did an amazing job and kept everyone on track for pictures and also got some unique shots.

They both have the perfect personalities for what they do. So much fun to work with!

Amazing job!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the start of our wedding day until the end, Kate and her team were amazing. I felt like I had another bridesmaid with me that day...my husband, the groomsmen and bridesmaids all said how amazing Kate was and how comfortable they felt with her and her team! Our pictures were simply perfect...she was able the capture the entire day from start to finish and capture moments that we will love for a lifetime! I would HIGHLY recommend Kate to be part of your special day and to capture your day in the most perfect and elegant way possible!
Wedding: 06/29/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kate is just amazing! Her style and ability to put everyone at ease during photo sessions is incredible!! She knows how to keep it fun and get the important shots!! My family has been using Kate to shoot our important life moments for years and we always are more than thrilled with the photos---and get a ton of compliments on them as well!!!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meg 6 Reviews
Kate Connolly is amazing! We knew after meeting her that we wanted her to photograph our wedding day. She is professional, thoughtful and fun! Her photographs speak for themselves but I was blown away by the initial photos we received on the blog after our wedding. I can't wait to see the rest of the photos because I know they will be just as awesome! Kate truly captured the vibe of our day and she made everyone feel comfortable.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kate was an absolute pleasure to work with! I could not have asked for a better photographer. She came with the girls to get ready at the salon and instantly made us feel so comfortable and natural. Her assistant was photographing the groom and groomsmen before hand and they could not stop raving about how fun and easy it was with her. They were so professional and fun at the same time. Kate knew exactly what vision we were looking for and captured that perfectly. I will absolutely use her again for any other photography needs I will have in the future!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kate was amazing and the result was truly remarkable (from what we have seen so far!) - she was a pleasure to work with and we really felt that she was there to provide the highest level of quality in her pictures by the way she ran around throughout the ceremony/wedding and tried to capture everything she could, specifically the pictures that we had requested. She stayed until the very end, which was great because I am sure she captured some great moments at the end, along with the entire day!! Everything went so smoothly and she really helped to make everyone at ease, while taking all the pictures!
I would definitely recommend Kate and her team (her team was also amazing and a pleasure to work with!) to photograph any wedding/event - they were GREAT!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Victoria 1 Reviews
My husband and I are incredibly happy we found Kate Connolly. She shot both our engagement photo session as well as our wedding day. She and her assistant were incredibly professional, punctual, and easy to work with. Kate is incredibly creative with her photos, she is very spontaneous while shooting and works with everything around her to make the most amazing photos. I knew when we got our engagement photos back that I was right with my initial feeling of her. The photos were incredible, I can't even tell you how many people complimented them and asked who our photographer was. She doesn't do the usual cookie cutter boring posing photos, she mixes it up and shoots a lot of things that appear candid and very relaxed and natural. I really love her style, it goes perfectly with what my husband and I were looking for. She got to know us during our engagement shoot, and for the wedding we were even more comfortable with her. She took some really unique and creative shots for our wedding, I could not have been happier with her services! I would definitely recommend her, Kate is the best! :)
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kate and her team were AMAZING!!!! At the end of the night, she gave me a flashdrive that had 100 pictures on it. All I can say is that I cannot wait to see the rest of the pictures. I'm literally counting the days. I'm looking forward to the next event that I have where I need a photographer so that she can be there again to help document my day. While I am ready for a picture at any moment, she helped make my groom (a little camera shy) more comfortable throughout the entire day. It was a pleasure working with her and I'm so glad that we chose her to be our photographer at our wedding.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alyssa 1 Reviews
Kate Connolly was the absolute best! I honestly could not have asked for anyone better to photograph such a special day! We had done our engagement photo's with Kate and it was such a great way to get to know her and her style in order to prep us for the big day! Her photo's are so artistic and fun and were exactly what we were looking for. Having our last meeting with her before the wedding just put everything at ease. She made me so confident that she was just going to handle keeping everything in order and make everything easy! We spoke about family photo's before the wedding and she handled everything the day of to make sure we got all of the shots we needed without having me stress over it. Our 2nd photographer Nina was also amazing and couldn't have asked for anything more! Overall, Kate is the best and I cannot wait to use her again in the future for so many other events!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Kate is not only the best photographer around but a fun and relaxed person. She made me and my husband feel at ease all day. I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone in need of a wedding photographer. Her images can speak for themselves but her personality and professonialism put her in a cagegory second to none. I suggest anyone even consider kate to book her, you will be happy you did. :)
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have had the pleasure of getting to know Kate over the past few years as she shot my cousin's wedding a few years ago. Her excellent work and personality encouraged me to talk to her about shooting our wedding, and I could not be happier with our choice. Kate is exceptional. She is a consummate professional who is a pleasure to work with. She is incredibly talented and has shot the most beautiful engagement photos for us which she turned around very quickly and helped us with creating a guest book for our wedding in record time. I cannot wait to see our wedding pictures. Her assistant Jimmy was an absolute pleasure to work with as well. He made sure the bridal party and family were at ease during the many photos and provided us with guidance during the photos to ensure we relaxed and looked natural. Jenn was also a pleasure and very hard working. I highly recommend Kate Connolly Photography as a wedding photographer.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Kate is wonderful to work with! She really was great to work with and the pictures came out so stunning!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelly 2 Reviews
Our pictures are beautiful. They exceeded our expectations. Kate is such a great person to work with. She has such a great approach to everything and an unbelievable artistic eye.
Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kate and her team were amazing. We used her for our engagement pictures as well as for our wedding, and I could not be happier. Her photographs are beautiful, and she is a joy to work with!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
 732-530-0110
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0