JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment
2-in-1--DJ + LIVE ENTERTAINMENT!!!
Nashville, TN 37027  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (26)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 9 Reviews
Ok so Jason was amazing to work with. He is the best DJ. He does it all. He sang our first three songs, he played at the ceremony, and he MCed the night. He was high energy and did an amazing job of getting everyone involved. My husband and I are not big dancers so there wasn't a lot of dancing but everyone had a great time and I really enjoyed working with him. I loved that he could play our first songs, it made it a lot more special for us. He is an amazing singer and artist.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are in need of a DJ and or live musician for your wedding or party look no further! Jason provided live instremantal acoustic guitar for our wedding ceremony and DJ for the reception, accompanied by extraordinary live singing of four very special songs at the reception. Jason is a rare find. Exceptional musician, outstanding vocalist, a DJ for all ages, with a genuine personality who ensures your event will be organized and run smoothly. This guy is incredible!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Jason is an AMAZING singer!!! Everyone complimented him and us on his singing. He sang two beautiful songs during our ceremony, Marry Me and Broken Road, then he sang Wanted for our first dance at the reception.

He communicated with us VERY well prior to our big day, he is very professional, flexible and fun! And his sound system rocks! I would highly recommend him!!!
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU! I had a BLAST with y'all--can't wait to party with you guys soon! Thanks so much for letting me be part of your special day---It was my pleasure to share my vocal talents with everyone--Congratulations!! Jason.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lara 3 Reviews
When I was looking for a dj I was very nervous because everyone in my family likes to have a good time but can also be picky on types of music and jason was able to help me deliver a little but of everything for everyone in my husband and I family. We had an awesome time and all the music went great and even helped with playing my wedding video my mother made for everyone to watch when we were doing first dances and father and mother dances. Jason was great.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Wendy 1 Reviews
Jason was great to work with! I never had any issues, and he even volunteered to sing a song with my 5-year old son (who chickened out)! Everyone at the wedding/reception complimented him on how great a singer he is and what a great job he did! I would definitely recommend Jason to anyone in need of a DJ!
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Wendy!!! I had an awesome time with you and your family too! Georgie had good intentions!!! Cant wait to party again!!!! Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review on me! See y'all soon...
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

George 1 Reviews
I was very impressed with how many questions that he ask before the wedding. He wanted to make sure what music we wanted, if we prefered not to have specific genres of music played, and if we wanted to it to be kid friendly. He showed up early, got set up, and ensured that there were not going to be any problems. He sang, DJed, and also set up karaoke. I had many compliments from my guest. I would use him over and over.
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
George! I had a blast with y'all, your friends and family! Thanks again for letting me be a part of your special day--thank you for taking the time to review my performance--see you soon! Jason.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krissy 1 Reviews
I (we) would highly recommend Jason. He is very professional and is right on top of your requests and many questions. He is very unique. Not only does he DJ, but he can sing too. He is a great singer and does a variety of songs. It was really neat having him DJ at the ceremony and also sing. This was a great extra touch. For our reception he did a great job getting everyone dancing and kept everyone informed. I know on the day of the wedding my brain was all over the place and it was nice to have someone to help make sure things are going okay and flow nice. I also had Jason make a personal song as a surprise for my new husband. He did a great job keeping it a secret. My husband loves "our song". It was a nice touch that was written with my story of how we met and our story. We got a CD to keep. This was a great surprise and definitely worth the extra money for it!!! I would highly recommend him for your event. He was very professional and on top of my event....and as you know the DJ will make or break your wedding. He definitely made our wedding a hit!!!! You will not go wrong with him.
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
thanks Krissy! I wish we all could still be partying at the reception---that was such a sweet, sweet event!!!! Loved hanging out with y'all *& thank you for taking the time to write a review for me...hope to see y'all again at some point! Be sure to tell your friends getting married--you know I'll make the trip ANYWHERE!!!! Jas.
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Great DJ. Easy to work with and very accommodating!!
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thanks Lisa for taking the time to review my performance--it was awesome being part of your BIG DAY! Jas.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: DJ
1.9 out of 5.0
1.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.0
  • Professionalism:  1.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
This DJ came highly recommended by our wedding reception site. In the beginning planning stages, he was very responsive and helpful. However, when we met with him before our wedding, we went over some details. He asked us to compile a list of songs we wanted played at our wedding and for the names and order of the bridal party. When the reception happened, he had the names of the wedding party completely botched (even though I had e-mailed, and gotten a response, to double check the names and order), and he played nearly no songs we had on our playlist that he specifically asked us to do. We told him at our meeting to accept guest suggestions for songs to be played. We know for a fact that the mothers of both the bride and groom asked for songs to be played that were not. Did he play decent music that kept the reception flowing? Yes. But as the bride and groom, we practically had no say in what was played.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jason did an absolutely wonderful job at our wedding! He made the best night of our lives that much more special! From playing a variety of acoustics and singing at our ceremony, to helping us bring down the house at the reception! I don't think anyone left the dance floor! Jason is very professional and very organized which left me without any worry on our big day. I would recommend him to anyone for any event. (:
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Awe Roxanne, thanks!!! I really enjoyed your wedding day...let me know when y'all wanna come to Nashville...I'll help however I can! Thank You for the review. Jason.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Suzanne 1 Reviews
Jason not only DJ-ed at my reception but he sang & played his guitar as well. He is an amazing musician and professional, entertaining DJ. I had a particular song in mind for our first dance at the reception that he didn't know so he learned it in time for our reception and did an absolutely amazing job! Also, he sang two other songs through the evening that were equally great! I was so pleased! I just wished I had recorded the reception, too!
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Hey Suzanne! Thanks so much for taking the time to review my services--it was my pleasure to be part of your wedding day--let me know if I can be of service by way of private/holiday parties! See y'all later, Jas.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jared 1 Reviews
Jason was great. Great song choices, great singer and he kept a great flow to the reception! Top notch all the way.
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thanks Jared! And thank you for taking the time to do a review on my services!! Y'all rock!!! Cya, Jason.
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
Jason Eustice was a no-brainer when it came to scheduling entertainment for our wedding. Because he is both an entertainer and a DJ, we used him to sing and play acoustic guitar in our ceremony, as well as DJ our reception. He met with us beforehand to get a better understanding of our vision for the day, and what he provided on our wedding day fit my vision perfectly. I cannot say enough about Jason, and I recommend him highly for your special day!
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU Jenny!! I had a blast that day!!! Can't believe we're coming up on a year already!!! Can't wait to see y'all soon!!! Thanks too, for taking the time to review me here!!! Jason.
Wedding: 01/07/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 1 Reviews
My husband and I had Jason Eustice provide music and sing during our wedding ceremony and we were SO pleased with his services! Our only regret was not booking him as our DJ for our reception as well. Our friends and family enjoyed his music and wonderful singing voice. Having him perform for our ceremony truly made our special day complete! We would recommend him to anyone!
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Y'all are awesome! Loved that day--thank you so much for letting me be part of your amazing wedding!! And THANK YOU for reviewing me!!! Hope to see y'all soon!!! Jas.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tara 1 Reviews
Jason was awesome! I provided minimal direction and he was able to make the magic happen on his own! Loved the acoustics during the ceremony! Everything was straightforward, no surprises! He even wrote us a wedding song, which we loved! I was trying to avoid the type of DJ who would announce my wedding in a manner similar to a wrestling event, and he was perfect at keeping things tasteful yet upbeat! Multiple services in a one stop-shop! Lots of great feedback from guests regarding his services and truly a pleasure to work with!
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
My pleasure Tara, and thanks for taking the time to write this review! When we all hanging out!!! Thanks again, Jason.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 1 Reviews
Jason was amazing! Our wedding was crazy and a lot of things changed at the last minute. He was super flexible and still delivered under pressure. I highly recommend him as a vocalist as well. He sang as we walked down the isle and it was a total movie moment.
JTUNESMUSIC DJ & Live Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Hey Whitney! Thank you for your kind words--I especially like the "Movie Moment.." part! How sweet! Thank you for reviewing my performance!!! Thanks Again--Jason.
Wedding: 07/23/2011
Services Used: DJ
 502-382-7464
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0