Jordan Limousines
"WE TREAT YOU LIKE ROYALTY"
    45 Reviews
14173 Northwest Freeway
Suite # 166
Houston, TX 77040  | map
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - Stretch, Trolley
Specialties: Golf Cart
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (45)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jordan Limousines was the perfect ending to our wedding day! The Rolls Royce getaway car provided a memorable experience that we will treasure always.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joe was great from day 1. Our son's wedding was held in Wharton at The Orchard at Caney Creek, which is about an hour away. Our driver, Keith, arrived in perfect time and he was so polite and helpful. The car, a white Rolls Royce, was stunning. The text I received from our son the next morning was this: "Our Rolls Royce was legit. :)"
Coming from him, very high praise indeed.
I just wanted to say "thank you" for providing the perfect finishing touch to a wonderful day!
Thanks again,
Connie Deckard

Connie
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We went with the silver Bentley for our wedding and it was amazing!! My dress was a blush color and as soon as I saw this car online, I knew I wanted it. Mr. Jordan was our driver, and he was spectacular! Very friendly and a big help on what pictures would look best with the car.
When Sabine St. bridge was blocked off and we couldn't get there to take pictures, he got out, spoke with the cop and got us through. I am very thankful for him and his beautiful car. I highly recommend this company for your wedding, it was a great add. The pictures with the car are going to look great. We used them for the ride from the ceremony to the reception, so we could get pictures of the car in the light. I am so happy we used this company.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Jordon, the owner of Jordon Limos is great. He was very easy to talk to and work with. The 1953 Chevy Truck we rented for my daughters wedding was a hit!!! It's a one of a kind rental. I searched for months to rent an old pickup truck and was excited to see he has one in his fleet of beautiful cars. He also rents ROLLS. It's going to make great pics!
Thanks, Virginia Kolar
Houston, Tx
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The Bentley convertible was beautiful! Perfect for the wedding getaway car. Joe was great throughout the process. He arrived early at the venue . Also enjoyed the wedding tips he sent. You should definately take advantage of his well cared for fleet! A+
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Such an amazing company, made us feel like the most Imporatant people in the world. Such a blessing to be with on our special night and shipped us our name plate from the car on our wedding night for us to frame for a wonderful memory. We had Joe driving us and he couldn't have been sweeter during our special time, we love Jordan's Limousines!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The owner's of this company are fantastic. For my bridal portraits, they took such great care of me. On the wedding day, they made my husband and I feel like royalty! He was there on time, and there were no complications at all. Joe Jordan was actually the driver for us, and he was so personable. He shared personal stories with us, and we really enjoyed talking with him. The keys to my house were somehow left at the reception when we were rushing off, but Joe stayed with us until we were safe and sound (even with us insisting that it was fine for him to go). He walked us to the door with a flashlight. I was so satisfied with the whole experience. The personalized license plate is an absolute MUST. It MADE our photos look phenomenal.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great car rental company. The driver was very patient with us and very nice. They were on time and a great vender to work with. Loved the license plate in our name!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We really enjoyed using Jordan Limousines for our getaway car service. We rented a silver Bentley, and it was beautiful. The driver was dressed professionally and was on time and there waiting for us as we did our exit. They even put our last name on the front license plate which was a nice touch. The silver car made for great pictures, and it was all exactly what we'd hoped it would be.
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Using the San Francisco Trolley Bus was one of my favorite parts of the wedding! It has such character and made for some amazing pictures with the bridal party. It is unlike any other "party bus" and one no-one would forget! My only regret is not taking more posed pictures with it! Joe and his drivers were very accommodating and great to work with!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
How cool were we to have not only the vintage Bentley immediately after our reception, but also the vintage hard top Rolls Royce to take us home after the reception?!?

Our ceremony and reception were held in the same location, and I stole a scene from my girlfriend's wedding where immediately after the ceremony (while all the guests were still in attendance), we had a "mock" leave with bubbles, etc. Since we had an afternoon wedding, I had the gray Bentley show up (so there would be contrast with my ivory lace dress) and we had our fake leave and picture session at 3:00 p.m., it hung around for an hour and then the white Rolls came back after dark at 7:00 p.m. and we had another "real" leave to bubbles and the white car in the dark next to my ivory dress looked nice!

After the honeymoon, I noticed all kinds of pictures on my friends pages where they had also posed next to the cars…. it was amazing. Everyone loved the photo ops and Jim Jordan was wonderful with his suggestions for poses for the bride and groom.. I can hardly wait to find a reason to hire him again! (I wish I had hired his trolley car for the bachelorette party!!) Super fun and worth every cent!
Wedding: 02/16/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I highly recommend Jordan Limousines. Loved it!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We used this service for the Trolley (to take the wedding party to the church and then to the reception venue) and the Rolls Royce to take the bride and groom to their hotel from the reception. Both drivers were wonderful--professional, friendly, and accommodating. Both were very punctual--we didn't have to worry about anything! Joe was very easy to work with and helpful in scheduling times, etc. to make the day run smoothly. I highly recommend this company and thank them for helping to make my daughter's wedding experience a memorable one.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got married on December 7, 2013, and we used the Rolls Royce from the church (Houston) to the reception hall (Conroe), WE LOVED IT! We had 400 guests and it was just the best thing ever to ride in an awesome car. Joe was patient because there were other guests taking pictures in front of the car, and then we took a few pictures and the groomsmen and bridesmaids also did too (we had 12 couples!). All in all, I recommend Jordan Limo's because they work with you and they're on time.
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used the Rolls Royce 65, I believe for our get away car. Joe came right on time, introduced himself to me, and was very nice. Once we arrived at our destination he took photos for us with our monogrammed license plate on the front of the car. They are very reasonable, professional, and easy to work with. I love that they offer a monogram license plate! It is just that extra special detail!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Suzie Daisy 5 Reviews
Jordan Limousines did an excellent job for my daughter's wedding! We reserved the Trolley for the wedding party, the Rolls Royce for the Father of the Bride and Bride to travel to the church, and the convertible rolls royce for the bride and groom to leave the reception. Joe was so patient with all my questions, very courteous, and most helpful! The trolley is absolutely adorable, and comfortable, fitting so many! The two Rolls Royces were absolutely beautiful! the drivers courteous, and Joe did an excellent job making sure all vehicles were on time! I would definitely recommend Jordan Limousines - we will hopefully use them again, just for a fun special event! Thank you so much Joe!
Suzanne Naseman, Mother of the Bride
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Transportation
 713-742-2177
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0