Jon's Bridal
    325 Reviews
1102 E. Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33612  | map
Services: Bride
Accessories: Undergarments, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (325)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I went to Jon's Bridal on a fun girls day with my grandmother while visiting from Arizona. My consultant was absolutely phenomenal. She made me feel like I was important, understood, and truly valued as a customer. She made the experience so magical from start to finish and created, by far, the best wedding dress shopping experience I've had. Although, I wasn't intending on purchasing a dress when I came in, I am so thankful for all of the advice I received and all that I learned about my own preferences for my wedding day. If all else fails, I will be returning to Jon's Bridal to get my dream dress!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Denise accompanied me start to finish with a smile on her face the whole time. She knew exactly what I was looking for and by the end of our consultation, I had my wedding dress. I'm thoroughly impressed with how personal the experience was. I had her undivided attention until I made my decision. No need to look elsewhere. This place has it all!
Wedding: 10/31/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jon's Bridal was by far the best experience I had when shopping for my gown! Gigi was my consultant, and she understood my personality right away! She was able to find the perfect dress (go figure it was the first one I tried on) and remain within my budget! The staff was fantastic, very friendly and funny! I really had a phenomenal experience and will be recommending them to every and any one who is looking for a dress. Thank you so much!

-Jamie
Wedding: 10/10/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an amazing experience here at jobs bridal, the staff was welcoming and very excited to share a special time with me. I felt like I was their number one priority and they are amazing at what they do. my dress is the perfect ten and I'm so glad I came here. I recommend this place to anyone shopping for that special day!
Wedding: 09/04/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to Jon's Bridals and worked with Tessie. I have to say that my entire experience was more than I'd expected it to be. Tessie was very understanding to what I was looking for. She was patient, kept us laughing, and was ever understanding that I had my son and nephew who are both very active. That having been my first appt in search of a dress, I was sure I wasn't going to find it first go round. But I DID! Tessie even surprised me with the price which was right in my budget. She left that as a surprise I wasn't expecting and made the whole experience that much better! If you want your dress search apart of your memorable moments in the event planning, go to Jon's Bridals and even better ask for Tessie!
Wedding: 08/15/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Having recently moved to Florida, I didn't know of any bridal stores first hand so we ended up going to Jon's Bridal based solely on the reviews. I've tried on dresses before so I thought I knew exactly what I wanted. However, my consultant, Rebecca, pulled dresses for me that I never would have given a second thought to try on. As it turns out, I ended up falling in love with one of her picks ! She really listened to the way I described how I envisioned my wedding and picked up on details that I didn't even know I wanted. However, the dress was over budget and when I couldn't get past the number on the tag, we left the store. But , being the indecisive person that I am, we returned about an hour later to try on the dress one more time. Although we didn't have another appointment, Rebecca still made time for us and let me try on the dress again. She catered to my needs and even spent time showing me accessories I could pair with the dress. Jon's Bridal was an amazing experience . All of the reviews were spot on and I'm so glad I went!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ChrisandSh... 1 Reviews
Jon's Bridal made me feel as if I was their most important priority from the time I walked through the door until I left the venue. We were instantly greeted by a consultant, Denise is absolutely phenomenal!! By the time I actually made it to Jon's, I had already visited two boutiques, however, Denise found out my likes and dislikes, worked with my team to make sure that I didn't go over budget, and listened to what I liked and disliked as I tried on dress after dress and made my visit very ENJOYABLE. She then showed options on dresses that I ranked high on the list, was very patient, and understanding. I ended up saying YES to the dress, not because it was beautiful, but because of the way I felt in the dress....BREATHTAKING! I would recommend this boutique to any bride-to-be.
Wedding: 07/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just had the best experience finding my wedding dress. Tessie was amazing. We looked at about five different dresses. All were so different and nothing like it had imagined myself in on my wedding day. They were all beautiful. I almost didn't try on "the" dress, but she said it wouldn't hurt to try something different. She was right. My mom, sister, and I all enjoyed the appointment very much. I couldn't have asked for a better dress finding experience!
Wedding: 06/25/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an appointment last Saturday and my consultant was Tessi. She was amazing! She made dress shopping fun. I found my dress at jon's bridal and I highly recommend any bride to check this place out. The staff is warm and welcoming.
Wedding: 05/09/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an amazing experience at Jon's! Tessie was my consultant and she was great to work with. It was very nice to be able to look through the racks of dresses with her, which I was unable to do at any other stores. I really loved that the dress was in my size and I got to take it home with me the very same day. She really helped me picture how I would look on the big day and I found the perfect dress :) Thank you!!!
only complaint is that there was no chair to sit in the dressing room while I was waiting.
Wedding: 04/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I was really impressed with Jon's bridals' selection and professionalism. Tessie greeted me and my family as we entered the salon and was very professional and pleasant to work with. Tessie was amazing! She made the appointment fun and was so informative of the dresses. I fell in love with the very first dress I tried on and I love it every time I look at it. I loved the fact that I took my dress home that day and I didn't have to stress on waiting for my dress from the designer. I definitely recommend Jon's Bridal for your dress. Ask for Tessie because she's great to work with!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great experience at Jon's! My consultants name was Tessie and she was amazing! She made the process so simple and didn't add too much fluff. She showed me how each dress would look with the different bustle options, and really gave me the full picture! I would recommend anyone to her!
Wedding: 03/28/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Tessie Crawford is our wedding consultant and she was very helpful and very professional. She took the time to assist me in trying several wedding gowns. Your gowns are very reasonable and the styles of the gowns are quite impressive. I went to 2 other wedding gown shops but my wedding gown style at your store is the most unique that I found. I can't wait to wear it at my wedding. I would recommend your store to any new bride. By the way, I just found out that my sister in law also bought her wedding gown at your store few years ago. She also had a gorgeous wedding gown.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Tessie and she was AMAZING! You MUST see her!
Wedding: 03/22/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
Jon's Bridal has such a unique selection of bridal gowns unlike any I had found in other bridal shops. I was beginning to lose hope that I would not find my dress, but I found many that I liked here. Rebekah Brownlee was a great bridal consultant who made the whole process fun and exciting! She really tried to find what I liked and did not try to force anything on me.
Wedding: 02/07/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cant imagine any other place to get a wedding dress. Just walking in the doors it felt different than any other place. It really is beautiful. My consultant Rebecca was absolutely lovely. She made me feel very special and listened to what I wanted. She really did find me the perfect dress. I would recommend this place to anyone because they have a huge assortment of dresses in EVERY size and they are not samples so you can literally buy it right there and take it home. This worked well for me as my wedding is in January and its nice to be able to have your dress in your hand. I felt very comfortable trying on different dresses. The experience was something I will always remember. Thank you Rebecca for everything :)
Wedding: 01/16/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 813-639-8710
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0