Jon's Bridal
    305 Reviews
1102 E. Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33612  | map
Services: Bride
Accessories: Undergarments, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (305)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jon's Bridal was by far the best experience I had when shopping for my gown! Gigi was my consultant, and she understood my personality right away! She was able to find the perfect dress (go figure it was the first one I tried on) and remain within my budget! The staff was fantastic, very friendly and funny! I really had a phenomenal experience and will be recommending them to every and any one who is looking for a dress. Thank you so much!

-Jamie
Wedding: 10/10/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an amazing experience here at jobs bridal, the staff was welcoming and very excited to share a special time with me. I felt like I was their number one priority and they are amazing at what they do. my dress is the perfect ten and I'm so glad I came here. I recommend this place to anyone shopping for that special day!
Wedding: 09/04/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to Jon's Bridals and worked with Tessie. I have to say that my entire experience was more than I'd expected it to be. Tessie was very understanding to what I was looking for. She was patient, kept us laughing, and was ever understanding that I had my son and nephew who are both very active. That having been my first appt in search of a dress, I was sure I wasn't going to find it first go round. But I DID! Tessie even surprised me with the price which was right in my budget. She left that as a surprise I wasn't expecting and made the whole experience that much better! If you want your dress search apart of your memorable moments in the event planning, go to Jon's Bridals and even better ask for Tessie!
Wedding: 08/15/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ChrisandSh... 1 Reviews
Jon's Bridal made me feel as if I was their most important priority from the time I walked through the door until I left the venue. We were instantly greeted by a consultant, Denise is absolutely phenomenal!! By the time I actually made it to Jon's, I had already visited two boutiques, however, Denise found out my likes and dislikes, worked with my team to make sure that I didn't go over budget, and listened to what I liked and disliked as I tried on dress after dress and made my visit very ENJOYABLE. She then showed options on dresses that I ranked high on the list, was very patient, and understanding. I ended up saying YES to the dress, not because it was beautiful, but because of the way I felt in the dress....BREATHTAKING! I would recommend this boutique to any bride-to-be.
Wedding: 07/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an appointment last Saturday and my consultant was Tessi. She was amazing! She made dress shopping fun. I found my dress at jon's bridal and I highly recommend any bride to check this place out. The staff is warm and welcoming.
Wedding: 05/09/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an amazing experience at Jon's! Tessie was my consultant and she was great to work with. It was very nice to be able to look through the racks of dresses with her, which I was unable to do at any other stores. I really loved that the dress was in my size and I got to take it home with me the very same day. She really helped me picture how I would look on the big day and I found the perfect dress :) Thank you!!!
only complaint is that there was no chair to sit in the dressing room while I was waiting.
Wedding: 04/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great experience at Jon's! My consultants name was Tessie and she was amazing! She made the process so simple and didn't add too much fluff. She showed me how each dress would look with the different bustle options, and really gave me the full picture! I would recommend anyone to her!
Wedding: 03/28/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Tessie and she was AMAZING! You MUST see her!
Wedding: 03/22/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
Jon's Bridal has such a unique selection of bridal gowns unlike any I had found in other bridal shops. I was beginning to lose hope that I would not find my dress, but I found many that I liked here. Rebekah Brownlee was a great bridal consultant who made the whole process fun and exciting! She really tried to find what I liked and did not try to force anything on me.
Wedding: 02/07/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The most amazing, relaxed, affordable experience a bride can experience! The store itself has a wide selection of styles and options that will fit every bride's needs. Denise was my consultant and she was super helpful, like if a trusted family member helping me. She listened to MY needs and made sure i stayed within my budget. Not at all pushy to purchase or forcing anything on me. She used her extensive experience to help me find not only the dress i dream of, but the dress that best suits me (it is very common that the dress you love so much in magazines does not at all suit you). The first dress i tried on was the dress i purchased. Amazing prices, selection, and service. Cannot say enough good things about them. Thank you Jon's Bridal.
Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had been to a few bridal salons before coming to Jon's and didn't have such a good experience at them. When I walked into Jon's I was pleasantly surprised at the atmosphere and how nice the store was. Tessie was my consultant and I appreciated that she sat down with me and talked to me about what I wanted, my wedding, and my budget as the other salons had not. She let me help choose the gowns I wanted to try on and had the best dressing room spot in the whole store in my opinion. She was a very professional woman and gave me a great experience. I ended up saying yes to the PERFECT dress for me and I am so happy that I stopped in instead of settling on a dress and mediocre service somewhere else.
Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Gigi was wonderful. She found the perfect dress for me.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything about this store was AMAZING!!! My aunt and I live in Indiana and were coming down to Florida on vacation, and when I found this store I made the appointment about the week before and they got me in the day our flight came it.. The lady that worked with us was great, she had been there for around 12 years and really knew her stuff, she could just eye me and tell me what size I was, and she was spot on the size she put me I fit like a glove... The only thing I was worried about before I got there was that they had you give a credit card number to hold the appointment, but they don't charge you unless you no call no show. One of the first things they did was and me back my information. But I found my dress there and I could have not been happier, and their prices where great. They were very very reasonable. This store really gave me the ULTIMATE BRIDAL EXPERIENCE.
Wedding: 12/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As the mother of the bride I couldn't have been more pleased with the way we were treated. We came with quite the entourage, 9. My daughter is the only girl in the family, so she invited her aunts and the grooms mother. With that being said, we were treated so kindly. They made sure we had enough seating. Now for the dresses. Tessie was our consultant and was wonderful! The process is overwhelming but Tessie guided us all the way. My daughter ended up buying the 1st dress she tried on, a Robin Jillian. We also bought a veil. Tessei knew exactly which one would look good. We had 2 other appointments but cancelled. perfection!
Wedding: 12/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was my second experience with Jon's Bridal, and luckily both visits I had Denise as my consultant. She is AWESOME, very knowledgeable, and personable. Denise asked questions about the venue, what I was looking for, and quickly picked up on my personality. She took her time, and we tried on about a dozen dresses. The last dress was one she picked, and it is TIMELESS! I felt so beautiful and comfortable. She makes you feel like family, and of course I said "Yes" to the dress!!
Wedding: 11/29/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an absolutely amazing experience at Jon's Bridal! My consultant Gail was so patient and knowledgeable! She helped me find the perfect dress! I apperciated her honesty and her willingness to help me! Especially with payment arrangements! I would recommend her as well as Jon's bridal to all of my friends! Thank you!!!
Wedding: 11/23/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 813-931-8991
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0